189

4.7 189 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

143
40
6
0
0
Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Patricialma

WF-C500 17.10.2021 Patricialma (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this product because I've got little ears and they fit perfectly I would prefer little bit more bass but apart from that they sound good

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Great for listening to music not taking calls

WF-C500 13.01.2022 Mojackson4u (ABD)

On the back of the box it states made for iphones. Well- I have an android and was able to connect to the earbuds pretty easily using the app. The sound quality is not the best but can be tuned using the app. Whenever I answer the phone while wearing these I always hear complaints that I sound far away or I'm on speaker. The right bud controls the volume and the left you can change the song or answer a call. There's no option for call quality or noise reduction. The only problem is when you're changing the song or answering a call - you have to press on the outside of the ear buds which pushes it deeper into your ear. It's already pretty snug inside your ear and I ran on the treadmill while using and they didn't slip out. Overall, the battery lasts pretty long (8hr) and the case stays charged.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

2

0

190 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

“Ear Bugs”

WF-C500 22.01.2022 LBurg (Birleşik Krallık)

Given to me as a present .Sadly I find them too big. Should say not suitable for small ears .

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

WF-C500 19.01.2022 Cram94 (Fransa)

Qualité audio élevée sur un large type de musiques ou de sons. Superbe design. L'appairage est quasi instantané sur PC. La portée du signal est élevée. Utilisation agréable tant au repos qu'en mouvement. Recharge très rapide. Qualité

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 19.01.2022 Doris19 (Birleşik Krallık)

Very happy with this purchase. Very easy to set up. Helpful, simple instructions. Excellent sound quality and outside noisy cancellation. Highly recommended.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WF-C500 19.01.2022 jane4030 (ABD)

These headphones are great. They're super small and fit nicely in my ear, to the point where I forget I even have them in sometimes. I like the ear insert portion a lot, and the sound quality on these is great. They never fall out of my ears and I also really like the design of the case.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Brilliant overall

WF-C500 18.01.2022 Carole99 (Birleşik Krallık)

I am made up with these headphones - great sound and features

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wireless, Comfortable, Superb Sound!

WF-C500 17.01.2022 Gigi (ABD)

I have been enjoying my Sony WF-C500 Wireless Headphones for a little over a month now. I have small ears and most earbuds do not fit well in them even with the smallest ear pieces. These fit perfectly I. My ears and stayed in my ears even while working out on my elliptical. The setup was easy and u like other earbuds I have. I love setting up through the app and feel it catered to me individually. The reason I say this is because within the app you actually take photos of your ears and the sound is then adjusted according to your ear type. It is so new and innovative. Speaking of the sound, I found it to be crisp and on point. The sound quality is excellent in my opinion when Listening to music or on phone calls. On phone calls nobody complained about hearing my voice clearly and I used them on zoom calls as well as on my discord chats. The battery also seems to last a good while and it depends on what you are doing. I would say it lasts 8-10 hours on a full charge. I was also able to go from my kitchen to another room at least 25 feet away and still manage to stay connected! My one complaint would be that at times I would go to adjust one of the earbuds and end up “hanging up” on the person I was talking to. This happened several times while I was cooking and on the phone one night. Could have been user error though because I may not have had that earbud set in my ear just right. Overall I would recommend these to someone looking for a good set of earbuds. I also like the compact casing and they come with three different sizes of ear “tips”, I used the smallest! The case is also used to charge them. I would also like to add that I connected them with my iPhone and iPad with no issues.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Confortables

WF-C500 17.01.2022 Keltxo (Birleşik Krallık)

I was reluctant to buy this kind of WL headphones that are a little bit more expensive than the average. WF-C500 have proven to be confortable and reliable. The only feature that prevents me from giving a perfect score is that Spotify is no compatible with Sony´s 360 Reality audio.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
19.01.2022

Hi Keltxo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great value for money.

WF-C500 15.01.2022 Sovak (Birleşik Krallık)

Easy to set up. Great sound, adjust to how you want, comfy, good battery life. Bought at sale price which makes it even better.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Really great quality

WF-C500 14.01.2022 Eileen3 (Birleşik Krallık)

I’ve only just got these but am so pleased with them. I got them mainly to listen to Audible books, as well as music and was a bit unsure how comfortable they’d be. I needn’t have worried. Once I’d changed the ear pieces to the smallest size, they were great. I’ve had them in for nearly 3 hours now and they are still comfortable. The sound quality is good ….. crisp and clear and much better than I was hoping for, at this price. Would recommend to anyone!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

WF-C500

WF-C500 14.01.2022 KJl856 (Birleşik Krallık)

Bought recently to replace old earbuds. Found these to be comfortable and appeared to be well made. Connection to iPhone was easy and connection remained solid with no drop outs. Out of the box Sound was clear, articulate but a little bright. The build quality of the case could be better but it’s functional. Altered settings on app for a slightly more mellow sound. To date pleased with the purchase. At this stage can’t comment about reliability.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good value for money

