2187

3.9 2,187 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

983
573
248
166
217
Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

A great pair of earphones

WF-1000XM3 02.08.2020 Tony1960 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Excellent sound and comfortable to wear. The headphone app is quite useful, being able to customise the headphones to the sound you want. The online instructions for the app need updating however.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

132

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Kein universeller Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 19.05.2021 Nagykutja (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Leider ungeeignet für Telefonate. Gekauft, sofort reklamiert sowie prompter Austausch - leider ohne Erfolg. Der Gesprächspartner kann einen nicht, oder nur sehr schwer verstehen. Sehr gut für das reine Hören von Musik geeignet. In Summe leider dann zu teuer, da nicht tauglich für den Alltag. Ich nutze das Gerät nur noch sehr selten.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

42

0

2,193 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Badly let down

WF-1000XM3 01.12.2021 John Michael (İrlanda)

After 1 year I'm only getting less than 45 minutes of listening to my music. I'm a light user so they should not have worn out so quickly. I'm a loyal Sony customer and very happy with my other Sony products. Since I'm just over a year there's no warranty. So sadly I do not recommend these true wireless ear buds.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastischer klang!

WF-1000XM3 01.12.2021 Corrado660 (Almanya)

Besitze die Kopfhörer schon länger und kann sagen einfach nur der Hammer! Die xm3 sind bis auf kleine Probleme wie halt im Ohr bei Bewegung und ab und an mal Bluetooth Aussetzer (besser seit Update) nahezu perfekt!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sehr gute Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 30.11.2021 Mmike4 (Almanya)

Vor einer Woche gekauft und absolut überzeugt, würde ich wieder kaufen

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great value, quality noise cancelling headphones

WF-1000XM3 30.11.2021 Taunton Dave (Birleşik Krallık)

These 2029/20 5* What HiFi in-ear headphones were £99 over the Black Friday weekend and I had a £40 goodwill voucher to spend at Curry's so net cost to me £59. Lovely sound, comfortable fit (comes with various cups), good build quality with effective noise cancelling. Once open, pop them into the holder to get sufficient charge for any firmware updates. Very pleased with my purchase.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Pas top pour Appel téléphonique

WF-1000XM3 30.11.2021 RTorro (Fransa)

J'ai acheté cet article pour visioconférence. Du coup avec du bruit extérieur le microphone n'est pas a la hauteur. Tout le reste est très bien.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing sound, brilliant noise cancelling feature

WF-1000XM3 29.11.2021 Cory92 (Birleşik Krallık)

Amazing sound, brilliant noise cancelling feature!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bon son mais

WF-1000XM3 28.11.2021 VCA ISreal (Fransa)

Pas très facile de synchronisation Une question d habitude

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
30.11.2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Afin de faciliter l'utilisation à tous les niveaux, vous pouvez consulter le guide d'aide :
https://bit.ly/3D3tzqY
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent earphones

WF-1000XM3 27.11.2021 bev515 (Birleşik Krallık)

After purchasing a mobile phone without a headphone socket, I decided to purchase these wireless noise-cancelling earphones because I already owned the WH-1000XM3 Headphones and knew that these would have the same noise-cancelling capability, build-quality, sound-quality and long battery life. These are excellent earphones in a beautiful case. I would say that they are quite large for earphones, but they are very comfortable to wear for long periods of time and give great quality sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

super Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM3 26.11.2021 Yves1905 (Almanya)

Sie sind einfach nur genial, machen alles wie sie sollen mit einem exzellenten Sound

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

gutes Teil

WF-1000XM3 26.11.2021 ronBoth (Almanya)

tut was es soll! Klang ist gut, telefonieren auch, aber produktregistrierung hat erst nach mehreren Versuchen geklappt

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
01.12.2021

Hi ronBoth,
danke für dein Feedback. Solltest du Unterstützung benötigen, zögere bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

good sound quality

WF-1000XM3 25.11.2021 BLifts (Birleşik Krallık)

Sound quality is good. But, the left one no longer works, no volume, the right one loses connectivity constantly, not great for being only a few months old.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
29.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're sorry to hear this. Could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following the steps mentioned here:https://bit.ly/3CeLoUv.

If the issue persists, try to initialize the Headphones settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3rlaIp8.

If that doesn't work, try to reset the Headphones by following this link: https://bit.ly/2ZO9Pdo.

