172

3.9 172 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

78
45
19
14
16
Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Sound quality is perfect.

WF-SP800N 24.05.2020 Girch (ABD)

Wow. Having apple AirPods and than these. Night and day. Sony blows it out of the water with the sound quality and the ability to make these stick in your ear. I use them to ride my mountain bike up and downhill and they have yet to fall out. The adjustable sound etc is amazing. Also the noise cancellation and ambient sound is a must!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

15

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Kept falling out... AGAIN. NEED XL EARTIPS

WF-SP800N 28.12.2020 LoverofAudio04 (ABD)

I’m not even sure how many pairs of true wireless earbuds I have tested out at this point. All I know is that I’ve tried JBL, Sony, and Jabra, and ALL of them kept falling out of my ears. I had high hopes for these ones However, once again, the eartips were not big enough. And yes, I tried large ones... After all of the different consumers who say that the earbuds keep falling out of their ears, you would think that companies would catch on by now, but they haven’t. All companies make are S, M, and L eartips. For a lot of people, like me, that’s not enough! I am literally an XL size eartip away from having the earbuds fit. So companies, MAKE XL EARTIPS! Not everyone has small to normal size ears!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

0

172 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 21.01.2022 Toggge (Birleşik Krallık)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 18.01.2022 BenRR (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Audio für unterwegs.

WF-SP800N 09.01.2022 MikeMikeMikeMike (Almanya)

Zu Hause habe ich einen Kopfhörer, aber der is ein wenig zu groß für unterwegs. Da kommen diese Ohrhörer gerade richtig. Ich habe diese ausgewählt wegen ihrer guten Basswidergabe. Sehr schön ist auch die einfache Handhabung. Man muss sie nur in die Ohren stecken und schon haben sie eine Bluetooth-Verbindung zu meinem Laptop oder Handy aufgebaut.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

nice features

WF-SP800N 06.01.2022 majed95 (Birleşik Krallık)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.01.2022

Hi Majed,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the base.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T?

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3GdsxLz & https://bit.ly/3HNVmP1.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 05.01.2022 aurped (Birleşik Krallık)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
07.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this, we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future developments.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Klang und Design

WF-SP800N 05.01.2022 Helmut Oberbörsch (Almanya)

…passen bei diesem Produkt. Der Preis ist der Leistung angemessen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony

WF-SP800N 23.12.2021 Mesut (Birleşik Krallık)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 15.12.2021  (Birleşik Krallık)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 11.12.2021 TFS 1964 (Birleşik Krallık)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 03.12.2021 BearHifi (Birleşik Krallık)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
06.12.2021

Hi BearHifi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound and ANC quality of your headphones.
We recommend following the list of the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/31qhiQP. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 01.12.2021 Devstar (Birleşik Krallık)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
03.12.2021

Hi Devstar,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Produit bien fini de bonne qualité

WF-SP800N 01.12.2021 crideg (Fransa)

La qualité du son est bon, une petite astuce une fois les écouteurs en place faire pivoter pour une meilleur tenu

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ohrbügel stören enorm.

WF-SP800N 26.11.2021 Alfredos1 (Almanya)

Klang sehr gut. Zu schwer. Ohrbügel für mich nicht zu gebrauchen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support DE Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
02.12.2021

Hi Alfredos,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Foncièrement déçu

WF-SP800N 24.11.2021 HughBvL (Fransa)

L'ergonomie des oreillettes n'est pas adapté : malgré la procédure d'adaptation à l'oreille (avec photos) elles ne tiennent pas, le centre de gravité est mauvais. Par ailleurs la qualité attendue n'est nullement au rendez-vous

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
26.11.2021

Bonjour Hugh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu par l'ergonomie "adaptation" des écouteurs.
Nous avons transmis vos commentaires pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas@Sony FR

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 25.10.2021 KostyaNZ (Birleşik Krallık)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 21.10.2021 Indoda (Birleşik Krallık)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
25.10.2021

Hi Indoda,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding adjusting the volume issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version, you can use the following link to update it: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T.

If the issue persists, try to initialize the Headphones settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3nkKXBI.

