31

3.3 31 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

9
9
3
2
8
Performans

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

A7III Works great, instructions need help.

RMT-P1BT 04.05.2019 Bill W (ABD)

If you are having problems connecting this to your camera make sure your "Bluetooth Remote Cntl" setting is turned on. It's on the 3rd page of the Network tab all by itself on V3 firmware of the A7III. Once setup, this thing works great and as advertised. Continuous shooting, bulb mode, time lapse trigger, all great. Without obstacles and in line of sight I was able to fire the camera reliably from about 60ft. Complaints: The documentation that it comes with AND the help documents online do not mention the Bluetooth Remote Cntl setting on the camera, this needs to be fixed. Also, not a big deal but it has a place for a lanyard which is nice but it does not come with one.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Works as expected - when it stays connected.

RMT-P1BT 08.10.2019 egp1 (ABD)

The remote works fine when it can actually stay paired to my a7riii (running the latest firmware release). It loses connection constantly and without any predictable pattern. Sometimes it will reestablish connection if I activate the shutter on camera. Other times I have to power cycle the camera. About 50% of the time it needs to be re-paired via the bluetooth menu on camera. I shoot 2-3 times daily in sessions lasting 1.5-4 hours and it happens on every, single, shoot. If Sony could get the bluetooth thing down it would be a far better product. As it stands currently it's hard to recommend this to professionals.

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

16

0

31 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

gutes Produkt

RMT-P1BT 15.10.2021 robertfoto (Almanya)

alles in allen seht zufrieden,doch bei Bulb Aufnahmen wäre ein Timer mit Display sicher von Nutzen

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.10.2021

Hi robertfoto,

wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

0

Hervorragend

RMT-P1BT 13.10.2021  (Almanya)

Ich habe diese Fernbedienung vor längerer Zeit schon gekauft und benutze sie IMMER, wenn ich mit dem Stativ arbeite

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

retired

RMT-P1BT 17.05.2021 born1948 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The RMT-P1BT is briliant. I used it in the National Archives Kew on a camera stand, photgraphed 530 pages of documents, without touch the camera, in 3 hours. It cost £65 from amazon. Worth every penny. Hope it can made to operated FDR X3000.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

un vrai outil, utile, agréable

RMT-P1BT 11.10.2020 JMDufour (Fransa)

J'en suis très content ; une vraie télécommande avec des boutons physiques très agréables, une esthétique très réussie (un petit air de Braun ou Apple, ça me va bien). Point très bien : la télécommande reste allumée en rouge quand l'enregistrement vidéo est en cours. Ainsi je peux lancer un enregistrement de moi-même et voir que cela filme bien.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Super Fernbedienung

RMT-P1BT 02.08.2020  (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Die Fernbedienung liegt gut in der Hand, die Verbindung zur Kamera klappt ohne Probleme und muss auch nur einmal hergestellt werden. Praktisches Detail: Für Back-Button-Fokus Fans gibt es den AF-ON Knopf, so dass auch diese ohne Kameraberührung fokussieren können. Ohne Kameraberührung fokussieren ist auch praktisch bei großen Brennweiten, weil beim Drehen des Fokusrings am Objektiv trotz stabilem Stativ alles wackelt wodurch das Scharfstellen erschwert wird. Leider funktioniert das Fokussieren mit der Fernbedienung nur, wenn man an der Kamera auf M-F umstellt. Das entspricht nicht meiner Vorgehensweise, wenn das Objektiv einen AF/MF-Schalter hat. Beim Auslöser könnte der Druckpunkt etwas deutlicher zu spüren sein. In Summe gefällt mir die Fernbedienung sehr, für die beiden Schwächen ziehe ich einen Punkt ab.

Performans

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Very useful

RMT-P1BT 03.07.2020 John895678 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Very happy with this remote. Great to be able to link with Bluetooth rather than risk plugging in cables continually to the camera body – also much quicker. Lock function very useful as prevents battery drain and accidental shutter release. No lag for shutter when using the shutter release button. Extremely useful to be able to focus manually by using the focus buttons and so avoids touching the lens when on a tripod. To use the focus buttons set your camera to manual focus rather than the via the lens. The custom button C1 matches the settings assigned to C1 on your camera – very useful – I have focus magnifier assigned to this just so I can check focus or just view in detail what I am looking at – eg like using binoculars to observe more closely in wildlife photography. 5 stars.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