Also, try the headphones with different devices and ensure using a compatible device, you may use the link below to check compatibility:https://bit.ly/3FVWcZ8 (Copy and paste the link in your browser and navigate down)

If the above steps do not help to rectify the issue, we would like to be able to offer some extra assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

UN ACHAT REGRETTE

WF-1000XM3 23.11.2021 MIKE5946 (Fransa)

ACHETE VENDREDI DERNIER. ACHAT REGRETTE. UNE CATASTROPHE MUSICALE! CA N'EST PAS UN PRODUIT HIFI COMME J'AI ETE AMENE A LE PENSER. EN QUELQUE SORTE, J'AI ETE TROMPE. JE NE RECONNAIS PLUS MON SONY!

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
25.11.2021

Bonjour Mike,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que le produit n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Pour vous assister efficacement, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Fantastic sound quality

WF-1000XM3 23.11.2021 Biskos (Birleşik Krallık)

Only just purchased but so far really pleased. Quick charge long play battery. Great product.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Dated

WF-1000XM3 22.11.2021 Ollieso (Birleşik Krallık)

These are such good earphones but they are showing their age now Newer and, mostly, cheaper earphones have updated hardware and better performance

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
25.11.2021

Hi Ollieso,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend checking our newest WF-1000XM4. You can find more info here: https://bit.ly/3DRf6zv.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Pas mal !

WF-1000XM3 21.11.2021 _SonyXM3 (Fransa)

Oui, j'ai opté pour ce matériel et il me rend de bons services lorsqu'il ne se décharge pas trop vite, veut bien se connecter correctement c'est à dire n lorsqu'il n'éteint pas un des deux écouteurs. Ce n'est pas peine de veiller à les recharger ... souvent. Mes oreilles sont mal faites car ils s'en détache fréquemment.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
26.11.2021

Bonjour SonyXM3,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
En ce qui concerne le chargement, veuillez noter que :

*Autonomie de la batterie (temps de lecture de musique en continu) : 6 heures max. (NC activé)/8 heures max. (NC désactivé)

*AUTONOMIE DE LA BATTERIE (EN CONVERSATION CONTINUE) :
4 heures max. (NC activé)/4,5 heures max. (NC désactivé)

Le chargement doit être fait via le câble USB fourni.

Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez consulter les spécifications techniques : https://bit.ly/30Yx6JG

Si vous rencontrez un souci au niveau du chargement, nous vous remercions de vérifier ces étapes : https://bit.ly/3nOhqSr

Pour le détachement des oreilles, vous pouvez consulter le lien suivant pour savoir comment les porter correctement :
https://bit.ly/3DPzq4d

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Ausgewogen

WF-1000XM3 21.11.2021 Globus_BVB (Almanya)

Ich habe diese Kopfhörer seit 5 Wochen. Da ich häufig im Zug unterwegs bin, kommen sie auch ständig zum Einsatz. Das geht nur, weil der Tragekomfort ausgezeichnet ist. Das ANC ist erstklassig, ebenso wie die Akkulaufzeit. Über die Soundqualität muss man bei SONY nicht diskutieren: Hervorragend!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ecouteurs

WF-1000XM3 20.11.2021 Mélomane 47 (Fransa)

Tenue limitée dans l'oreille malgré les différents éléments.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
23.11.2021

Bonjour Mélomane,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour savoir comment porter les écouteurs correctement :
https://bit.ly/3cX7T5r
N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Assistance si besoin :
http://clc.to/-aj-bg
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très pratique

WF-1000XM3 20.11.2021 D Sch (Fransa)

Super pour le sport en salle. bonne efficacité du système anti bruit.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good, not Great.

WF-1000XM3 20.11.2021 BowieAB (Birleşik Krallık)

I normally buy Bose for my listening devices but this time I thought I'd give Sony a go. You can tell just by the packaging, quality of the materials, how it simply connects with no fuss etc that its a quality product. Sound quality is good but not great. Its not as bassy as I'd hoped for, my genre of music is Heavy Metal so high volume and rich deep bass are a must and although these are good they are not great. Not loud enough and not bassy enough, for me anyway. Ive been through all the settings and equaliser etc and they are what they are I can only assume. Also one of the buds fell out while at the gym which shouldn't really happen but these don't come with the little hook that goes around the ear and I have tried all the buds that come supplied and the fit is good on the whole but they shouldn't really be dropping out. The battery life I've found a disappointment also. Advertised as 6 hours from full charge. At the gym they died after just 2 hours. Because I have to have them at full volume I can only assume this is the reason but I can cope with that. Just take the case with you and recharge as and when needed. Overall I am happy with them. Would I have purchased them knowing what I know now? Probably not, I'd have probably stuck with Bose.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
22.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the battery life of the earphones.