Also, you can reset the Headphones by following the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3CeShF5.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Regarding Microsoft Teams compatibility, we'd like to highlight that only ordinary phone calls are supported. Applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported unfortunately. For more info, check this link: https://bit.ly/3pATR0v.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good ear buds

WF-SP800N 17.09.2021 NY444 (İrlanda)

Overall ok bit difficult at start but now ok .App download

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 15.09.2021 micklupin (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.09.2021

Hi micklupin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regardinf the BC, we recommend following the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2XtCyT2. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 13.09.2021 Niko2405 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
15.09.2021

Hi Niko2405,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the touch sensor through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son haute qualité

WF-SP800N 10.09.2021 vincedelux (Fransa)

Acheté pour faire du sport, le maintient est excellent le son au top et la réduction de bruit impressionante

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 10.09.2021 nokia (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
13.09.2021

Hi nokia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend using different combinations of the supplied eartips until you find the perfect fit. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound

WF-SP800N 06.09.2021 Sony WF SP800N (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bässe mit der Sony-App nachsteuern, dann hat man einen volleren Klang. Gut verarbeitet, gute Passform. Zuverlässige Kopplung über Bluetooth.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 03.09.2021 Vickman (Birleşik Krallık)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Excellente tenue dans les oreilles

WF-SP800N 30.08.2021 tropicoco (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Pour la course à pied, les écouteurs sont parfaitement maintenus, ils ne bougent absolument pas. Très léger. Excellente qualité audio. Les commandes tactiles sont très précises. Le seul petit point négatif sont les bruits de vent qui ne sont pas du tout filtrés (c'est le cas de tous les intras).

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 15.08.2021 AlienFing (Birleşik Krallık)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Erstaunlich gut

WF-SP800N 04.08.2021 Rolf3000 (Almanya)

Ich brauchte ein paar Tage, bis ich mich an die Kopfhörer (den Klang) gewöhnt habe. ABER: für die Grösse sind sie wirklich hervorragend. Es lässt sich auch recht laut Musik hören - auch für Podcasts hervorragend geeignet. Klar: an einen Overear-Kopfhörer kommen sie nicht ran. Aber für unterwegs, Training etc. ganz toll. Sie verbrauchen kaum Strom - habe den Aku noch nie geladen (auch nach 2 Wochen nicht) - Der Basse (Extrabass) - na ja - hat Bass - das Volumen klingt ein wenig künstlich - aber auch das im Rahmen des Erträglichen. - Sie sitzen enorm gut, fallen nicht raus. Noise Cancelling funktioniert ganz befriedigend. Eben alles im Rahmen eines Mini-Geräts.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftiger Sitz

WF-SP800N 18.07.2021 Lui Schröder (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Liebe Leute, ich hatte vor dem Kauf der Sony andere Hörer mit einem einfacheren Sitz ohne Friemelei. Der Sound ist okay. Der Preis hoch.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Mittelmaß

WF-SP800N 22.06.2021 Michel123456789 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

An sich gut, aber keine Unterstützung für Windows 10.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
24.06.2021

Hi Michel,

danke für dein Feedback. Eine Anleitung zur Verbindung mit einem Windows 10 PC findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/gn5ax04 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

They’re just okay….=(

WFSP800N/B 10.06.2021 Sony Fanboy Number 1 (ABD)

First off, the noise cancelling works great. The ambient noise works very well…. if you aren’t listening to any type of audio. If you listen to anything, even talk radio, with any amount of volume, then it just becomes moot selling feature. If you are simply wearing the headphones for phone calls, then the ambient noise works great between calls. Speaking of wearing them, they are near impossible to keep in my ears regardless of the set up. I’ve tried all three sizes of silicone tips with both sets of wings. The only way that I can get them to stay in, is if I clean my ear canals and the silicone tips with rubbing alcohol prior to putting them in. But alas, if I’m not sedentary while wearing them, they begin to slip and eventually fall out. I’ve worn them while walking, running (treadmill and freestyle), biking, and while mowing the lawn. As soon as a teeny bit of sweat begins to get past the tips, you may as well cancel christmas, because they’re coming out. After that it’s completely impossible to put them back in. Perhaps some longer foam type tips would work a bit better for me. I work on airplanes every day and wear foam earplugs that I roll between my fingers and put them in until I can feel them in my throat, they never fall out, and they expand to give me a custom fit every time. The sound is amazing from these headphones. The bass is very good. The touch controls work very well once you learn the difference between the long press, single press and double press. Sometimes I get confused what I have set for each function and end up trying to do a voice search instead of turning the volume up. I wear them less and less due to the falling out issue, which is why I quickly forget my touch settings. I keep using them because the sound is amazing, but as soon as they start to fall out, I get aggravated and store them back in their charging dock. Sometimes with the priority on sound setting there is some crackling, but as long as I keep my audio device close by in an arm band or on my bike handlebars etc. the connection remains mostly stable. If I keep my audio device in my pocket, I can immediately tell that I need to change the settings to priority on connection, which is a bit annoying, considering I don’t always open the headphone app to use the headphones. Once they are connected to the audio device through the app, there is no need to open the app after that (except if you want to change settings). This is a love hate relationship right now, until I can figure out how to keep them in my ears. I can confirm personally, that they definitely work with android devices and Apple devices. I love the Target exclusive colors as well, I got the white ones!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.06.2021

