966

4.2 966 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

461
343
78
40
44
Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Great camera, Reasonable Price

DSCW830 02.10.2014 EdMac (ABD)

Picked up this camera when we accidently left our primary camera at home. Camera has proven to take great pictures and videos. Compact size is a plus - easy to carry in the supplied carrying case. Light weight and buttons are easy to press (even with my big fingers!). Battery life is long (we bought a spare battery but never have had to use it). The battery charging time was short. Wish the USB cord (for charging or pic transfer) was longer. The online manual is ok but would have been nice to have a printed one when we first got it as a quick reference; however, the camera's controls and on-screen menu are fairly intuitive and the learning curve was short. The included 8 gig memory card had plenty of space for all our pics. Wanted a black case but store only had silver - no big deal. My only issue is with the Sony online photo/video editing software. Not very user friendly or intuitive but I'm using other software until I figure it out.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

UNFORTUNATELY, DISSAPOINTED

DSCW830 29.09.2014  (ABD)

I was very excited when I first got this camera. I set it up right away, took some pics around the house and out at the park to test it out. Seemed to work fine. Couldn't wait to use it on our summer vacation, which was actually why we'd bought it for in the first place. But, when the moment of truth came it was definately not what I expected. Doesn't capture movement any better. Although, it does capture nice pics when you're out in broad daylight. Nonetheless, at someplaces, like at the aquarium the pics came out dark (eventhough the flash was on) and also, very out of focus. I felt it let me down, I was unable to take good-looking pics of the shark tank...that was a real bummer. Another thing about the camera is that when I'm looking at the pics I've taken this message appears on a blue screen "cannot display file" for some pics. Eventhough when I hook it up to the computer all the pics are in fact in the card. I also have to say that I used to have another model of a sony camera and it had a lot of the same issues. I went ahead with Sony once again because I liked to believe it's a brand I could trust. It's all very dissappointing

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

0

967 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Sehr kleine, gute Kamera mit großem optischem Zoom

DSC-W830 03.12.2021 Haggy45 (Almanya)

Die Kamera ist sehr klein und passt daher in eine Hosentasche. Der Zoom-Bereich (25-200 mm KB) ist sehr groß. Die Qualiät der Fotos (Schärfe, Farbwiedergabe) ist ausreichend gut, wenn man die Fotos gezielt etwas unterbelichtet (-1.0 EV). Die Tasten sind auf Grund der geringen Größe natürrlich recht klein, was die Bedienung etwas erschwert, wenn man große Finger hat. Der einzige, wirkliche Nachteil ist das schlechte Display, an Hand dessen man nicht erkennen kann, ob ein Foto gut geworden ist oder nicht.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Prima Kamera

DSC-W830 14.10.2021 Adrian1965 (Almanya)

Ich benutze diese Kamera dienstlich, da ich die Bilder im Anschluss in die EDV einspeise. Die Kamera macht sehr gute Bilder und ist leicht zu bedienen. Ich entschied mich auch für diese Kamera, weil sie so schön kleinn ist und ich sie mit einer dafür vorgesehenen Hartschalentasche einfach in der Hosentasche mitführen kann, ohne dass sie Schaden nimmt.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Nice and compact

DSC-W830 14.10.2021 Mazzman (Birleşik Krallık)

Bought this for a proposed holiday, which didn't happen. Some nice features, easy to use. A little disappointed on the auto focus though, and resolution doesn't seem to be that much better than my old Samsung Galaxy 2017 J3! Expected better with a camera that had a Zeiss lens! Also, On/Off and picture take buttons are difficult to depress.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.10.2021

Hi Mazzman,

Thank you for leaving your review and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that you can change the focus method to get the best resolution
in the auto focus mode as described in the following link: https://bit.ly/3BUNjx9 (Copy and paste the link in your browser). Also, when shooting, make sure to position the lens farther away from the subject than the shortest shooting distance (approximately 5 cm (0.16 ft.) (W)/150 cm (4.92 ft.) (T) from the lens).