You can check this link to learn more about the battery life on different modes and codecs: https://bit.ly/3lpoT8a.
Also we recommend checking this link to learn more about how to wear the unit: https://bit.ly/3l0LDf5.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Poor

WF-1000XM3 17.11.2021 Rlrl12 (Birleşik Krallık)

Bought this a few months ago and already the right bud doesn't connect no matter what I've done. Will not be buying Sony again

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
22.11.2021

Hi Rlrl12,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the right earbud doesn't conenct.
We recommend resetting the headphones as described on the following link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/348Strg. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Très fonctionnel

WF-1000XM3 16.11.2021 Dasimo3 (Fransa)

Je suis très satisfait de mon achat je recommande vivement ces écouteurs

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bons écouteurs, application très compliquée

WF-1000XM3 16.11.2021 jlv45 (Fransa)

C'est un cadeau, le son est excellent, mais l'application est très compliquée à utiliser, le programme analyse votre comportement, en marche, à l'arrêt etc... dès que le réducteur de son s'active à l'arrêt, il se déconnecte dès que je marche, j'ai donc supprimé l'utilisation de l'appli et le réducteur de son est "manuel" en tapotant l'oreillette. La notice n'est pas très claire, notamment un symbole sur l'utilisation du réducteur de bruit, que je ne comprends pas, donc je ne sais pas comment faire. Dommage.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.11.2021

Bonjour Jlv45,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec les écouteurs.

Pour remédier à ce problème, assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3FqXs65
N'oubliez pas de mettre l'application également à jour.
Si le souci persiste, une remise à zéro semble nécessaire comme suit : https://bit.ly/2Z0TnWQ
Si toujours pareil, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR

En ce qui concerne l'utilisation de la fonction antibruit, veuillez vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3qRZbxg
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

A horrible experience

WF-1000XM3 14.11.2021 Whytho (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought these headphones expecting them to live up to the praise but what I got were headphones that refuse to connect half the time, and cut out regularly (many times every hour), and that just disconnect for no reason.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.11.2021

Hi Whytho,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones keep disconnecting.
We recommend following the list of the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2NGHlsu. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

SUPER IN-EAR-KOPFHÖRER!!!!!!!

WF-1000XM3 13.11.2021 TC69 (Almanya)

Tolle Klangqualität für In-Ears!!! Viele Einstellmöglichkeiten unter Verwendung der SONY-App!!! Exzellente Verarbeitung!!! - EINFACH GENIAL!!!!!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Meilleurs écouteurs

WF-1000XM3 06.11.2021 TiteAnge (Fransa)

Le anc Est assez impressionnant, le son est très bon et les réglages facilement accessibles, l’appli marche t’es bien même avec l’iPhone, j’adore

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Ouaw

WF-1000XM3 03.11.2021 Angerenaud (Fransa)

J’hésitais entre ceux ci et les AirPods Pro et la différence de prix m’a fait choisir et je ne regrette en aucun cas mon achat, on retrouve dans ces écouteur toutes l’expertise sonore de Sony et leur travaille sur la réduction de bruit active est juste impressionnant pour un produit de cette taille. Bref juste impressionné par les performances des ces WF-1000Xm3.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

überzeugender Klang,aber...

WF-1000XM3 03.11.2021 A380Captain (Almanya)

Für einen Bluetooth Kopfhörer sehr guter Klang, überzeugende Noisecancellation, dabei aber nur enttäuschende Akkulaufzeit. Immerhin für einen Spielfilm reicht es. Knapp nach Ende der Garantie war der Akku im linken Ohrteil defekt und brach nach 30 Minuten ab. Mit Bastelanleitung aus dem Netz und 30€ Kosten für das Ersatzteil geht es jetzt wieder.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.11.2021

