101

4.0 101 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

47
30
7
10
7
Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Very Satisfied despite minor quirks

XAVAX100 18.02.2017 rpscott02

Bought this a few weeks ago and have been really satisfied. As a iphone and anrdoid user it fits my needs perfectly. Installation was easy an the manual was very useful. Switches between android auto to sony interface to apple carplay seamlessly. There are a couple bugs i think (hope) Sony can address with a firmware update. There's no way to manage multiple bluetooth devices. In some radios you're able to prioritize which device you want to connect first...would be very useful for a radio designed to handle multiple devices. Would also be nice to fit all the icons on the home screen on one page rather than having to swipe to get to the settings icon. There's plenty of room to work with. Sometimes the bluetooth doesnt connect right away but give it a minute and it eventually will. The interface for making calls outside of android auto/carplay is really slow. Takes forever to access my contact list. The quirks are minor compared to all the features I love. Great product esp at this price point

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Firmware update benötigt!

XAV-AX100 17.10.2017 Christoph R

Schön, dass ich von Sony aufgefordert werde mein "neues" Produkt, zu bewerten, welches anscheinend keine neue Firmware mehr bekommt, die es jedoch doch absolut Notwendig hätte! Ich zitiere einfach meinen Beitrag aus der Sony Community (schaut hier der Hersteller, überhaupt rein?) "Hallo zusammen, vielleicht ist ja bekannt, ob es zu folgenden Problemen eine Lösung gibt/Firmware update kommt. Zunächst, ja es ist die neuste Firmware auf dem Gerät und ja, es wurde schon auf die Werkseinstellungen zurückgesetzt. Es stören mich folgende Punkte am System: 1. Ist mein iPhone am Radio angeschlossen und ich lasse mich mit Apple Karten über die Carplay Funktion navigieren, während der Tuner/Radio von Sony läuft. Die Navigationsansagen kommen einwandfrei rein, der Tuner wird "gedimmt", die Ansage kommt rein und die Musik wird wieder laut gestellt. -wunderbar- Aber: Sobald eine App die aus dem Hintergrund (Apps die Unter iPhone/Einstellungen/Datenschutz/Ortungsdienste - "Immer" auf meinen Standort zugreifen dürfen, auch wenn diese nicht separat gestartet wurden), sich meldet und mir eine Benachrichtigung zukommen lässt, wird der Tuner "abgeschaltet" die Musik geht weg und kommt nach der Benachrichtigung nicht wieder. Auch wenn es nur kurz heißt "Achtung Stauende vor Ihnen", "Personen auf Fahrbahn" etc. Um den Tuner wieder einzuschalten, muss man am Radio auf "Home" - "Tuner" und das Radio wieder manuell starten. Sehr nervig, vor allem, wenn des Öfteren Benachrichtigungen reinkommen. Auf die ich auch nicht verzichten möchte. 2. Aussuchen des Radiosenders: Laut Handbuch (Seite 9) heißt es: "Auswählen eines gespeicherten Senders. Wischen Sie nach rechts/links, um die anderen gespeicherten Sender anzuzeigen." Das Wischen klappt auch wunderbar, die auf den anderen Speicherplätzen gespeicherten Sender werden mir auch angezeigt. Aber, es wird auch bei jedem wischen, der Sender gewechselt, so ist das sicher nicht gedacht, weil ich noch am Wunschsender suchen bin und noch gar keine Auswahl getroffen habe. Auch sehr nervig, da man nicht einfach schauen kann, "was es so gibt" ohne, ständig den laufenden Betrieb des aktuellen Senders zu unterbrechen. 3. Oft wird nach Radio booten, der USB-Stick/Smartphone nicht erkannt, welches am USB-Port hängt. 4. Das Radio dimmt ab, da mein Abblendlicht durch den Lichtsensor einschaltet. Tagsüber ist der Dimm Pegel, den ich eingestellt habe, aber oft viel zu dunkel, sodass ich den Pegel wieder anhebe um das Display besser zu erkennen. Nachts wiederrum ist es mir zu hell, ich Regel den Dimm Pegel wieder herunter. Es wäre schön, wenn man zusätzlich eine Uhrzeit Festlegen kann, wann welcher Pegel/Einstellung greift. Die ist im Sommer/Winter deutlich schneller und seltener nachzustellen, als tagtäglich. Zusätzlich wäre es schön bzw. ein wenig "modern". Wenn mehrere Hintergrundbilder importiert werden könnten. bzw. auch die vorinstallierten ersetzt bzw. gelöscht werden können. Auch dessen, angezeigte Helligkeit/Tönung wäre schön, selbst zu justieren. Ich hoffe dies wird noch behoben, da ich das Radio wirklich toll finde! Vielen Dank Christoph" Bitte auf die Mängel eingehen und beheben! Auch, wenn es erstmal nicht alle Punkte aus der Liste sind!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