WF-C500 14.01.2022 Firetruck (Birleşik Krallık)

Got these for Christmas…and its the first time I have tried wireless earpods….pleasantly surprised…,I read lots of reviews before I bought these…they fit well, sound good for the price (£60) and the charge lasts for ages..,it would be good if there was a bit more bass, but despite that the sound quality is great

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

You can always set the Equalizer/CLEAR BASS setting through the application: https://bit.ly/3FCNwWV & https://bit.ly/33K5sBx.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Earbuds

WF-C500 14.01.2022 AAE1 (Birleşik Krallık)

I really love these earbuds, got them for Christmas. My only complaint would be the volume could do with going a couple of notches high but that’s being picky. As overall they are fantastic

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Lovely sound

WF-C500 13.01.2022 Janbro (Birleşik Krallık)

Bought as recommended by a relation for quality of sound

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr @ Sony UK.

0

All day wear

WF-C500 13.01.2022 Yleal (ABD)

I found these to be far more comfortable to wear than the apple AirPods. I am able to wear these daily and either all day or several times through out the day with out any pain in my ear like they are not even there. The sound is so crisp and makes me feel like I’m listening live. Overall I’m very satisfied with my earbuds and bought a pair for my husband because he kept stealing my pair for the gym

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 13.01.2022 Anouch Babadjian (Fransa)

Très contente de cet achat. Son de qualité et très bonne batterie

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great for listening to music not taking calls

WF-C500 13.01.2022 Mojackson4u (ABD)

On the back of the box it states made for iphones. Well- I have an android and was able to connect to the earbuds pretty easily using the app. The sound quality is not the best but can be tuned using the app. Whenever I answer the phone while wearing these I always hear complaints that I sound far away or I'm on speaker. The right bud controls the volume and the left you can change the song or answer a call. There's no option for call quality or noise reduction. The only problem is when you're changing the song or answering a call - you have to press on the outside of the ear buds which pushes it deeper into your ear. It's already pretty snug inside your ear and I ran on the treadmill while using and they didn't slip out. Overall, the battery lasts pretty long (8hr) and the case stays charged.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

2

0

0

Passt!

WF-C500 12.01.2022 Karsten Kurtze (Almanya)

Ordentliche Verarbeitung, angenehm zu tragen und guter Klang. Besonders positiv ist die Akkulaufzeit.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Nice "cheaper" headphones from Sony

WF-C500 12.01.2022 hk977 (ABD)

I was very surprised with these headphones from Sony as they performed just about as well as their more pricer model that they had to offer (I have both, this second one was given to me to test out). Overall the product is well made out and easy to use. As some might say it's a bit larger than their other product, I find that is one was easier to manage due to its size. After pairing with Bluetooth, one should download Sony's app to get the most out of these headphones. I was able to use it without, but since I had it already installed on my phone, it really help with some of the sound quality of the device. Overall this is a good product for its price point and coming from Sony a brand I could trust.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Unreal

WF-C500 12.01.2022 Cobster98 (İrlanda)

Sound amazing for the price tag and battery lasts too.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wow! Easy setup, connects immediately!

WF-C500 11.01.2022 Adi Dobbo (Birleşik Krallık)

Compact, they feel really well made, connects immediately to my phone when I place them in my ears, sound has many adjustments to get it right, app is brilliant,sound is incredible, well worth buying!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tricky to get the Bluetooth set up

WF-C500 10.01.2022 AlbertoTatkocko (Birleşik Krallık)

Had these as a Xmas gift, sound quality good but took a while to get them connected to my Bluetooth, they feel loose in my ear and annoyingly when they are touched to make sure they are secured they disconnect or switch off,

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
14.01.2022

Hi Alberto,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can try to test combination of different ear-tips sizes to feel more comfortable, you can find more information using the following link: https://bit.ly/3tlQ892.
Also you can check this link on how to properly wear the unit: https://bit.ly/3zVJ8Bf.
And since you didn't mention the model of the device you're using with the earbuds, you can check this link on how to make a Bluetooth connection with different devices: https://bit.ly/3npPljT.
And if you face any issues connecting through Bluetooth, check this link: https://bit.ly/3rl1SpE.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Neat little earbuds

WF-C500 08.01.2022 joods (Birleşik Krallık)

Had these as a Christmas Gift - lovely neat earbuds. They actually stay in my ear that I have had two eardrum replacements and lots of surgery - normally can’t keep earphones in! They were easy to pair with my phone and fit in a neat case. Highly recommend

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

WF-C500 07.01.2022 Kati1012 (Almanya)

Ich war schon länger auf der Suche nach kleinen Kopfhörern. Habe mit dieem Produkt eine hervorragende Lösung gefunden. Die Bedienung ist einfach -> links die Lautstärke, rechts Pause. Dadurch, dass sie nach oben ausgerichtet sind, bleiben sie auch nicht an den Ohrringen hängen. Der Sound ist für mich perfekt, sie harmonieren gut mit meinem Xperia.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

wf -C500

WF-C500 07.01.2022 Washy (Birleşik Krallık)

Xmas present - brilliant ......................................................

