35

3.3 35 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

12
6
6
2
9
Performans

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Turn off Wi-Fi to extend battery life.

NPFW50 21.07.2015 dvdmsmth (ABD)

I bought my a6000 in 2015. I was looking for a light weight camera that could take great pictures. I soon realized that a single charge did not last very long. I could only get about 2 hours from the battery. After watching a Gary Fong video, I learned you can extend the battery life by putting the camera in Airplane mode. This will turn off the Wi-Fi. the Wi-Fi uses the battery to search for network connections.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

68

4

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

You will need at least 3 when shooting events.

NP-FW50 13.04.2020 Houseman75 (ABD)

I really like my new Sony Mirrorless camera and lenses. I have the 24x70mm and 200x600mm. But the batteries don't last long. I think it's just because they are too small.

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

0

35 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Guter Akku

NP-FW50 11.12.2021 AlinD (Almanya)

Guter Akku mit zufriedenstellender Leistung. Leider nicht sehr zuverlässig.

Performans

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
14.12.2021

Hi AlinD,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

doesn't last long

NP-FW50 07.07.2021 Katie J (Birleşik Krallık)

I'm not a professional. I just like taking photos. Battery doesn't last long. I always have 2 with me so no disappointments :) I would recommend to anyone to purchase a few of them if You take a lots of photos or taking 'important' photos and You wont be able to access power points.

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.07.2021

Hi Katie,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your battery and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Worked well but had a “premature death”

NPFW50 11.05.2021 Old School Sonyphile (ABD)

I’m not sure if the dead one was the one that came with my RX-10IV or the spare I got from BestBuy, but to die within three years is pretty bad in my opinion. There’s competition for batteries & Sony should step up there quality control or engineering. (The camera’s great though!)

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Does exactly what it is supposed to

NP-FW50 17.08.2020 MrWill (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought as a spare battery for my newly acquired Sony A6500 as I would prefer to stick to OEM parts regardless of the array of positive reviews of third-party batteries. For a camera worth £1,000 I want it to be treated well. The battery lasts the same as the one which came with the camera, wouldn't expect anything more or less.

Performans

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

8

0

You will need at least 3 when shooting events.

NP-FW50 13.04.2020 Houseman75 (ABD)

I really like my new Sony Mirrorless camera and lenses. I have the 24x70mm and 200x600mm. But the batteries don't last long. I think it's just because they are too small.

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

0

DI PRO Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
07.05.2020

Hello there, our new cameras actually feature the new Z type batteries which will give you longer operating time.

0

BOF !

NP-FW50 12.02.2020 jpbsony (Fransa)

J'ai acheté 2 de ces batteries en supplément en même temps que l'appareil en mai 2018. Dès le début j'ai pu remarquer (car je n'utilise pas nécessairement les trois à chaque utilisation) que les non utilisées se déchargeaient très vite. Par exemple, après un peu plus d'un mois au fond du sac, elles perdent quasiment la moitié de la charge ! Au bout d'un peu plus de deux mois, le chargeur indique (une seule led allumée) un tiers (ou moins donc) ! Bref, comme boutade, je pourrais dire, soit qu'elles sont presque aussi bonnes que des génériques (ce qu'elles sont probablement en réalité), soit, au contraire du fameux slogan Wonder, qu'elles ne s'usent que si on ne s'en sert pas !... Donc, pour moi, Sony est une vieille légende qui tire ses dernières cartouches.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
14.02.2020

Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Dead out of the box and wouldn't charge

NP-FW50 15.04.2019  (ABD)

This battery came with a brand new SONY A6000 camera (which, by the way, is fantastic). I had two Vivitar batteries from my SONY A5100, so I was using them exclusively as I kept this battery in the box as a backup. The other day, I had run down both Vivitar batteries, so I thought it's time to use the new SONY battery that came with my A6000. It would not charge at all. I don't know if SONY would honor sending me a new one, but really disappointed that the OEM battery doesn't work at all, but spin-offs (by Vivitar no less) are the workhorses for my camera. Hoping someone from SONY sees this and will offer a solution. Dead out of the box is not something I'd expect. On a positive, highly recommend the A6000 and above. I have been taking a lot of fantastic pictures with that camera.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

Sony Social Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.04.2019

Hello tomasmartone,

We regret to hear that. When the battery pack is not charged (the charge lamp does not light) even if you follow the proper charging procedure, check if the power of the product is turned off, then remove the battery pack and re-insert the same battery pack securely, or disconnect and reconnect the USB cable.

Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Too Small

NP-FW50 25.03.2019 SonyBologna (ABD)

These batteries just don't last. You have to purchase a handful of them if you want to shoot all day. Which I'm sure is what Sony intended in the first place being the ridiculous, up-sell company they are. The A7RII eats them up twice as fast as my A6000. And the price???!!! What a rip off.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

20

3

Sony Social Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.03.2019

Hi SonyBologna,

We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectations. We're always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.