101 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

works great for a while

XAV-AX100 11.01.2021 Hondacade

i have had this radio for a while now and have experienced nothing short of outstanding quality but ever since about the one year mark it has been struggling. Sometimes the head unit will reset itself randomly and cut the volume in and out. This should not however deter you from buying this amazing product. In the time I have owned this head unit I would definitely say based on my personal experience that it is in deed worth the money. Just a little disappointed on the longevity of this product.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Expensive piece of junk.

XAV-AX100 07.10.2020 Nevada Bob

I assumed when I purchased the Sony XAV AX100 I would be receiving a good quality product, as I have had great Sony products for many years. WRONG! I had to go back to the installer on many occasions just to get functions to work properly, like the GPS and back up camera.I eventually got used to the idiosyncrasies of the unit but was never really satisfied with its performance. A few months ago (now out of warranty) the volume for the GPS decreased to almost nothing - I was unable to hear directions while driving. If I increased the volume to an acceptable level other audio functions came out blasting loud. I have looked for solutions for this situation and have not found any. It's time to throw the Sony in the trash and purchase something that works properly. This has been a very disappointing Sony experience. Most likely I will now be a "former Sony user).

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Not working properly

XAVAX100 20.04.2020 bronzegd

This unit came with my motor home, although it does work, I cannot access my settings and cannot adjust the clock. I contacted support, and after trying the reset button, they told me to bring it back to the dealer. I would think Sony would honor their own warranty.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

0

Awesome unit

XAV-AX100 26.03.2020 Aurega

For the price, perfect unit with android auto and excelent sound quaility

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

SUPER

XAV-AX100 01.01.2020 JLM31

Très bien, fonctionne très bien, très pratique, je recommande.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

XAV-AX100 28.12.2019 Klaenfoth

Deckt genau das ab, was ich an Funktionen im Auto benötige.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Easy navigating through the set up

XAVAX100 01.12.2019 BBear612

It is a Great Product, Love Sony Products.. Easy navigating through the process- Thanks

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

L usb reconnaît aucun des téléphones essayer

XAV-AX100 01.11.2019 Jimini

J'ai connecté 4 téléphones, 1 honor play, 1 honor 9, 1 Samsung, 1 lonevo, et ça m affiche "usb non reconnu ou non pris en charge" très déçu de sony

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great upgrade

XAV-AX100 10.10.2019 Sailsey1

I have had this installed for a month and have been very pleased with quality and performance, and clarity of sound Its easy to use, and I specifically chose the model with the physical button to make it easier to use, i.e. not distracted from road. If it were all touch screen, I wouldn't be able to do basic functions without checking the screen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Great product Excellent sound quality got today!

XAV-AX100 23.09.2019 TJFASTBACK66

Just got this unit installed in my Wife's 2008 Volkswagen Touareg. Great first hour of playing with the features. When I tested the Siri talk to text the outgoing message went fine but should the incoming text message be read from the unit or am I to read it from the iPhone 6S? Just learning and all other features look terrific!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Really easy to use

XAV-AX100 21.09.2019

I bought this a few days ago & it's a great bit of kit. The android auto works a treat so I can use Google maps to navigate whilst listening to my own music from my phone or the radio.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

super produit

XAV-AX100 09.09.2019 dam35

simple d'utilisation , haute qualité rien a redire

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

simple d utilisation

XAV-AX100 30.08.2019 Yspm

fonctionnalités design compatibilité rien a redire seuel petite ombre supprime quelques infos au tableau de bord

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very solid unit

XAV-AX100 16.08.2019 Jstokes

The receiver is great. Apple play works flawlessly. Very quick response. The flaws would be the matte finish around the bezel is easily scratched and the screen size is on the small side vs other comparable options. I wanted something simplistic and this is it.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Broken

XAVAX100 14.08.2019 Vjtoria

Right away, I found out the USB component isn't working right. It will only play the songs through th e beginning of the B's from my flash drive. I had to send it in for a replacement. I have been without a car stereo now for almost 2 weeks.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Over a year and Carplay freezes or reboots.

