3

5.0 3 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

3
0
0
0
0
Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29.05.2020 Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

13

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09.10.2019 has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Tasarım

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

196 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 njp97

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12.06.2021 Fashion

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08.06.2021 command

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07.06.2021 Pharris

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Mega

ILCE-7RM4 06.06.2021 Papazimbo

Eine der besten Kameras die ich je in den Händen hatte.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.06.2021 Bashee

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03.06.2021 Ell11

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera ABER

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021

Ein Punkt Abzug wegen dem hohen Rauschen! Hatte davor die Sony 7riii. Ein Punkt Abzug weil die Kamera ein Softwareproblem im A Modus und Timelapse Funktion hat. (Stellt ISO nicht korrekt ein) und kein Support mir helfen kann.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021 Xav1

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28.05.2021 cliclacmerci

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Details

ILCE-7RM4 27.05.2021 Schaggo

Die Kamera erfasst eine große Menge an sehr guten Daten.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26.05.2021

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24.05.2021 CW77

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20.05.2021 AW1045

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17.05.2021 CJBlues22

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Gewohnt gute Bedienbarkeit

ILCE-7RM4 16.05.2021 Ansi204

Neben dem Funktionsmenu, habe ich noch mehrere frei programmierbare Menuebenen, die ich mir einfach auf eine gewünschte Taste legen kann. Damit habe ich einen schnellen Zugriff auf für meine Fotografie wichtigsten Einstellungen.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

super boitier

ILCE-7RM4A 11.05.2021 essentiel photo

amoureux de Sony je suis passé de la monture A à la monture E .. très satisfait réactif précis j'adore . très bonne prise en main

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11.05.2021

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29.04.2021 Rog42

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

High End Hammer

ILCE-7RM4 28.04.2021 AlphaRudi

neu in der Hand seit einer Woche, und in Bildqualität perfekt, auch mit APS Objektiven und dann 26MP eine gute sehr kompakte Möglichkeit unterwegs zu sein. Video in 4K und ohne Unterbrechung Stundenlang auf 1 File! schreiben, das ist hervorragend, mein Lieblingsobjektiv für diesen Boliden das Sony G Master F1.8 20mm schon bei Offenblende rattenscharf !

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Magique, il est très beau.

ILCE-7RM4A 24.04.2021 PHITOM83

En cours de prise en main, il est fantastique. je découvre toutes les possibilités.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Extrem schneller Autofokus

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 CacheUpHH

Autofokus und Objektverfolgung sind um Klassenbesser als bei meiner A7-III. Pixelshift-Aufnahmen im Freien kann man nahezu vergessen, da die geringste Bewegung von Objekten wie Zweigen, Blättern etc. sofort zu Rasterartefakten führt. Bei wirklich unbewegten Motiven sind die Ergebnisse mit geeigneten Objektiven aber wirklich gut. Die ursprüngliche Absicht, meine A7R-II durch die R-IV zu ersetzen, habe ich verworfen, da die R-II in Sachen Bildqualität nicht hinterherhinkt, sie reduziert jetzt die Anzahl der Objektivwechsel :-)

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

GUT FÜR ALLES !

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 Dr Peter Hardt

Mein zweites Gehäuse nach langger positiver Erfahrung. Kann auch meine APS-C Objektive und die vorhandenen anderer Hersteller via diverser Adapter problemlos einsetzen, bis hin zu Mittelformat- +Pano-Objektiven.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

One of the best cameras with a minor drawback

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 rollingneurons

This still is one of the best cameras for stills 1.5 years after its initial release. I like everything of it except the huge file size. I hope Sony could enable either a "Small Raw" file feature in-camera or develop a raw file resize feature within Imaging Edge Desktop. I think even for professional photographers, 61MP is not always appreciated.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 Jamsey Boy

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08.04.2021

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Tolle Kamera - wenig bis gar keine Software-Update