2

0

Great ! Keeps conncetion super stable

RMT-P1BT 27.06.2020 My shooter (ABD)

I using this commander since a year now and I'm using it constantly, as it's my only remote shutter controller. It's great. Very reliable keeps connection for hours and battery life is acceptable too. You can do 12-13k shots on one CR2032 battery. I've read the reviews below saying that it looses connection. Please check your camera settings as all power saving features of the camera should be disabled if you don't want to loose BT connection. I highly recommend this remote.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

3

0

The best 'basic' remote I've used

RMT-P1BT 26.06.2020 e_d_b (ABD)

I'm not sure why all the negative comments about this remote. It works well on my a7r IV....no issues at all. Easy to connect and easy to use. I've tried a lot of wireless remotes and this is by far the best one I've used for simple functions - if you want more advanced features, there's better ones out there of course but this works great for what it is.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Gutes Gerät, schlechte Erklärung

RMT-P1BT 08.06.2020 Peter99999x (Almanya)

Das Gerät an sich ist sehr nützlich, wenn auch überteuert. Leider wird im beiliegenden Manual nicht korrekt erklärt, wie man es mit der a 9 verbindet, was zu enormer Zeitverschwendung geführr hat. Zur Qualität eines Produkts gehört auch, dass man dem Nutzer adäquat behilflih ist es einzusetzen.

Performans

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.06.2020

Hi Peter99999x,

Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://helpguide.sony.net/ilc/1820/v1/de/contents/TP0002286764.html. Da findest du eine Anleitung zur Verbindung der Fernbedienung mit der Kamera. Informationen bezüglich der Kompatibilität und die Support-Seite vom Produkt findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/remote-controls-remotes-for-camera-camcorder/rmt-p1bt. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics?cpint=spt-footer_contact. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Will not hold connection

RMT-P1BT 24.05.2020 ramigrafx (ABD)

Just purchased item with great hopes for it with my new Sony A7R4 camera. Tried to set it up but each time within a few seconds of pairing the connection was lost. Tried several times and still the same. Camera ok with other bluetooth connections. I should have read the reviews first. Going back to Amazon tomorrow

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

DI PRO Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.05.2020

Hello, we're sorry for the negative experience. If you'd like further assistance, please give us a call at 1-239-245-6360

0

Excellent remote for landscape photography

RMT-P1BT 04.03.2020 Pete N (Birleşik Krallık)

Works perfectly on my A7RIV. Ideal for photography on a tripod. Can configure one of the buttons to your choice of function . Also can keep in pocket away from rain and cold and has decent range. Much more useable than remotes with annoying tangled wires. Highly recommended.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

12

5

0

It's so brilliant... . No more cables...

RMT-P1BT 09.02.2020 Decco (ABD)

What a fantastic piece of inginuity, so so handy, all you have to do is remember to bring it with you..

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

2

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.02.2020

Hi, Deccoaa935abf4d5e545caf2a6f9ddbfbd9155b18!

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thank you for choosing SONY!

0

Great but Focus is so slow

RMT-P1BT 30.01.2020  (ABD)

In there a way to speed up the Focus granularity? it takes 1min to go through the Focus range

Performans

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

1

0

Fonctionne très bien

RMT-P1BT 06.11.2019 Jackez (Fransa)

Très bonne télécommande, dommage que l'on doive rester sur OFF du mode "Avion" Utilisée avec mon A7 III, j'aurais aimé retrouver la même sensation pour le déclencheur de la télécommande qu'avec celui du A7 III.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Doesn't work with A9

RMT-P1BT 28.10.2019 FarmerRoz (ABD)

I bought your most professional camera (before a9II was released) expecting to get all of your top performances and tools. How funny that this remote doesn't work with a9! Your really wasting time and money here!

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

5

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
30.10.2019

Hi, FarmerRoz!

Please check if your camera has the latest firmware version. If it is outdated, please update the software then test the remote again.

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support

0

Works as expected - when it stays connected.

RMT-P1BT 08.10.2019 egp1 (ABD)

The remote works fine when it can actually stay paired to my a7riii (running the latest firmware release). It loses connection constantly and without any predictable pattern. Sometimes it will reestablish connection if I activate the shutter on camera. Other times I have to power cycle the camera. About 50% of the time it needs to be re-paired via the bluetooth menu on camera. I shoot 2-3 times daily in sessions lasting 1.5-4 hours and it happens on every, single, shoot. If Sony could get the bluetooth thing down it would be a far better product. As it stands currently it's hard to recommend this to professionals.