XAV-AX100 13.08.2019 misterH

I was happy at first, but I've been experiencing random freezes or reboots with CarPlay. It works fine on bluetooth, but does not work via CarPlay. I've even flashed to the newest firmware and still does not fix this. The car can take a bump in CarPlay mode. Waste of money I feel. I should've gotten a Kenwood.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

très bon rapport qualité prix

XAV-AX100 03.08.2019 pattu

vraiment satisfait, du SONY, sérieux, simple d'utilisation

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great overall

XAV-AX100 01.08.2019 Spork

I bought mine on Black Friday last holiday and I've had a good experience with it so far. Installation was not troublesome and everything worked on the first startup. It's holding up well and I'm happy with the purchase. Pros - call quality on Bluetooth is great, they can hear me well and I can hear them well. - I absolutely love having Android Auto In my car! - The sound quality for music is also very good and lots of adjustments and different settings are available to tune it exactly how you want. Cons - The touch screen can be a little too sensitive and cause me to accidentally select something that cuz on the next screen after I press a button. For example: When I go to hang up a call, I end up accidentally calling someone else because the contacts list is directly behind the hang up button and it it's so sensitive it selected the contact the instant after the call screen disappears. - I really wish there was an accelerated volume up and down! I can't tell you how many times I've needed to turn the music down and I am spinning and spinning and spinning and spinning the volume knob to get it down to a reasonable level. The best method I found now is to spin the knob and press the volume button on my steering wheel at the same time lol. But I just wish I could hold the volume button on my steering wheel and have the volume increase rapidly or after two good spins of the knob have it increase in rate up or down. - Rapid charging on this would be a great benefit as well!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Bel appareil mais ... Android Auto limité

XAV-AX100 27.07.2019 LaurentS66

Je viens d'installer cet appareil. Bel écran, très bon son, Apple CarPlay fonctionne au top, mais pas Android Auto avec Samsung plus récent que le S7 :-(

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Pannes

XAV-AX100 18.07.2019 Carlito37

Radio impossible de capter des marche pas Sond qui marche plu Re inisialiser remarche pour le sond GPS android auto reste an mode nuit Impossible de le mettre à jours

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent integration with iPhone and superb sound

XAVAX100 26.06.2019 EASM

I got installed it about two weeks ago, and I do not regret the buy. The quality of sound is great, and CarPlay works seamlessly. I am very happy.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top ! Mais petit hic... concernant Android auto

XAV-AX100 19.06.2019 Bibi94

Je suis très content de l'article, tout fonctionne très bien, sauf Waze qu'il est impossible d'utiliser via Android auto...

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

Bon produit

XAV-AX100 16.06.2019 Heureux

bon produit dans l'ensemble, mais quel dommage d'être obligé de brancher son smartphone pour avoir accès au GPS.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Should be great but let down by flaky CarPlay!

XAV-AX100 11.06.2019 Scrawf

This would be a good product if it worked correctly! The Apple CarPlay feature simply DOES NOT WORK reliably. Even after updating to the latest firmware it drops the CarPlay connection regularly which is dangerous as the only way to reconnect it is to unplug and replug the lightning cable into the iPhone. Not a good idea whilst driving and illegal in the UK. So not much use! THe other problem is that the fitting cage and surround are NOT a standard 2 din size so it wont fit without modifications to the dashboard. All in all I'm not happy at all with this proiduct and I wish I hadn't purchased it!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

I love my new radio

XAVAX100 09.06.2019 Rey123

This radio Sound surprisingly good and it's super easy to operate the only thing I don't like is it takes a while to connect to the Bluetooth and I like to be bumping music right away as soon as I turn on the truck maybe an update can fix that?

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

excellent

XAV-AX100 07.06.2019 hashut

simple et efficace, rapid a monter écran sympas de passe d'un autoradio normal a celui la sa ma change la vie lol

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Autoradio complet : android auto et Carplay

XAV-AX100 15.05.2019 Docteur13

Super expérience avec android auto et carplay. Le tactile répond très bien.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Simple design, easy to use.