Regards,
Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Toller Akku

NP-FW50 16.03.2019 Michael2911 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Vor einem Monat gekauft und es ist der beste Akku den ich für die A7RII jemals hatte. Einfach top!!

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Hologram

NP-FW50 12.08.2017 The opticist (ABD)

Battery has a hologram with a bunch of numbers and the word Sony. But if you orient it correctly you see a big, bold L facing you. Rotate it to the left (clockwise), and you see a big R. That R sort of falsifies the hypothesis that the L stands for Low - what do the letters mean?

Performans

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

14

0

Warum viel leichter als frühet

NP-FW50 26.01.2017 Martin853 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Mein neuer Akku wiegt ca. 42g mein alter definitiv Original Akku wog 57g. Warum sollte Sony einen Akku selbst bei besserer Akku-Chemie leichter machen wenn man gleichzeitig die Kapazität steigern könnte. Preis/Leistung stimmt meiner Meinung nicht. Ich erwarte bei Original-Ersatzteilen eine technische Überlegenheit. Und die wurde mit dem neuen 42g Akku nicht erreicht.

Performans

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

1

0

guiter Zweitakku

NP-FW50 23.07.2016 seniorac (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Der erste Akku war bei einer Sportveranstaltung wegen vieler Serienbilder schnell leer. Deshalb war ich froh, dass ich diesen Zweitakkku dabei hatte.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

4

0

Gute Ausdauer

NP-FW50 13.07.2016 Rolli49 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Gute Ausdauer und rechtzeitige Warnung, wenn er anfängt, leer zu werden.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

0

Always get a genuine battery for your £££ camera!

NP-FW50 11.09.2015 EviL Ras (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

So, i went on a photography course recently and the guy told the students that he has an A7 R ii and he buys the cheap knock off batteries for it because they're cheaper. Why? When you buy the genuine article you get the quality that the price suggests. Great build quality, perfect metering, I easily get 400 shots for my A6000 and it charges back fast. Do yourself a favour, dont risk damaging your expensive equipment! spend the extra £30 and get the genuine battery! And then you dont have to worry!

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

14

35

0

Turn off Wi-Fi to extend battery life.

NPFW50 21.07.2015 dvdmsmth (ABD)

I bought my a6000 in 2015. I was looking for a light weight camera that could take great pictures. I soon realized that a single charge did not last very long. I could only get about 2 hours from the battery. After watching a Gary Fong video, I learned you can extend the battery life by putting the camera in Airplane mode. This will turn off the Wi-Fi. the Wi-Fi uses the battery to search for network connections.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

68

4

0

Camera returns error to turn OFF, then ON again.

NPFW50 15.04.2015 Nettar66 (ABD)

When the camera is first turned ON, or awakes from sleep, the first photo will fail, returning a camera error with this battery. You must turn the camera OFF, then ON again. Extremely annoying. I suspect that it can't deliver enough current to truly boot the camera up and allow it to process the shot. Surprising that it is a Sony battery. Don't buy.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

5

Sony Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.04.2015

Hi Nettar66,

We're saddened to hear about this. We recommend doing a power reset by taking the battery out for 30 seconds with the power on. Then turn the unit off and replace the battery and switch it back on to see if error has been resolved.

0

für die a6000 unabdingbar

NP-FW50 10.04.2015 Bachofe (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Da sich der Akku der a6000 sehr schnell entlädt wird der Zusatz Akku sehr oft gebraucht und ist zuverlässig, dürfte aber meiner Meinung länger halten.

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

9

0

trés beau produit

NP-FW50 14.03.2015 fred27930 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

j'ai retrouvé les mêmes caractéristiques que dans la betterie d'origine livrée avec l'appareil photo

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

7

0

Good Battery

NP-FW50 16.02.2015 STMK (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Got this just the other day. Its a good battery. The A7 Mark 2 is power hungry so needed a second battery when out and about for long shoots. No issues so far. Previously always purchased Sony Batteries as they are great quality and keep the charge for a long time.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

15

0

Ne tient pas la charge

NP-FW50 17.11.2014 GB_05 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Batterie non conforme à la batterie d'origine, celle ci pèse 42g, la batterie livrée avec l'APN RX10 en pèse 58. De plus elle ne tient pas la charge : livrée le 10/11 chargée de suite totalement vide le 14 sans avoir servie si ce n'est qq photos.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

15

4

0

Genuine Sony Product

NP-FW50 08.11.2014 Camera Buff (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I purchased this battery for my Sony Alpha a6000 camera. You can buy cheaper and inferior look-a-like versions elsewhere, but it will be a false economy, because the performance is never as good or as reliable as the original. It frankly does not make sense to use inferior batteries in such a well designed and expensive camera.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

12

22

0

Manque d'autonomie

NP-FW50 23.06.2014 alain01 (Fransa)

Cette batterie n'apporte pas assez d'autonomie aux produits qui l'utilisent comme l'Alpha 7 par exemple.