ILCE-7RM4 07.04.2021

Also zuerst einmal, es ist eine tolle Kamera! Die Kamera wurde an vielen Stellen getestet und diese Tests geben ein ausgesprochen gutes Bild von der Kamera. Die Auflösung ist natürlich grandios. Wenn man die Kamera in den APC-Modus schaltet hat man immer noch 26MP Auflösung. Hin- und wieder liest man, dass die Kamera schnell anfängt zu rauschen. Das ist meiner Meinung nach oft zu verkürzt dargestellt. Das Rauschen fängt eigentlich erst bei ISO 6400 an "weh" zu tun. Wenn man dann doch mal mit höherer ISO fotografiert kann man das Problem in Lightroom/Photoshop aber gut in den Griff bekommen. Zur Not in dem man die Auflösung reduziert und dabei nachschärft. Diesen Kritikpunkt würde ich daher nicht unterstreichen. Was mich etwas ärgert ist die Update-Politik seitens Sony. Seit die Kamera auf den Markt gekommen ist, gab es für neuere Kameras Funktionen welche man sicherlich auch bei dieser Kamera nachrüsten könnte - aber nicht tut. Beim Wechsel des Objektiv wird der Shutter nicht geschlossen. Bei neueren Kameras gibt es die Möglichkeit RAW-Fotos verlustfrei & komprimiert abzuspeichern. Bei der A7C kann man eine Taste mit der Funktion Tracking & Fokussieren belegen - bei der A7R4 nicht. Warum Sony? Schade, schade bei einer ansonsten perfekten Kamera, die immer noch zu den besten Kameras von Sony gehört, werden Funktionen nicht nachgereicht, welche meiner Meinung nach problemlos per Update nachgerüstet werden könnten :-(.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera.

ILCE-7RM4 04.04.2021 Alpha 7r

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Bildqualität ist sehr hoch. Bedienung ist okay. Die deutsche Übersetzung in den Menüs ist teilweise etwas unklar und die Menüstruktur könnte besser sein.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony - α7R IV 35-mm-Vollformatkamera mit 61,0 MP

ILCE-7RM4 03.04.2021 Test321

Perfekte Kamera, super Zubehör, was will man mehr.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 01.04.2021 mickael2929

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 25.03.2021 juwel

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunde bereut, beste Kaufentscheidung

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14.03.2021 Dmaiano

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13.03.2021 rmande

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

0

Die schnellste und beste Sony die ich habe...

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 Tom Fototom

habe sie jetzt seit 6 wochen im einsatz. und bin immer wieder überrascht das Sony immer noch schneller und besser schaft. Arbeite noch mit einer A9 aber merke das ich immer wieder zur A7rM4 greife. vielen dank

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 droop13400

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 DoctorB

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

8

0

hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 rioengineer

Ich habe von einem anderen Hersteller zu sony gewechselt, da mir das Gesamtkonzept besser gefallen hat. Sich er gibt es immer noch etwas was zu verbessern ist, aber ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Dust on Sensor Issues

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 CP1968

Shutter should close when changing lenses to keep dust off sensor.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsleistung

ILCE-7RM4 07.03.2021 Kamerafuchs

Hatte vorher schon die A7RIII in Gebrauch. Diese habe ich dann durch das neue Modell ersetzt. Viele teure CANON EF Objektive lassen sich mit einem SIGMA Objektivadapter mit dieser Kamera weiternutzen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Leute, die nicht alles neu kaufen wollen. Vielleicht schauen Sie nach einem Modell mit Betriebssystem in Englisch. So lassen sich schnell mal weit über 1000 EURO einsparen. Viele Begriffe im Menue sind gleich und es gibt keine Probleme - Ein Tipp vom Kamerafuchs :-))

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021 Grahammason5410

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 22.02.2021 Bernd Fuchs

Super Kamera. Liegt super leicht in der Hand. Hatte vorher eine Alpha 65. Kein Vergleich.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 12.02.2021 zach1992

Great camera, easy to setup and use. Amazing image quality. Only downside is buffer fills up quick

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top Produkt

ILCE-7RM4 09.02.2021 Gregor Wuehrl

Nach dem Aufstieg von der Sony Alpha 6400 zur Sony Alpha 7RIV bin ich absolut überwältigt.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit gutem Dynamikumfang

ILCE-7RM4 05.02.2021 David Halski

Diese Kamera hat alles was ein Fotograf brauch: schneller Autofokus, einigermaßen wetterfest, handlicher als die Vorgänger, sehr gute Batterielaufzeit, sehr guter Sucher. Warum dann nur 4 Sterne? Ganz einfach es wäre schön, wenn Sony ein Firmware Update bringt, dass die Megapixelzahlen einstellen lässt. Z.B. small 24 / mid 42 und Max 61

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

super camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.02.2021 busher

super camera, fast focus, great buffer. Really good

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.02.2021 Mearnshowe

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21.01.2021 Nate Dizzle

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16.01.2021 Buyi

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

1

0

TOP

ILCE-7RM4 10.01.2021 Alpha18

Je viens d'acquérir ce boitier en remplacement de l'Alpha 7R3 et je trouve que les modifications apportés à ce nouvel appareil sont top. L'autofocus est plus performant, la colorimétrie,l'ergonomie est plus agréable , la qualité du viseur. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon nouvel achat.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Solide kamera technisch gut umgesetzt

ILCE-7RM4 30.12.2020 Nic Wulff

Sehr gute Bildqualität, gut in der Handhabung. Ein Low-Res RAW Modus ist das einzige, was ich dringlich vermisse.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24.12.2020 Anglesey

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22.12.2020 Brian58

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

1

0

Amazing!