XAVAX100 07.05.2019 GMdude

I bought and installed the XAV-AX100 in my car two months ago, and I love it. I wanted a simple Apple CarPlay head unit. I compared many radios before settling on this one. This is what it came down to: 1) Simple, un-cluttered buttons on the face of the radio; a home button, volume/option control, and seek forward/back buttons. 2) Easy to navigate user interface. I hate digging through menu upon menu to try and find settings for different options. Sony took a minimalist approach and took all of the guesswork out of changing settings. There’s no extra bloatware in the menus, and it’s great. 3) Double-DIN screen with a single-DIN radio attached to the back. It looks weird, but you really don’t know the difference once it’s installed in your dash. The advantage for me here is that I was able to use the extra space of the single DIN chassis to tuck all the wiring in underneath it. Very helpful when installing the radio. 4) Response time of the radio. This is a big one for me. I cannot stand slow, laggy response time. After watching several videos on this radio specifically before I ordered it, I concluded that response time was not an issue. That still holds true. There is a startup time of about 15-20 seconds when the car is first started, but when I start my car, I’m doing other things before I focus on the radio anyway. Besides, most infotainment systems have some sort of startup cycle they go through at key on. That’s just how it is. I discovered after the radio was installed and running that there is an option to adjust the bluetooth audio level on the radio itself. I don’t use the bluetooth much, but that is a very cool feature. I did try out the bluetooth phone connection, and it works great. Again, the display puts all the information in front of me with simple, non-bloated ease of use. Easy to navigate and make calls. I only have two complaints. While the volume knob is one of the selling points for me, it’s also tiny and a bit hard to get my fingers around sometimes. If it was knurled more, closer to the top edge and a little bit taller, it would be perfect. My second complaint is the audio amplifier. It’s rated at 20 watts RMS X 4. I replaced all four speakers at the same time I replaced the radio. I was disappointed when I cranked up the volume, and wound up having to purchase an amplifier, connecting it to the pre-amp outputs, and then wired the amp to all four speakers. That brought the sound quality up to expectations. But I guess with that single DIN chassis, there’s only so much amp they can pack in there. All in all, this radio is exactly what I wanted. If I had it to do all over again, I would definitely buy this radio again.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Prometeurs, bien quand il fonctionne...

XAV-AX100 26.04.2019 ludo38

J'ai essayer d'utiliser cette autoradio pendant deux semaine... Mais il y a trop de bug... android auto se lance rarement sur l'autoradio se qui le rend inutilisable... La mise a jour du firmware n'a pas résolu le problème

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

RAVIS!!!!

XAV-AX100 23.04.2019 jeromel

j'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 semaine, je suis super content!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

XAV-AX100 12.04.2019 Gerard37

Super extraordinaires fonctionnalités meilleur que la radio f‘origine

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Besser als Erwartet, Preis/Leistung Top

XAV-AX100 12.04.2019 Damian8

Im Angebot bei Amazon mitgenommen (~190€), für das Geld nicht all zu viel erwartet.. Funktioniert ausgezeichnet, Android Auto läuft mit meinem Smartphone (Xiaomi Mi A2) stabiler als an Ford Sync 2/3. Audioqualität über externen Verstärker super. Ich weiß nicht, was ich als gut beschreiben soll, es funktioniert an sich alles wie es soll. Einzige Negativpunkte sind: Kein Gekennzeichnetes Remote-Signal für Verstärker (Suche hat mich zum Blau/Weißen Kabel gebracht, funktionierte bei mir nicht), Bluetooth-Verbindung funktioniert oft nicht automatisch.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super produit

XAV-AX100 08.04.2019 Arikosan

Utilisé depuis un mois, cet auto-radio me convient parfaitement. Fluide, design qui s'intègre dans ma voiture (Civic 8) et CarPlay qui fonctionne merveilleusement bien. Seul petits reproches, la définition de l'écran (si vous êtes pointilleux, sinon cela est déjà très bien) et j'aurais aimé pouvoir avoir une luminosité plus élevée.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

CarPlay changes everything

XAV-AX100 10.03.2019 alex512

I never want to drive without CarPlay again! This unit is easy to use (with CarPlay, I've not gotten Android Auto working yet, I suspect I didn't hook up the parking brake wire correctly). I have steering wheel control for the volume, but when I or others are the passenger, we love that the volume control is a real knob.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Sound

XAVAX100 08.03.2019 Pitin

Just finish installing and already I'm impressed with the sound, this makes a huge difference, I bought with the expectation of using android auto, unfortunately my car is to old, at least that what's online, oh well excellent radio.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Great head unit, but one recommendation