Hi Sony Fanboy Number 1,

We're glad that you like the sound quality and noise canceling function of the headphones. It's unfortunate that you are not having a complete experience because of its fit. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Make sure that you are wearing the headphones properly. Put the unit with the (left) mark on your left ear and the unit with the (right) mark on your right ear. The left unit has a tactile dot. Twist the headset to secure the arc supporter to your ear grooves. Note: The earbud will be easier to slide deep into your ear if you pull up on the top of the ear lightly while twisting the headset.

You may refer to this link for more information:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755518.html

In case you need further assistance, please let us know so we can help you out. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Headphones Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the WFSP800N.

We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Bought 2 pair- same problem...HELP!!!

WFSP800N/L 09.06.2021 Tiffanym257 (ABD)

I initally bought a pair if these as a 1st time Sony earbud buyer rhinking "Why not give it a try". I primarily use them for calls more than music. Love them!! I ended up dropping the case a time or 2 so then when i would take a call tne caller would come through very distorted & static-y. I then waa on a road trip & EVERONE I spoke to as i was on the road said they could hardly hear me but heard a crackling sound. I attributed this to my butterfingers & dropping case so when i reached my destination I purchased ANOTHER set (2 week return option had lapses). THE ISSUE REMAINS- CALL ANSWER INCOMING CALLER IS DISTORTED. I have to toggle the bluetooth on & off to get normalcy... UMMM SONY PLEASE EXPLAIN! PHONE IS A SAMSUNG GALAXY S20+5G

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.06.2021

Hi Tiffanym257, thank you for your review. It is really unfortunate to hear you are having a phone call quality issue with our WF-SP800N. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium headphones.

For the call quality, some of these issues can be fixed by updating the firmware of your headphones to the latest version (Version 1.1.0 - Released 04/14/2021). The firmware update improves the functionality and features of your headphones. It also provides fixes to any performance issues that you are encountering.

If the issue persists, please follow the steps below to further isolate the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755682.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Super, mais!

WF-SP800N 04.06.2021 Mlacq77 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

J ai acheté cette article, j en étais content, son très sympas, bonne autonomie, l application en français et facile à utiliser, mais j avais un soucis avec l oreillette gauche qui se coupé sans arrêt quand je marchais ! Et jamais de problème sur l oreillette droite ! Retour chez le vendeur et remboursement, et j ai acheté une autre paire, toujours chez Sony , les 1000 m3 qui doivent arriver aujourd'hui .

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 27.05.2021 Chunky Gaz (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
31.05.2021

Hi Chunky Gaz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the charging case through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Sitzt gut, guter Akku und guter Klang

WF-SP800N 27.05.2021 AndreAS_1978 (Almanya)

Die Inear Kopfhörer sitzen gut, es gibt keine Ruckler im Sound, der auch sehr gut ist. Akkueladezustand wird für die Hörer selbst aber auch vom Case im Handy angezeigt, über die Sony Headphone App. Einziges Manko ist, dass die blinken bei der Nutzung und ich auch mit den Teilen auf einer Seite im Ohr schlafe und da stört es. Da das aber nichts mit der gedachten Nutzung zu tun hat, bleibt die Bewertung toll. Was bautechnisch auch nicht super ist, sind die Windgeräusche, die besonders beim Telefonieren stören, wenn es windig ist.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

gut

WF-SP800N 15.05.2021 yalcin doganci (Almanya)

nützlich, langlebig, sehr gut für den Sport konzipiert

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great all round

WF-SP800N 14.05.2021 Sean Hen122 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I've had these headphones for a month now and they're amazing, they fit great, great sound, perfect volume and mix of sounds. Would recommend

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Battery life

WF-SP800N 09.05.2021 VNair (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Was gifted by my wife and after a week of using it on and off, I am disappointed with a couple of things the first one being a poor battery life. Doesn't last 9 hours. As mentioned I use it for half an hour to 45 minutes at a stretch max after coming home from work and have to charge it at the end of third day as it says battery low. Secondly, the noise cancellation is not that effective. But this is not a big deal for me. Also, it doesn't connect to my laptop. Not sure if it's the device or my laptop. I'm guessing it's the latter. Having said that the sound quality is good which should be as it is a Sony product but really disappointed with the battery though!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
12.05.2021