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

16

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.10.2019

Hi, egp1!

Good to know that your unit is working fine. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Expensive but useful.

RMTP1BT 02.10.2019  (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I needed a remote because the cheap IR device I had been using needed a battery. This item is a new product so I gave it a try. It works just as advertised. I still think it is way too expensive for all it does. Adding the touchless shutter app to the firmware would have given me all I really needed. I have used this device to trigger the camera while taking family group shots so for that it works exceptionally well. I also like not having to open a flap on the side of the camera when connecting. And yes, it works from a reasonable distance away from the camera. And yes, it works from behind the camera outside in bright sunlight, something the IR device struggled with. I recommend this device to anyone that has enough disposable cash. At $20.00 U.S. this device would get a HIGHLY RECOMENDED.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
03.10.2019

Hi, CharlieMoser! Your feedback is highly appreciated. It will be a big help in improving the quality of our products. Thank you for sharing your review. ~Ralph

0

SONY A9, FOCUS ZOOM OPERATION

RMT-P1BT 19.08.2019 maxjam (ABD)

I can't use this with A9, looking at compatibility guide this remote should with new A9 firmware after v5.01 to be released this summer 2019. From other comments it seems that zoom/focus operation is only supported while shooting JPEG. Any word from SONY mentioning this in manual or notes on use for this remote??

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
21.08.2019

Hi, maxjam! Details about the update are currently unavailable. Please refer to our support website for the latest news and updates about the camera:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/e-mount-body-ilce-9-series/ilce-9/downloads
~Ralph

0

Great but....

RMT-P1BT 07.08.2019 SonyUser10 (ABD)

This remote works very good, but ONLY if there is no menu open on the camera ! It does not cancel menu like regular shutter button does. SONY - why ? I've lost a lot of sessions because someone accidentally pressed c1 or c2 button on a camera ! Please keep in mind, that this is a REMOTE - you don't see camera's screen !

Performans

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.08.2019

Hi, SonyUser10!

Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts of your Sony RMT-P1BT remote commander. We will forward this to the right department. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Needs to support the RX0 II

RMT-P1BT 03.08.2019 John91 (ABD)

This remote is the perfect size and a much better design to the old style Sony wired remotes. I wish that the firmware is updated soon to add support for the Sony RX0 Mark 2. Sony brings innovation and quality, but it needs to keep its camera accessories (firmware etc...) up to date with the latest models, the Bluetooth Remote Commander needs to work with the RX0M2 etc.. Otherwise customers feel abandoned. This remote would be perfect if you could toggle between Zoom & Focus.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
05.08.2019

Hi, John91! Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. We highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. ~Ralph

0

Works well with the a7RIII

RMTP1BT 14.07.2019 gt5man (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I already owned the IR remote but I needed to trigger the shutter from a position where line-of-sight would not work, that's why I bought this bluetooth remote. It does work well with the a7RIII and it does provide a quick shutter release but with ONE BIG CAVEAT: You cannot use GPS tagging and this remote at the same time! Apparently the camera can only handle one bluetooth connection at a time. Boo! Another minor inconvenience is that to go back to the IR remote, you must re-enable "IR Remote Ctrl" in the menu which is fine but unfortunately, you cannot assign this to the function menu or to a custom button! Also, these two functions are in different areas of the menu: "IR Remote Ctrl" is in Setup3/Tab3 and "Bluetooth Rmt Ctrl" is in Network3/Tab3. Finally, you can only use the zoom buttons if you are NOT shooting RAW! Say what?!

Performans

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

1

0

Video with A7iii 18-105PZ

RMT-P1BT 28.05.2019 EKW1 (ABD)

Works great for video with the 18-105 f4 power zoom, perfect slow fixed speed zoom... does increase in speed a little when transitioning to clear image zoom. Great improvement over the on lens control which was hard to keep on the desired slow speed.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Zoom function

RMT-P1BT 23.05.2019 SoBlessednTX (ABD)

I bought this and just received it today. The zoom function will not work when you are taking raw plus jpeg or raw only. It will only work if taking jpegs. this is just crazy because most professional photographers shoot in raw. So this function is basically useless to us. What's up with that?

Performans

Fena değil

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

1

DI PRO Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
01.04.2020

Hello. Please give us a call at 1-239-245-6360 for further assistance.