XAV-AX100 27.01.2019 Julian1127

I am in love with this head unit, its slick, responsive and easy to use. But there is one issue I do have sincd I drive an old vehicle. To have my DRL’s on, I have to manually turn them on. Unfortunately if I have the auto dimmer on, this will dim the unit even in pure daylight. One addition to this unit that I would like to see in a future update, if updates are still present, is to be able to set the dimmer to an auto dim at a certain time period.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

1

0

Good quality

XAV-AX100 23.01.2019 rslcarvalho

I bought this one year ago and is very useful during driving. Very intuitive and easy to use. One more USB port will be excellent

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good for $250

XAV-AX100 18.01.2019 Serinnie

Good but...the downfall is that Google Maps occasionally freezes and if you want to import your own photo to use it as a wallpaper, it will look washed out...meaning you can’t adjust the brightness at all :/ Also, you can’t watch any mp4 movies or mpg. Despite the negatives, it’s still worth it because Sony rocks overall !! I just wish they can fix it with an update :( Then I will surely love you guys

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

QUE DU BON CHEZ SONY

XAV-AX100 30.12.2018 ITACK14

Bon produit pas de problème c' est du SONY. MERCI SONY

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Schönes Radio

XAV-AX100 24.11.2018 Palla

Tolles Produkt, leichter Einbau, Funktionen passen Leider erkennt das Sony Autoradio mein Sony Xperia xz nicht über USB sodas ich die Funktionen von Android Auto nicht auf dem Display des Radios nutzen kann. Über Bluetooth geht es.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Strong Value

XAV-AX100 06.11.2018 Tom the K

Really like this unit in my 2015 Toyota Corolla. The interface (fonts, icons, screen quality, etc) is super elegant — much nicer than the factory unit it replaced. With adaptors I was able to retain the factory back-up camera, steering wheel controls, and phone mic. The built-in digital amp has enough juice to drive high-efficiency speakers (I chose Focal's all around) without issue and the EQ allows for fine tuning to taste. I got this unit to add AppleCarPlay to my 2015 car and feel like I got a great unit at the perfect price. The only thing missing is a Aux port for playing iPods, laptops and other legacy audio devices. I was surprised to see this off the feature sheet and I miss it a little.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

problematic

XAV-AX100 17.10.2018 Ogar55

I've owned this over a year. The concept is exceptional. The problem is that the Media receiver drops the USB connection to my phone frequently. With short trips around town, this doesn't happen a lot, since I often don't plug my phone in, but on long road trips, which I take infrequently, It's really bad. Bluetooth connections work well, so does the FM radio. Any device plugged in drops out eventually. Sometimes quickly, sometimes it will last a while, but it will drop out. Also, there are times when the media receiver won't recognize my phone. I've tried new cables, and even a new lightning port on my iPhone! So the unit does not do what it was designed to do. While having your music stop playing is bothersome, having the GPS quit is more of a serious problem when you're in traffic, on unfamiliar roads. I like the UI, I like the concept, the sound quality is good, but my unit doesn't work as designed, so I can't recommend it.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

1

0

Simple and clean

XAVAX100 10.09.2018 Macgyvur

Works great but beware of Android Auto issues with the Android pie update and phone call conversations, it doesn't work yet.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Produit très fonctionnel

XAV-AX100 10.09.2018 jpairiau

Produit acheté il y a un mois. très pratique, réglages initiaux un peu compliqués cependant, notamment ceux de la caméra de recul. Son de qualité

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Thought this unit was amazing until..

XAV-AX100 01.09.2018 willoughby1

I am dumbfounded. THE most popular portable music device for the last 15 years has been the iPod.. This device DOES NOT SUPPORT iPOD. What in the world? I didny plugg my iPod Nano in to see if it WOULD work, I plugged it in to see the interface.... I couldn't believe when the screen popped up "Device not supported". Nice Sony.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

4

0

Touchscreen not working

XAV-AX100 20.08.2018 amsfante

I bought this unit last week. the system and the ease of use caught my attention. It recognizes the iphone and the bluetooth works very well but the screen stopped responding to the touch, I can only operate with the remote control or through the cell phone. I do not have access to sound adjustment wallpaper at all, try to reset and the unit still does not work properly.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bah not worth it

XAV-AX100 15.08.2018 AXNot4Me

Wish I'd bought another brand. This unit seems to lock up and struggles with Android auto. Frequently required to disconnect and reconnect my phone.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Pretty good