Regarding the On/Off button issue, we recommend initializing the camera settings as an attempt of rectifying the issue by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3n7xDjU.
If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy your camera again very soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Einfache Knipse

DSC-W830 13.10.2021 UdoW (Almanya)

Wenn man die Überragende Bildqualität der Alpha Reihe gewöhnt ist, dann kann die 830 nur enttäuschen. Im großen und ganzen aber ok. Habe sie trotzdem wieder verkauft. Ansonsten sehr handlich zum immer dabei haben.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

A small unit producing good photographs

DSC-W830 13.10.2021 James 10 (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this camera pre Covid as a spare pocket unit. It has many features and produces good quality photos

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Average

DSC-W830 13.10.2021 Contestant 456 (Birleşik Krallık)

Not impressed, very average all over performance and picture quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

nice but ackward shoot button

DSC-W830 18.09.2021 marped5 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

overall the buy is ok, but only use it once so far.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
20.09.2021

Hi marped5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

facilitee d utilisation

DSC-W830 16.09.2021 bobski74 (Fransa)

je suis un debutant et ce modele me suffit et le ai payer un bon prix

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent small product

DSC-W830 04.09.2021 twdsamy (Birleşik Krallık)

Not the cheapest on the market, but for the price the dfinition is stunning

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-W830 21.08.2021 Micolo (Fransa)

J'ai acheté cet appareil il y a 5 ans et je suis pleinement satisfait.Je pense l'avoir enregistré en 2016 sous une autre adresse mail mais j'ai changé d'opérateur depuis lors et je n'arrive plus à me connecter.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Gute Aufnahmen

DSC-W830 21.08.2021 Yohfett (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Habe die Kamera vor 14 Tagen gekauft um mein Handy im Urlaub Zuhause lassen zu können und trotzdem gute Fotos vom Urlaub zu haben. Ich bin ganz angetan von der kleinen Kamera. Sie passt überall rein und macht echt gute Aufnahmen bis zu 20 Megapixeln. Habe eine 32gb Speicherkarte drin mit der ich bis zu 4000 Bilder oder ich glaube 40min Film drehen könnte. Ich nenne das mal ausreichend ;-)

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Very Impressive

DSC-W830 18.08.2021 John Todd (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this for my wife who prefers a simple camera. The functions built in are so good that I slip it in my pocket and use where I would not normally take my bulky DSLR. The quality is very good and it IS simple. An excellent choice and very good quality

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

great features

DSCW830 17.08.2021 averagejoe2 (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

i am just starting to use this camera, and it is working great i have not tried to many features yet, .but over time i will get to them

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super fonctionabilité

DSC-W830 03.08.2021 Josy77 (Fransa)

je suis très content de mon appareil photo, très facile pour m'en servir

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Cannot download pictures

DSCW830 22.07.2021 Evanwood5 (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Right now, I cannot download any pictures to my computer. I want to print a picture, but I cannot do that with this camera.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Social Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
12.09.2021

Hello. Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are sorry to hear that you experiencing issues with transferring images to your computer. The Sony W830 is capable of data transfer to a computer and using a memory card reader is also an option. Please contact us using the following link for further assistance:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Great Quality

DSCW830 18.07.2021 JayvinDavonte (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this camera 3 months ago and i;m already loving it!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Simple et facile à utiliser

DSC-W830 13.07.2021 biée (Fransa)

Je cherchais un appareil simple et facile à ranger, agréable à utiliser.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Encombrement mini, pour une bonne qualité de photo

DSC-W830 13.07.2021 lucky91 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

J'avais son grand frère, qui après un choc est devenu inutilisable

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Appareil vraiment basique.

DSC-W830 02.07.2021 Bernie86 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Petit par sa taille cet appareil me convenait tout à fait comme "bloc note" pour pouvoir perdre des photos à chaque instant. J’avoue que je suis déçu. L’image de l’écran et pale et de piètre qualité quant aux photos j’ai connu mieux.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
05.07.2021

Bonjour Bernie86,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Erfüllt die Erwartungen an das Gerät, einfach zu b

DSC-W830 27.06.2021 Flieger 74 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Alle Erwartungen an das Gerät wurden erfüllt, einfach zu bedienen.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Bedienung - Design

DSC-W830 11.06.2021 Hoffnung (Almanya)

leichte Bedienung gut für Anfänger leichte Bedienung gut für Anfänger

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

geht

DSC-W830 07.06.2021 rrz14 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

die digital camera last sich nicht als chat mit den computer verbinden

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.06.2021

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Not downloading pictures to my computer