0

Dose not connect with Sony A9 after v5 update

RMT-P1BT 11.05.2019 AJR14 (ABD)

Currently there is no way to connect this Bluetooth remote to the Sony A9 when you have updated the firmware to v5. Sony please update! Right now I’m holding your flagship camera and a brand new remote that’s just a useless piece of plastic.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

0

Works pretty well

RMT-P1BT 09.05.2019 RBatey (ABD)

Works pretty well on my a7iii. I agree the paper documentation is nearly useless, basically just describes the obvious and no indication of more detailed manual online. That said, for me pairing was easy enough. The remote functions nicely as a basic trigger. The great thing is you don’t need to have a receiver in the hot shoe like on third party triggers. The zoom function seems to just be a digital zoom. I should probably have realized it would not actually zoom my 24-105 lens but they should be more clear about this. It may zoom lenses like the 16-55 (a6xxx kit lens) I haven’t tried that. And the C1 and AF-ON don’t seem to do much, and the online manual does not provide any help. Pressing the AF-ON does bring up the custom function I have programmed to that button (in my case Face/Eye Priority On/Off) but does not let you turn it on or off from the remote. Same with the C1 button, it brings up the menu on the camera (in my case it is ISO setting) but does not let you change it with the remote. Having Bluetooth on seems to be pulling the battery down rapidly. On the plus side, the greatest thing for me is the focus button. In AF mode the +- focus buttons don’t do anything. The camera will auto focus when the shutter button is pressed. But in MF mode it will invoke the focus magnifier in the viewfinder and you can see the focus change in small increments as you keep pressing the button. This is an awesome for macro work and gives you a precise ability to focus stack accurately. Now if they would just automate this. Still not as good as CamRanger, which llet you automate focus stacking from an iPad.

Performans

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

only works with newest models

RMT-P1BT 09.05.2019 colaidian (ABD)

no a7R2 or a 6000 compatibility. not great for $72

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

3

DI PRO Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.04.2020

Hi, we apologize that the model you listed does not work with the remote commander RMT-P1BT. For a7r2 and a6000 cameras please refer to remote commander model : RMT-DSLR2.
Best Regards,
Pakorn

0

A7III Works great, instructions need help.

RMT-P1BT 04.05.2019 Bill W (ABD)

If you are having problems connecting this to your camera make sure your "Bluetooth Remote Cntl" setting is turned on. It's on the 3rd page of the Network tab all by itself on V3 firmware of the A7III. Once setup, this thing works great and as advertised. Continuous shooting, bulb mode, time lapse trigger, all great. Without obstacles and in line of sight I was able to fire the camera reliably from about 60ft. Complaints: The documentation that it comes with AND the help documents online do not mention the Bluetooth Remote Cntl setting on the camera, this needs to be fixed. Also, not a big deal but it has a place for a lanyard which is nice but it does not come with one.

Performans

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

0

0

Not working

RMT-P1BT 04.05.2019 woodw98 (ABD)

Cannot get it to work with A7III. It appears to pair but will not trigger the camera. When I press the shutter button on the remote it flashes quickly as though there's no connection. I've read and followed the help guide and cannot get it to work.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

4

0

Won’t pair with my cameras

RMT-P1BT 03.05.2019 Alphaxp (ABD)

I have a Sony a7riii and an a9. Both have updated firmware. The only pairing available in the camera menus is for the smartphone apps. No way to pair with this remote. Not sure why Sony says it works on these cameras. Guess I wasted my money

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

7

0

Doesn't even work

RMT-P1BT 01.05.2019 Andrew P (ABD)

On camera screen, it say it's connect to the device and paring is complete. But when I tried pressing the remote button, it doesn't do anything! Frustrating! Will return this asap.

Performans

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

2

0

Hard to figure

RMT-P1BT 26.04.2019 hogrim (ABD)

Can't find an online manual at Sony. The paper manual is poor and not intuitive. Camera and remote seem to pair, but nothing else happens.

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

4

Sony Social Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
26.04.2019

Hi hogrim, We regret to hear that it hasn't been an easy experience for you. Here is the manual of the remote:
https://helpguide.sony.net/ilc/1820/v1/en/index.html
For troubleshooting steps, kindly check on this link:
https://helpguide.sony.net/ilc/1820/v1/en/contents/TP0002240393.html
Regards,
~Ralph