XAV-AX100 14.08.2018 Sveinn

I like it in most senses. It is however not easy to select radio stations, and even harder to program stations. You need to hit the round button with the station number with a pretty high precision to acheive what you want. Also, I dont understand why, when listening to radio, the large screen is not used for showing RDS or something other than a big blue nothing. The last update was good, as the annoying warning startup screen now dissapears by itself. I find booting up time has improved as well.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Backup Camera

XAV-AX100 11.08.2018 Sanjay01

I bought this at Best Buy and Geek Squad installed it. They were not able to wire the camera to get it to turn on when the "Rear Camera" button on the screen is pressed. There is no guidance from Sony as to how to wire for the "Rear Camera" button on screen. Apart from this issue everything works graet so far. Would appreciate if Sony can provide guidance on how to wire rear view camera so that it can turn on in Reverse Gear as well as when the button is pressed on screen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

The boot time is a waste of time.

XAV-AX100 23.07.2018 Valiantman

I have just finished installing the XAV-AX200 in my 1999 Nissan Pathfinder. It fitted perfect except the unit was installed with the original factory radio brackets. However with those brackets, the unit slightly leans to the right and is quite noticeable. Plus it is slightly to the left, making it hard to turn the volume, and also the top of the unit is also slightly outward. I had to fix it by modifying the bracket flanges and filing the holes to perfect fit. At first I switched the unit on, that stupid Sony logo that appears and then the Attention warning that appears afterwards and stays on unless the Okay button is touched is really annoying because it block the screen, the clock and station buttons. I enquired with Sony and they had this update version 1.01.00 that had to be downloaded in the computer as Zip file, then extracted and transferred to a flash drive and then the USB inserted into the USB port of the XAV-Ax200 and it then automatically updated itself. Now the warning screen appears as it did before but after 3 seconds it disappears. Nevertheless, the Sony logo shouldn't be there. We know it's a Sony, it's written on the front of the unit. And the warning screen shouldn't be there too. Who wants to wait 15-20 seconds for both Sony logo and the warning to disappear so that you can check the video when reversing? By the time all that disappears I am already on the road and gone. In today's modern cars with reverse cameras, like the Holden Trax that we have, we start it, and the moment we put into reverse the video appears on the screen. But with this unit (XAV-AX200), all that unnecessary appearance at the start shouldn't be there. For this, I don't recommend these receivers if the reversing feature is your main priority, but for the rest of the unit, it is excellent in sound and quality. I like the big clock, big buttons and cool look. However, the volume knob is too small but for the 1999 and up to 2004-5 Aussie Nissan Pathfinder it is okay due to the fact that the knob is too close to the console opening edge and is a bit hard to turn it. However, if I want to say something that could have made this unit better, it should have had a volume on screen where you touch two arrows, one up and one down to increase the volume. Why I say this? Because the unit has a built-in digital equalizer that you can fiddle with it. So, why not a master volume too? Well, Sony has done a little different. The decided to add a knob for two purpose, for a volume and to press the knob to reveal the hidden features, including the digital equalizer because while driving, the knob is usually easier to find without taking the eyes off the road.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

0

Great features

XAVAX100 19.07.2018 GVA69

I have had this aftermarket radio for my RAV4 for approx 1 month. I love all the features. It is all I was hoping for. Great user interface. My only negative is the boot time from starting my car and when the radio starts... a very minor complaint.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Not Compatible with the new iTunes Format & iOS 12

XAV-AX100 12.07.2018 Lovefire

Any good company takes the time to keep up with there products being compatible with the latest software; even betas. This way there is less work to do later on when the final release is out and we the customers don't have to wait 6 months for a fix; defeats the purpose. Even when using a public release like iOS 11.4+ there are sill issues that haven't been resolved, like the unit and the iPhone shutting off at the same time randomly while listening to music. Other then that I love the unit, its simple and clean interface is why I choose it. I just wish Sony was more of productive company and stayed up to date with things like software and features like (Wireless CarPlay) Note: I'm using latest firmware 1.02.07

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

1

0

Great product except

XAVAX100 10.07.2018 Robin C

The radio as of today has no reception The rest of the features work great

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Guter Empfang, gute AirPlay Umsetzung

XAV-AX100 05.07.2018 thoschmi77

Seit einiger Zeit im Campervan im Einsatz. Sehr zufrieden, guter Klang und gute AirPlay Umsetzung. Rückfahrkamaera etwas fummelig, da das Signalkabel relativ kurz.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