Hi A380Captain,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter.
Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
die Betriebsdauer kann je nach den Einstellungen und Betriebsbedingungen von diesen Angaben abweichen.
Bei Verwendung der Equalizer-Funktion verkürzt sich die Wiedergabedauer um allenfalls etwa 45 %.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

disapointed

WF-1000XM3 02.11.2021 DingDongDog (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this product to reduce the noise whilst in hospital. Totally ineffective! But good sound quality (at quiet times). Back home, I thought that they must be faulty and tried various noise sources. Standing close to my chop saw there was some noise reduction - but not much. My wife bought me a pair of (cheaper) over ear headphones which work really well.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
04.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the noise cancelling of your WF-1000XM3
We recommend making sure that the earphones are running the latest firmware update: https://bit.ly/3uXj5ab. Then reset and test the earphones: https://bit.ly/3huKHOv, and if it's the same you can proceed by initializing them: https://bit.ly/3h7TpSz.
Also, make sure that you're changing the ANC mode to the correct from the Headphones connect application: https://bit.ly/3q721xW

If you're still facing issues with the unit, please feel free to reach back to us for further assistance: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

WF-1000XM3

WF-1000XM3 01.11.2021 Jphil40 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 1 ans maintenant, j'en suis très content, très pratique.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM3 01.11.2021 Ziggy81 (Fransa)

Écouteurs achetés en avril 2020, fonctionnent toujours aussi bien, mise à jour régulières, applications efficaces pour exploiter au mieux le potentiel de ces écouteurs.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Good sound, terrible connection stability

WF-1000XM3 19.10.2021 BigMistake (Birleşik Krallık)

Nice sound and the noise cancelling is pretty good. The Bluetooth connection is terrible if you have any other BT devices connected to your computer. The instructions are in the form of hieroglyphics drawn by a special needs small child, i.e., utterly useless. You can't change the vollume on the earbuds - only on the device you are connected to. Registering the purchase was a nightmare with 'you are not authorised to view this page' error messages. Absolutely ridiculous for a company like Sony to have a non-functioning web presence.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
21.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the connection, controlling the volume, and registering your product.
We recommend making sure that your headphones are up to date here: https://bit.ly/3gsVbOI. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Top !

WF-1000XM3 17.10.2021 Bob2811 (Fransa)

Super écouteurs la qualité du son est top manque peut-être un peu de simplicité d'utilisation pour mettre 5 étoiles

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Ear food

WF-1000XM3 16.10.2021 Electron10 (Birleşik Krallık)

My ears love them. Its a budding friendship and cheap at half the price

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Très bon son

WF-1000XM3 14.10.2021 Muppets95 (Fransa)

J'ai acheté ce produit et je suis très satisfait de la qualité du son

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Don't buy these earphones under any circumstances

WF-1000XM3 13.10.2021 Nood (İrlanda)

The WF-1000XM3 in-ear earphones will make your life noticeably less pleasurable. Firstly, the sound quality is only marginally better than that of an earphone made in the late 1980s. They lack very basic features like a volume button which is important when you are listening absolutely anything at all. They have a habit of turning on and off and skipping songs randomly if you are wearing an article of clothing with a hood of any description.The microphone feature for answering calls is appalling - you would be better off shouting loudly into a sea shell than trying to communicate with someone using this function. The worst thing about these earphones, however, is that they don't want to be in your ears and will do anything to get out of there. You will spend a significant portion of your life searching for them in a state of heightened anger, regret and confusion. You will waste hours raking through a strangers leaves, combing beaches, sidewalks and gutters for them as they drop as silently from your person as a criminal fleeing Alcatraz. Go with something else, anything else.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

4

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry that you're facing difficulties with your earphones.

First of all, we would like to highlight that the lack of the physical buttons on the earphones such as volume buttons, it to make room from the touch sensor on it, for other functions: https://bit.ly/3DS8H72.
And regarding the sound skipping, we recommend making sure that the earphones are running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3uXj5ab, also you need to check this link: https://bit.ly/3ASDqib. You can also try to reset the earphones and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3huKHOv, or lastly you can initialize it: https://bit.ly/3h7TpSz.

Also, you can check this link, and the video on the link on how to wear the earbuds: https://bit.ly/2YZecBo & https://bit.ly/3DLRzQ0.

Furthermore, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Uncomfortable

WF-1000XM3 12.10.2021 Poleman16 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Found them difficult to keep these earbuds in my ears. Good sound and features...good quality...battery charge seems to diminish quickly...

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
14.10.2021

Hi Poleman16,

Thank you for leaving your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver!

We're also sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones.
We recommend checking our "How to wear our WF-1000XM3 here: https://bit.ly/2Bhc2Sf. We also recommend trying different combinations of the supplied eartips to get the best fit.