DSCW830 23.05.2021 SunnyK (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this months ago and went through all the info I could find on Sony web site to download pictures to my computer. It just won't load. My computer is brand new. There is not simple "walk through" instructions to troubleshoot the issue.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-W830 18.05.2021 Pads (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Set camera up but lens kept going in and out so returned it to vendor for a refund.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
21.05.2021

Hi Pads,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your product.
In such cases, we would've recommended some troubleshooting steps to resolve the issue.
In the future, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

pratique

DSC-W830 02.05.2021 zooliver (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

très content; juste un peu long entre chaque photo

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

good value

DSC-W830 21.04.2021 wasting my time (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

good value for money good value for money repeatig myself to fill space

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

léger compact

DSC-W830 08.04.2021 daisy58 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

bon achat avec cet appareil photo seul bémol difficulté d'utilisation du panoramique pas trop d'explications

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.04.2021

Bonjour daisy58,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour la prise de vues panoramiques, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2RoxsVn (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

It can be very complex or easy. made for all kind.

DSC-W830 08.04.2021 ferna71 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

the pictures dont seem very good, viewing them by the camera but, after, at the pc are of excelent quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
12.04.2021

Hi ferna71,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

good value at price

DSC-W830 07.04.2021 melypoo (Birleşik Krallık)

initial views good build quality reputable brand yes

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-W830 05.04.2021 Ze83 (Birleşik Krallık)

Only brought it today loved using it straight away very easy to use

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-W830 29.03.2021 Lynne2021 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Purchased mainly for use on holiday, so not had much chance to test it out yet, but initial impressions favourable. It's very light & compact. Fits in my old case (previous non-Sony camera died) & is intuitive to use in auto mode. Picture quality so good I can obtain 'close-up' shots by magnifying the image, which is helpful as it saves having to use the optical zoom feature or get close to the subject. I'm sure more sophisticated users would find even more advantages, but for me it works perfectly as a 'point & click' camera.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Très faible encombrement et grande légèreté

DSC-W830 25.03.2021 Barmanou (Fransa)

Appareil destiné à me suivre partout grâce à sa légèreté

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

wiederholter Kauf

DSC-W830 25.03.2021 kater0414 (Almanya)

habe mir diese kleine Kamera zum 2. Mal gekauft, bin seit Jahren mit dem gleichen Modell in anderer Farbe nur sehr zufrieden

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

GREAT FUTURES

DSC-W830 17.03.2021 TUNCGEDIZ (Birleşik Krallık)

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT EASY TO USE ELEGANT

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good compact digital camera

DSC-W830 13.03.2021 Rhino 65 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I have a similar older camera and this is just as good, the camera is slightly more compact but that makes it more portable.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
15.03.2021

Hi Rhino65,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Prise en main facile

DSC-W830 09.03.2021 Macairoise (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo il y a une quinzaine. Facile d'utilisation . Zoom un peu petit (dommage). Je regrette que la carte mémoire ne soit pas vendue en même temps ou du moins bien le préciser.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.03.2021

Bonjour Macairoise,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous informons que les accessoires fournis sont mentionnés ici: https://bit.ly/3t7e1hi (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Simple et Compact

DSC-W830 20.02.2021 Pascalman (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bon appareil compact et très simple d'utilisation. Prix aussi très raisonnable. Le zomm 8X pourrait cependant être plus puissant. Qualité de la marque Sony. Design moderne.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ich habe noch gar nicht alles ausprobiert

DSC-W830 28.01.2021 huflattich31 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Es ist ähnlich leicht zu handhaben wie der Vorgänger von Nikon.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

What a pain

DSCW830 25.01.2021 bob7thousandand 1 (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this 3 & 4 years ago. It was registered on my old computer. I don't have a proof of purchase from that time so please excuse me from that. I am just trying to down load some photos.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not 20 Megapixel Images

DSC-W830 24.01.2021 mfhalb (ABD)

Over the course of four years I've been through two of these. Oddly, the first one lasted much longer before succumbing to the Utah dust. Although image quality never equaled my partner's iPhone, My Little Sony was smaller and cheaper. When the first one gave out research disclosed it was STILL the best choice for the money. But I was disappointed when it pooped out after only six months. Same issue: the lens had increasing problems while focusing and retracting (at shutdown) and eventually just stopped. The zoom is amazing and the video is pretty good too. But given the increased susceptibility to dust of the newer model, I can't recommend it, unless, of course, you're somewhere where there's no dust. Two stars for good intentions.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0