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones.

WF-C500 07.01.2022 lasagne (Birleşik Krallık)

Purchased this Christmas and have been very happy with them so far. Easy to pair via bluetooth, comfortable to wear, look discreet and have very good sound quality. Was a little sceptical initially, as they look different to others, (not having that 'hanging down' bit) but these are so much better. I thought that it might mean that people wouldn't be able to hear me on the phone, but have been told that sound is loud and clear when using hands free. All round very pleased.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 06.01.2022 Hugo5 (Fransa)

Bon son ,tient bien dans les oreilles je les recommande

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent audio

WF-C500 06.01.2022 Heypat (ABD)

I found these ear buds easy to pair. They fit well in your ears so they are comfortable. They are very light weight. I wish the battery life was a bit better but 9 hours isn't too bad. The ear controls take some time to get used to also. For the price they are good quality.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Écouteurs de bonne qualité

WF-C500 04.01.2022 Abrou77 (Fransa)

Mon fils m'a offert ces écouteurs pour Noël Pour le moment ils fonctionnent très bien

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

My first wifi earphones

WF-C500 04.01.2022 Strijder (Birleşik Krallık)

I am satisfied with these phones. High tunes perfect but I miss the bass tones. Good as well is to wear them in my ears. And the accu of phones as well the box is very good

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
06.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Regarding the Bass tone, you can adjust the Bass setting from the Sony | Headphones Connect app. For more details, check the following link: https://bit.ly/3HHc56m.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Very pleased so far.

WF-C500 04.01.2022 Dr_Etrom (Birleşik Krallık)

I use earbuds everyday going to and from work (an hour each way) and have used numerous manufacturers over the last 20 years, however I keep coming back to Sony. These are the first wireless earbuds I have used and have to say how impressed I am. Everything I had hoped and more. Fit comfortably, great sound for the money and only time will tell on longevity. The inline microphone on my last 2 sets of wired Sony earbuds have both stopped working after about 18 months of daily use. So I am hoping these will last a little longer.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

nice headphones

WF-C500 03.01.2022 asd123 (ABD)

i got these Sony - WF-C500 Truly Wireless Headphones about a month ago and am very happy to have them

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Its'a Sony

WF-C500 02.01.2022 Nik0 (Almanya)

Sehr gute bt Kopfhörer zu einem angemessenen Preis!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

so awesome

WF-C500 02.01.2022 julia13 (ABD)

honestly the coolest headphones I've seen in awhile . the app has so many cool and useful features that make it able to lift and lower different things in song making the music so much more personal and immersive.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Incredible

WF-C500 01.01.2022 WizFL (ABD)

These things are amazing. Excellent sound quality. Excellent battery life as I’m getting over 8hrs from a charge. Ability to use one at a time to save battery and swap ear bud sides on the fly if needed. The case itself recharges the buds. It has all the necessary features!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WF-C500 01.01.2022 Kiira (Fransa)

Je Super contente son magnifique réducteur de bruit plus que genial

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Value for money

WF-C500 30.12.2021 Mikekim (Birleşik Krallık)

Does the job so I've added another Sony product to my collection

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great beginner / budget earbuds

WF-C500 30.12.2021 hass (ABD)

These are fantastic earbuds to wear if you're comfortable with less bass and without noise cancelling features. Battery lasts anywhere from 3-6 hours worn throughout the day and the case itself has managed to last a couple days without needing a recharge when using it throughout the day for work. Output quality isn't the most crisp but can take a call comfortably when outside without too much disruption in and out.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Sounds great!

WF-C500 30.12.2021 Greta0125 (ABD)

I am a Sony fan and I love their products. They sound super clear and they are very comfortable. I like the ease of being able to answer calls. I highly recommend them.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Awesome sound cancelling around you and works well

WF-C500 30.12.2021 ChloJo98 (Birleşik Krallık)

It cancels noise well around you to give you the best and good quality hearing. Also, good charge and easily get a full battery that can last days. Struggle to keep in your ears though, quite large in size.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
03.01.2022

Hi ChloJo,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We're also sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones
We recommend trying different combinations of the supplied eartips to get the best fit!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Very nice

WF-C500 30.12.2021 Brooke (ABD)

These headphones are very affordable. They stay out in the ears and are very easy to use. They were super easy to connect to my phone and are very comfortable.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great value for money

WF-C500 29.12.2021 Roms2021 (Birleşik Krallık)

Fits in the ear perfectly, sound quality good enough for the price it demands.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0