XAV-AX100 05.07.2018 geroschu

Ich bin sehr zufrieden - kann dieses Gerät nur empfehlen - und würde es nochmal kaufen !!! Tolles Gerät mit ganz vielen Funktionen + Möglichkeiten + top Leistung. Super, dass sich der Hinweisbildschirm zur Fahrsicherheit nach dem Einschalten nach dem letzten Firmware-Update nun nach ein paar Seekunden automatisch deaktiviert !!! Dennoch hätte ich 2 Anregungen zur weiteren Verbesserung (Firmware-Update): 1.) Um die mögliche Lautstärke von min bis max zu regeln, muss man den Regelknopf viele(!) Male drehen (als würde man eine lange Schraube ein-/ausdrehen). Das sollte durch ein Firmware-Update nachgebessert werden! 2.) Bei Telefonaten (mit unterschiedlichen SAMSUNG Smartphone getestet) wird das Gespräch immer "Handyintern" gestartet. Egal, ob ankommend oder abgehend. Erst nach zweimal Klicken (Touchscreen rechts unten) wird das Gespräch auf die Autolautsprecher ausgegeben. Das sollte durch ein Firmware-Update UNBEDINGT(!!!) nachgebessert werden! Denn, zweimal klicken während der Fahrt birgt große Unfallgefahren in sich !!! Z. B. könnte es so programmiert werden, dass die letzte Einstellung immer gespeichert bleibt. Dann könnte der User entscheiden, wie er seine Telefonate führen möchte. (Handy - Handylautsprecher - Fahrzeuglautsprecher) Noch besser wäre, wenn es diesbezüglich ein Auswahlmenü in den Grundeinstellungen gäbe. Wenngleich mir die beiden Punkte als sehr wichtig erscheinen >>> trotzdem: DANKE - SONY :-)

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Media receiver with the Harley Davidson Kit

XAVAX100 27.06.2018 cbiggs

I bought the version that had the Harley Davidson Kit for 2014 Streetglide and beyond. Wow. Looks fantastic. Plug and play. Even my app that I already had worked great with out any extra wiring. Looks great, sounds great.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Android auto, but without pinch-to-zoom

XAVAX100 14.06.2018 Noname123

Product is decent for its price point. Pros: - Tuner has many options - Sound is clear and crisp - Android Auto is a huge plus Cons: - Touch screen is single-touch only. Multi-touch is essential when trying to zoom on maps. - Volume dial knob is small and hard to turn when in a mount - Faceplate is not detachable Mine died after about three months of use, so I'm also a bit underwhelmed for its reliability.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Génial !!!!!!

XAV-AX100 08.06.2018 flyer550

super achat ! super intuitif prix canon !! enfin le carplay tant attendu en monte after market

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

trés bon produit rapport qualité prix

XAV-AX100 19.04.2018 Cacaouete87

Suite à l'achat de ce produit , pour l'utiliser avec androide-auto ou carplay. Il fonctionne très bien et commute bien entre les deux OS. Le son est très correcte et est facile d'utilisation.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love having Spotify as my car stereo

XAV-AX100 24.01.2018 AAAndy

So I bought this as an Xmas present to myself with the help of my family and I was really excited to update my 10 year old car with some new tech. I had already upgraded the front speakers and I had been using an aftermarket mini jack input to my stereo but the sound quality was never right. As expected the Sony unit is very capable in the sound department with a 10 band EQ and decent, clear bass enhancing modes. However, the usability and reliability seems to be let down by unstable software. Sometimes when I connect my phone to Android Auto and press play, it plays the music out of the phone. When I select to list my music by artists in Spotify, it tries to load for a while and then crashes - I don't know if this is due to having a large list of artists to load, but I don't imagine it's an unreasonable length to deal with. Now, I don't know if the software which needs updating is a part of Android (on the phone or the stereo) or Sony's software, but I'm hoping for an update soon. I would also mention the touch screen as being difficult to use when the car is moving. Obviously the car is shaking so it's hard to keep a finger steady when touching the screen, but the screen seems to default to detecting a swipe over a button press whereas it should be defaulted the other way due to the likelihood of the finger moving unintentionally. Overall it feels like the software is not to the historical high standards expected from Sony as these issues would be apparent from testing the stereo for a few hours. As the unit is really just a screen and some software, I'm hoping my issues can be fixed with a software update. But in the meantime at least I can enjoy my personalised radio and Sat Nav in the car :)

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

1

0

It's Alive!