ILCE-7RM4 17.12.2020 Mahmud

I'm really happy with my purchase , i wiwh you good luck Sony !!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Beeindruckende Bildqualität!

ILCE-7RM4 12.12.2020 Dusterer

Noch nie so eine tolle Kamera gehabt! Kann man nur weiter empfehlen!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Mega Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 11.12.2020 Herr Michael

Für Fortgeschrittene, dass beste was es im Moment auf dem Markt gibt

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Beste Kamera für meinen professionellen Einsatz

ILCE-7RM4 07.12.2020 soerenfunk

Ich hatte die A7R II und dachte nicht, dass ich irgendwelche zusätzlichen Funktionen brauche. Die Möglichkeiten, die ich nun mit der A7R IV habe sind einfach unglaublich. Neben den bekannten Spezifikationen gefällt mir vor allem die Möglichkeiten der Kombination aus Custom-Keys und Custom-Functions. Somit kann ich noch flexibler auf wechselnde Motive und Lichtverhältnisse eingehen, was mir meine Arbeit besonders bei Events und Hochzeiten erleichtert. Bisher konnte ich keine negativen Punkte feststellen – würde mir allerdings das neue Menü-Design der A7S III wünschen!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Super

ILCE-7RM4 30.11.2020 Ramirez225

Je débute en photo. J’ai préféré m’attaquer directement m’attaquer au haut du panier directement avec ce boîtier haut de gamme et j’en suis satisfait

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

0

Beast

ILCE-7RM4 18.11.2020 Bassterra

Bought 9 months ago, it’s a beautiful camera for a very reasonable price, love it, would recommend this product to anyone

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

ideal work machine

ILCE-7RM4 09.11.2020

i have had it for two weeks and am happy. also works as a family camera

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

Good Camera...but need option for lower resolution

ILCE-7RM4 07.11.2020 avng

While 61MP is a high resolution, it slows down the entire photography workflow from taking photos to editing.  It would be great if this camera allowed options to take full frame raw files at a lower resolution.  Please consider changing software or other things such that the camera can take full frame raw file at a lower resolution.  This would be a great feature and boost more sale if Sony can do it.  Other competitors can do it, no reason why Sony can’t.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

5

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 25.10.2020 Pawel B

Lovely camera, perfect resolution. One minus files are like 70-90mbs you need speed and big cards

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Best camera I have ever owned

ILCE-7RM4 23.10.2020 GMW50

I have had the camera for 9 months and I am delighted with it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

R=Resolution

ILCE-7RM4 23.10.2020 Markn9115

The first time is held the new grip, I smiled. It felt as though the camera was shaking my hand. It felt as though, from that day on, this camera and I had made a pact to create some mind-blowing and work. Sounds silly, right. Who has an actual relationship with their gear? I never had. After a year, the camera feels as if it is an extension of my arm. Once all of my customers menus were dialed in, it became a part of me. I know this sounds ridiculous. But I feel quite confident no other camera is configured quite like mine is. It is customized to my style of stills and video. knowing I have this flexibility is extremely liberating. As I grow as a photographer, I find néw and exciting ways to properly customize my camera. Do I feel as if I am the best photographer? Of course not. But this tool has definitely “upped” my skills to a level I hadn’t though possible. The resolution is just a bonus, but blows my mind when I capture a little something special which can be recompose in post. As if I were so good I captured the exposure intentionally...

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

0

0

Waouh

ILCE-7RM4 21.10.2020 Isikophotos

Je commence à peine à découvrir mon petit A7r4 petit physiquement mais grand caractéristiquement je ne pourrais plus utilisé un reflex il est véloce sur la mise au point et sa qualité d'image est pharaonique. Il me manque juste un a9ii si vous pouvez me l'offrir ca serai grandement sympa sony bravo pour vos produits.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Au top !

ILCE-7RM4 12.10.2020 Thomasdu73

Super APN, rien a redire pour l’instant (seulement deux semaines d’utilisation). Très polyvalent, j’ai pu faire de l’astrophotographie sans problèmes. Je trouve que la batterie tient bien. Les fichiers RAW font 120MB mais possible d’enregistrer en raw compressé (environ 50MB) => à prendre en compte en fonction de votre utilisation ! Je ne l’ai pas encore testé en vidéo ! C’est un bon achat il y a largement de quoi faire pour quelques années !