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

13

1

0

bonne batterie

NP-FW50 02.06.2014 tonio (Fransa)

batterie ayant une bonne capacité mais au prix relativement élevé

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

6

0

Extra battery is handy

NPFW50 16.09.2013 PRASKA (ABD)

I took my Sony NEX6 camera with this spare battery to Yellowstone national park. This battery came in very handy during full day of photo and video shooting.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

4

0

no-fw50

NPFW50 07.09.2013 LoneRanger2007 (ABD)

These batteries are a bit too expensive and do not last for long periods of time if left in the camera. purchased this one for a backup.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

14

3

0

Battery Life is terrible

NPFW50 01.12.2012 FLCAMERAGUY (ABD)

When I first purchased this camera, the battery probably lasted about 50 photos. I've had this camera roughly a year now and the battery life is down to 20-30 photos. When using a flash, the battery life numbers should be cut in half. Today after fully charging the battery all night, I took five pictures using the flash and the battery was down to 19%. It is ridiculous, please make an add-on battery pack for this camera. I don't normally post reviews but specifically created a Sony account here so I could post this.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

67

36

0

Battery Life NEX cameras

NPFW50 19.09.2012 rkreiss (ABD)

I have a NEX 5K for a year now. Purchased an extra battery soon after getting the camera. Just returned from 3 week in Africa and prior to leaving purchased another battery. This gave me 2 while on game drives and one back in camp charging. Most of the time, the battery lasted for 8 hours of of the 2 game drives. Only twice did I have to swap batteries during a game drive. No power at night to charge the batteries. Most of my photography is stills not movies. No matter what camera you own, digital photography uses battery power. One should have no less than 2 batteries to insure you have power during your days picture taking.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

32

2

0

The life is too short.

NPFW50 30.08.2012 laokeix (ABD)

The battery can not last one day use.But you have no other choice.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

19

6

0

Battery Life is short

NPFW50 01.06.2012  (ABD)

A full charged battery only capable for 1 hour HD video shoot. In advance, video were shot continuosly for 30 min and showed overheated warning and shut off.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

15

8

0

PRE-CHARGE BATTERY BEFORE USE

NPFW50 21.04.2012 MaysEffect (ABD)

i am only writing to warn people to pre charge batteries before first use. i dont know if some people do or do not do this but all batteries should be charged to its optimal level before the first use this is important to overall batter life, and charge capacitance. some people forget and have complained that the batter is useless or terrible. IF you do this first and the batter is still not up to its optimal level then you can complain.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

34

4

0

Horrible Battery

NPFW50 30.10.2011 SparkleP (ABD)

This has to be the worst camera battery I have ever owned. I would never buy this camera again because of the battery life. What is the point of selling a $600.00 camera with a useless battery. If I buy an extra battery, that extra won't hold a charge. So what do you do when you need to use your camera for 2 hours? Take your Kodak.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

27

16

0

right battery for the wrong camera or vice versa

NPFW50 19.07.2011 ProfessionalAmateur (ABD)

I was forced to buy this battery for my alpha 55 SLT camera, since the battery that came with the camera lasted on for approx 400 shots (this was as mentioned by sony, no surprises) with 18-55 kit lens. I was going on a vacation and was not sure if I would have the option to recharge the battery regularly. The other features of the camera were nice so I just didn't care much about the battery life at that time. I am repenting now!! Now, with the new 70400G lens which I have purchased, the battery lasts hardly for 200 shots!!!!! Its my bad. I didn't give enough consideration to battery life. This is a good battery for point and shoot cameras BUT not for SLR/SLT/NEX cameras!! Please make note of this, before deciding to buy these cameras!!! I am learning it the hard way I have heard that sony is coming up with new models in the near future which have a different battery and give excellent battery life. But I am screwed!! After so much investment I can't even go to a different brand ($1000 for camera+$1600 for lens$80 for battery)

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

45

6

0

awful battery

NPFW50 28.05.2011 CBNY (ABD)

The Sony Nex 5 is a fabulous camera but if I had known how terrible the battery life was, I probably wouldn't have gotten it.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

29

9

0

Take up to 20 photos and the battery is gone

NPFW50 01.05.2011 amymirandamakeup (ABD)

I love my nex5 camera, but the battery pack has a very short life.. I took a few photos one day and i had to charge it again next day.. its like every time you do a session you make sure you either have another battery or charge it for a few hours. The price of $80 is quite high, as with everything sony.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

19

7

0

Needs improvement

NPFW50 21.02.2011 jpt0521 (ABD)

Battery is large, relatively heavy, and requires a special charger. It has respectable life when freshly charged but loses charge rapidly during storage. I can't store the freshly-charged battery for ~1 month without complete drain. VERY unreliable for the cost.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

78

8