XAV-AX100 22.01.2018 GandalfGreyhelm

A Double Din ICE driven by my XZ Premium (either by BT or, preferably, USB) with a usable touchscreen giving me album art and satellite navigation whilst listening to HiRes files from a 200GB SSD... What's not to like?

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

0

Good sound, terrible camera boot time

XAV-AX100 15.01.2018 Singtall

I bought this specifically for the reason of using a reverse camera. By the time this stereo boots up I'm already down the street. it doesn't automatically go to camera either which is yet another inconvenience. On the good side it does sound really good.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

1

0

Great radio for great price

XAV-AX100 13.01.2018 MaxdeJ

Recently installed this in my car, very happy with it. It changed my 2003 car into a 2017 featured car. All the menus are easy and responsive. Would absolutely recommend.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Spielt perfekt mit Siri zusammen

XAV-AX100 10.01.2018 Flo42

Endlich kann ich mit meinem Auto "reden". Die Integration von Siri ist sehr gut und ich brauche nicht mehr die Hand vom Lenkrad nehmen! Auch die Lenkradsteuerung läßt sich bestens programmieren. Einziger Verbesserungswunsch wäre, dass man noch einen zusätzliche SD-Card-Slot oder USB-Slot für Extra Musik hätte. Aber so ist die Musik auf dem iPhone was auch in Ordnung ist.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

I like the DSO

XAVAX100 04.01.2018 Michigan Rider

This really opens up the sound system in my truck with the factory speakers.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Great sound, great features, great value

XAVAX100 29.12.2017 GSDriver

Bought this to upgrade the stock base radio in my 2011 Corvette. I had a previous Sony double din nav unit that I had a lot of engine noise problems with that I could never get rid of - even professional installers couldn't resolve - so I took it out and haven't looked at Sony car audio since. But when I read the features and reviews of this product, I reconsidered and decided to give Sony another chance. I'm glad I did! The most important features I wanted was Android Auto and a clean design that looks as close to stock as possible. This unit fits perfect and looks great with the matte finish that matches the rest of the center console trim. The user interface is simple and the physical volume knob is a big plus. The resistive screen is surprisingly responsive - the best resistive screen I've ever used. Sound quality is excellent. Integration with my phone and camera was seamless. Had a brief issue with steering wheel controls, but a quick adjustment on the interface resolved the problem. I would have probably gotten the XAV-AX200 for the CD/DVD slot and XM radio expansion capability, but it was just slightly too deep to fit properly. That being said, since I can probably either stream or load anything I'd want onto a usb drive, I don't think I'll be missing the extra features that much. Overall this is a great upgrade and I'm very pleased with the performance and value of XAV-AX100.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

0

The Perfect Gift

XAVAX100 28.12.2017 SteveQ

I bought this for my son's Christmas gift. It fit perfectly and has made his 2008 VW Passat safer to drive. Also, it sounds and looks great.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Add more customization Please!

XAV-AX100 19.12.2017 sonycustomer678

This is by far my favorite after market radio. It’s sleek and simple design matches well with the interior design of my vehicle. I would really like if Sony enabled the ability to move the icons around in the home screen. For example, I do not have a rear camera so I would like to move that to the second page or even delete the icon entirely. Also, if there were different themes for the icons to help match the look of my vehicle. Also, I would like a quick toggle to be able to turn Bluetooth on and off without having to go to the settings to do so. Clicking the volume wheel to show the quick menu would be a great place to add an icon to enable/disable Bluetooth quickly. Great radio overall, the best.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Einbau hat gut funktioniert

XAV-AX100 11.12.2017 Uli53

Wertet meinen kleinen Polo richtig auf.mehr kann ich dazu nicht sagen

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Clean! Good quality

XAVAX100 09.12.2017 Foxoff

Bought a couple weeks ago. They installed quick and looks good

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Fantastic Features

XAV-AX100 05.12.2017 derenglander

I did a lot of research before buying this product and it really is what I have been looking for

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

Love Carplay

XAVAX100 19.10.2017 Mom of Teenage Driver

I bought this for my daughter's 14 year old car so it could have a back up camera and it can hook up to my daughter's iPhone thru Carplay. The car is in great shape and now with back up camera and Carplay capability- it is like a new car. You can ask Siri to get directions for you, your phone GPS shows up on the 6.4" receiver, you can don't have to touch any buttons - just talk to Siri. A great receiver if you have an iPhone - will likely get one for my husband's car for xmas

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0