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

good but with flaws

ILCE-7RM4 07.10.2020 geoff102

SENSOR IS A DUST MAGNET!! Urgently need option to close shutter on power down as introduced in latest firmware for A9ii. No lossless compression despite being asked for multiple times. No focus stacking. Looses bluetooth connection to phone on power save when location sharing.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

0

GAME CHANGER!

ILCE-7RM4 03.10.2020

I bought this in March, so I've been using this for personal work and three international jobs now, The camera is awesome! The Image quality is incredible, its fast reliable and just lovely to shoot on, images are great out of camera and great to work with in post.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Gut, besser, a7R IV

ILCE-7RM4 01.10.2020 Vamp898

Ich bin, wie vermutlich viele, mit einer CyberShot von Sony in die Digitale Fotografie gefolgt und über die a580 --> a77 --> a99 jetzt bei der a7R IV gelandet. Ich hatte zwischenzeitlich auch Kameras anderer Hersteller für unterschiedliche Zeiträume (teilweise nur zum Test) und diese Kamera ist, für mich, in Ausnahmslos allen Punkten perfekt. Ich könnte jetzt nen langen Absatz über die Vor- und Nachteile der Kamera schreiben aber... wozu? Der Autofokus/Performance der a9 ist vielleicht besser (Ich bin kein Profi-Sportfotograf), ansonsten ist die a7R IV in allem perfekt. Auflösung, Dynamik, Rauschverhalten, Bildstabilisierung. Von mir aus kann die Weiterentwicklung der Kameras genau hier und jetzt stehen bleiben :D

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Tolles Teil

ILCE-7RM4 27.09.2020

Für mich die erste Kamera der Alpha-7-Reihe, die wirklich gut in der Hand liegt (meine A7ii nutze ich seit 5 Jahren). Ich liste mal einige Pluspunkte auf (insbesondere im Vergleich zur A7ii): + Gehäuse liegt gut in der Hand. + Tasten und Drehräder fühlen sich gut an. + Angenehm leiser Verschluss. + Super Autofokus. + Dank der hohen Auflösung (die ich eigentlich nicht brauche) lassen sich Bildausschnitte hoher Qualität machen. + Guter Sucher. + Spotmessfeld kann dem Fokuspunkt folgen. + Größe des Spotmessfeldes einstellbar. + "Helle Überwachung" für die Bildkomposition im Dunkeln. + Gute Steuerbarkeit durch die Bluetooth Fernbedienung. + Gute Akkulaufzeit. + verbesserte Bedienung dadurch, dass ich das vordere Einstellrad im Menü zur schnellen Navigation von Hauptmenü zu Hauptmenü verwenden kann - ehrlich gesagt vermisse ich dabei keinen Touch Screen. Ein paar Details könnten aber auch besser sein bzw. einige Features fehlen. Einige meiner Wünsche sollten meiner Meinung nach mit einem Firmware Update erfüllbar sein: - Fokus Bracketing. - Histogramm bei Wiedergabe für den gewählten Bildausschnitt. - Verschluss schließen als Staubschutz, wenn das Objektiv abgenommen wird. - Pixel für geringere Auflösung bei RAW Aufnahmen zusammenfassen. - Spotmessfeld folgt dem Fokuspunkt auch beim Objekttracking (würde also dem Objekt folgen). - Keine Einschränkungen beim Zuweisen von Funktionen zu „Mein ReglerEinst“, Tasten oder FN Menü. - Zuweisung einer Funktion auf dem Filmaufnahme Button wenn die Kamera für Fotografie genutzt wird. - Die Einstellung, dass am Start „Mein Menü“ angezeigt wird sollte nicht bei Wiedergabe wirken. Ein paar Dinge lassen sich nur durch eine geänderte Hardware lösen: - Monitor klappbar für Hochkantaufnahmen in Bodennähe. - Moduswahlrad und Belichtungskorrekturwahlrad mit der gleichen Verriegelungsart. Da warte ich dann mal auf die fünfte Generation. In Summe überwiegen die Pluspunkte, zumal ich nur einige wenige aufgelistet habe. Diese Kamera werde ich wohl nie voll ausnutzen, stoße aber wahrscheinlich auch nie an Grenzen. Ich bin mit der Kamera hoch zufrieden.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 26.09.2020 Trev12

Great view finder ,fantastic picture quality easy to use

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

UNE BÊTE !!!

ILCE-7RM4 23.09.2020 MOKARAN

Superbe appareil, le viseur et l'écran mériteraient de progresser en qualité, les menus DOIVENT être revus pour plus de simplicité et plus "graphiques" pour le reste c'est un sublime boitier... Le début d'une histoire d'amour !! Belle gamme d'objectifs. Excellent dans la gamme GM.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0