Also, please check the available operating times of the headset with the battery fully charged as mentioned on the following link: https://bit.ly/2YJ75x0.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Some issues that likely are ironed out in XM4

WF-1000XM3 11.10.2021 Higgsy (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Sound is incredible, make no doubt about it. Noise cancelling is fantastic. The downsides... The case is a little bulky and the earphones are a little bulky and heavy, these likely wouldn't stay in when running. The other thing is the environment based switching from ambient to noise cancelling. A great idea but badly execute. As train commuter who often walks short distances from platform.to platform and makes short train journeys, it means it has to switch often. This would be fine if the audio didn't mute completely as it changes. It really is irritating and makes the feature unusable for me. Maybe the XM4 will be 5 stars

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
13.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
We always aim to develop our products to add and introduce new features for our customer.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Well fitting and musical

WF-1000XM3 10.10.2021 snookcocker (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Until I purchased the WF-1000XM3 I’d never got on with in-ear headphones, but these are comfortable and fit well. They also sound dynamic and musical.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Keeps breaking

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 norriekinloch (Birleşik Krallık)

Hi have now had these earphones for 11 months the right earbud has stopped working on 3 occasions now. The last "repair" has failed after less that 4 weeks with light use. Unacceptable.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that your earphones failed on 3 different occasions.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the earphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3uXj5ab. Also, try to reset the earphones: https://bit.ly/3huKHOv, and proceed by initializing them if the issue persists: https://bit.ly/3h7TpSz.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.


Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Toller sound

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 ROer (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Der Sound ist ist hervorragend, gibt auch klassische Musik mit feinen Details wieder, hätte ich nicht gedacht für ein nicht kabelgebundenen Ohrhörer.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Pas facile à manipuler

WF-1000XM3 07.10.2021 JML94 (Fransa)

le son est très bon. C'est la manipulation qui est plus difficile, à la foir la mise en place dans l'orifice auriculaire et les commandes. Il y a aussi un petit décalage à certains moments entre les deux oreilles. Globalement, c'est quand même un bon produit.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.10.2021

Bonjour JML94,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Équipe Sony Support

0

Disappointing battery life

WF-1000XM3 05.10.2021 Anonymous1234 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Unfortunately I only got 1h30 of battery life, much less than the 6h (bluetooth and noise canceling) promised on the website. Since, this was the main point of the purchase. I am really disappointed.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
07.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the short lifetime of your earphone.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the earphones are running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/3uXj5ab.
Also, you can proceed by resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/3huKHOv. And initialize it: https://bit.ly/3h7TpSz.
We also recommend using the supplied cable that came with the unit.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Ergonomie

WF-1000XM3 04.10.2021 alhforges (Fransa)

J'ai testé les différents embouts pour garantir la bonne tenue des écouteurs dans les oreilles. Je ne suis pas satisfait du compromis, entre tenue et gêne, nécessaire au bon maintien.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
06.10.2021

Bonjour alhforges,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

pas mieux qu'un produit 3 fois moins cher

WF-1000XM3 03.10.2021 alex45800 (Fransa)

produit acheté en déc. 2020. la réduction de bruit n'a jamais fonctionné (après voir essayé toutes les tailles d'oreillettes. (et impossible de faire prendre le produit en garantie, etant donné qu'il s'agit d'un cadeau acheté via une marketplace chez un vendeur qui n'est plus référencé)

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great handset

WF-1000XM3 01.10.2021 Xiron (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Very good sound quality. Lots of seating to set a proper sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Confort et qualité

WF-1000XM3 30.09.2021 guijobs (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Pour les personnes qui veulent mettre 150 € et non pas 250 dans une paires d'écouteurs sans fil, voilà ce qu'il se fait de mieux. La qualité du son est bonne, la tenue dans l'oreille et le confort sont excellents.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wow. They really work

WF-1000XM3 29.09.2021 Kenny49 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I've been using these for the last month and am now more impressed than ever. Initially I found them to be comfortable with an excellent sound quality. I did not find the noise cancelling to be very effective. After trying assorted combinations of socks, I finally found the ideal fit. The sound comes alive and cancelling is near perfect. Tip: if you suffer wind noise, set to "ambient sound off"

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Doesn’t snug fit

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 Laba2 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

It’s not just Sony, but I never be able to get snug fit even when using the smallest silicon. And prolong use gives pain on the ear. Maybe try to create a memory foam like that of earplug which despite prolong wear still comfortable.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
30.09.2021

Hi Laba2,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones don't fit.
We recommend watching the following video to get the best fit: https://bit.ly/2Bhc2Sf.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Brilliant headphones

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 Ladyp312 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

These were given to me as a gift on 7th September and I love them. I have used them alot since I got them and have yet to give them a proper charge and they sit comfortably in my ears. Great wee pair of headphones.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle Paßform durch extra Ohrstöpsel

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 J Bond 007 (Almanya)

Super Klang, ansprechendes Design, tolle Paßform, schnell wieder geladen und einsatzbereit.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top buy

WF-1000XM3 28.09.2021 Bakbak (Birleşik Krallık)

What can I say, Sound, build quality, touch controls, fitting on your ears, best bass, customisation etc. I brought a top top product from a top company,

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Certainement un des pires achats

WF-1000XM3 26.09.2021 Christophe_cn (Fransa)

J'ai acheté cer article il y a deux mois et il ne se passe pas un jour sans que je regrette. Déconnexion intempestive du bluetooth, micro trop faible, ne tient plus la charge après moins de trois mois d'utilisation. Touches tactiles trop sensibles. Boîtier pas du tout ergonomique. Passez votre chemin !!

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Sehr zufrieden

WF-1000XM3 26.09.2021 Romeu (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Gekauft und gleich verliebt. Es ist aber sehr wichtig die verschiedene Ohrpolster zu probieren bis man die richtige Grösse gefunden hat

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Génial!

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 Dagored (Fransa)

Je ne l'utilise que depuis quelques heures, mais le son est génial, bien neutre, super confort, belle qualité de matériaux les écouteurs et leur boite ont l'air solide. C'est facile à appairer à un téléphone, prise en main en 5mn maxi. Le tout est très joli, une belle réussite.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bad battery, bad call

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021  (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The bad battery only lasts 1 hour to 1.5 hours only even it's any mode, noise canceling/ambient noise, or off it's still 1 hour to 1.5 hours. Super bad calling person on call cant understand what I am saying and same I cant even understand properly. even I sent it to the service center they didn't do anything just sent my product. Worst experience of after-sales and service. Totally a waste of money

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

1

0

Design

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 Map0309 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Design sympa boite et écouteurs. Pas très faciles de bien ajuster les écouteurs au démarrage.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bin Enttäuscht

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 diddi3007 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Egal welche Stöpsel ich verwende,die Kopfhörer rutschen immer wieder raus. Hatte ich bei Apple und Co.nie.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Customer Service Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi,
es wird empfohlen, das Ohr beim Drehen des Headsets leicht nach oben zu ziehen, damit das Ohrpolster leichter tief in das Ohr gleiten kann.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent… after some changes

WF-1000XM3 25.09.2021 YiG_3 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Overall excellent though not perfect.. great value if you can pick them up for around £130-50 from Amazon and a few other sellers now though I had a few issues with getting a good fit and seal with the supplied tips. Comply foam tips work well but don’t last very long and need to be pushed into the case to get them to fit. Best tips I have found though are Azla Crystal tips, they cost a bit more but provide a great fit and very good grip while maintaining the amazing sound quality the buds provide. Shame that Sony don’t invest in providing tips that actually work well with their products.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi YiG_3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the eartips through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Not very good.

WF-1000XM3 24.09.2021  (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought these ear buds a week ago, all they do is hurt my ears the fitting is terrible and yes I've tried all the extra ends. I'd love to get my money back and buy something different. Very unpredictable if they will wk correctly ie one will work the other one won't wk.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi Ricky,

We're sorry to hear that your headphones don't fit.
We recommend watching our video to know how to get the best fit: https://bit.ly/2Bhc2Sf.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Two Months and not holding a charge already.

WF1000XM3/B 24.09.2021 dfhdsgr (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought these just over two months ago and they're already not holding a charge. Charged them yesterday, after they died mid-workout, one and the case are at 100%, the other won't go above 70%.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
25.09.2021

Hi dfhdsgr, We are sorry to hear about the issue you are having. Let's try to further isolate the issue by following the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wf1000xm3/v1/en/contents/TP0002289907.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Double Great

WF-1000XM3 24.09.2021 neverhurray (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Just does the business. No cables and great sound. Mainly used for audio books and watching catchup tv.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ecouteur bluetooth

WF-1000XM3 23.09.2021 TheBoss69 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Acheté avec le Sony Xperia 1iii, cet écouteur est magnifique. Le son impeccable. La batterie tient trop bien la charge. 5/5

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0