Hi VNair,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We'd like to highlight that the battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3eKngQp We also recommend making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3filC7E to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

GREAT feature and app system

WF-SP800N 08.05.2021 Leviertan (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Noise canceling maybe not so good but sound quality and battery is great

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

parfait

WF-SP800N 06.05.2021 cmoi1957 (Fransa)

mise en fonction facile avec une très bonne écoute

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bad ANC

WFSP800N/B 29.04.2021 nicke19 (ABD)

Sony is lying. There is no noise cancellation on these headphones. I wasted 30 mins changing the configuration of the hooks and the ear tips to see if that helps. Nothing! Sony should refund everyone's money a fix it through a firmware update. Also, it kept dropping the music from a right bud. It was fixed after they were re-initialized, and the settings in the app changed to prioritize the connection. The music quality was really good, but I was excited about the ANC, which was a dud. I would recommend those who value ANC to look elsewhere. Very disappointed in Sony for marketing these as noise canceling.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
29.04.2021

Hi nicke19, while we are glad to hear that you are happy with the sound quality of your WFSP800N Headphones, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with the noise cancelling feature. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. Please follow these steps to isolate and troubleshoot the issue that you are experiencing.

-Make sure that the noise canceling function is turned on.
-When you feel the noise canceling function and low frequency sound are insufficient, change the earbuds to ones that feel more sealed.
-When changing the earbuds, try the earbud sizes in order from the larger sizes to the smaller sizes.
-The size of the left and right earbuds may be different.
-Adjust the headset into a comfortable position.
-The noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices.
-Check that the Adaptive Sound Control is turned off.
-Check the setting of the Adaptive Sound Control on the “Sony | Headphones Connect” app. When the Adaptive Sound Control is turned on, the noise canceling function may become insufficient.

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Headphones

WF-SP800N 22.04.2021 paul1958 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Purchased the WF-SP800N headphones 2 weeks ago to upgrade the WF-SP700N headphones which were purchased over 2 years ago. Great product.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Good sound poor call audio for caller

WF-SP800N 21.04.2021 jackhammer0599 (ABD)

I've gotten these around Black Friday and these were my first noise cancelling headphones. Like I mentioned in the title they sound great, (just wish they went louder), but whenever someone calls me unless there is minimal background noise the caller complains that the volume of the background noise is unbearable. For example, I was in my driveway and there was construction about 100 yards away and the caller still thought I was right next to the machine that was backing up! Not sure if it is malfunctioning or the microphones are designed to be that sensitive. Also, I have a hard time answering the call with the touch pads so I usually just answer on the phone and then switch to the headphones, this may be user error though.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
22.04.2021

Hi jackhammer0599,

Thank you for your review. While we are glad you are satisfied with the outstanding sound quality of our WF-SP800N, we are sorry you are encountering phone call issues. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium headphones. We appreciate your input, and we will surely take note of it as we always strive for the best customer experience.

For the call quality, some of these issues can be fixed by updating the firmware of your headphones to the latest version (Version 1.1.0 - Released 04/14/2021). The firmware update improves the functionality and features of your headphones. It also provides fixes to any performance issues that you are encountering.

If the issue persists, please follow the steps below to further isolate the issue:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755682.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755684.html

The touch controls can take a few tries to get used to. Please reference the link below for the functions for these headphones for a phone call:
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002757655.html

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

giant case and no good indication of charge level

WF-SP800N 14.04.2021 mxww (ABD)

The charging case is truly gigantic making it kind of a pain to carry with you. But the main problem with this product is that the charge case does not give an indicator of the charge level of either the case or the earbuds contained therein. Those seem like truly basics that any product in this category should have.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
21.04.2021

Hi mxww, we are sorry to hear that the WFSP800N did not meet your expectations. We took note of your feedback and input on the case as this will help improve our products. To check for the battery level, when you remove the headset from the charging case and put the headset on both ears, the voice guidance indicating the remaining battery charge of the headset can be heard via the left and right units of the headset respectively.

When you close the lid of the charging case, if the indicator (red) on the charging case flashes for about 15 seconds, the remaining battery charge of the charging case is between 30% and 5%

Please use this information as a rough estimate for the battery life.

For more information, please check our help guide link for the battery life: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002757647.html?search=checking

Should you need further assistance, please contact us for help.

Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Great sound quality

WF-SP800N 14.04.2021 A098 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought the Sony SP 800 N wireless headphones about three months ago I would say the sound quality was excellent they are comfortable to wear the battery life is really good. I haven’t been able to Check the noise cancelling out properly as I’ve been in lockdown for most of the time

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Excellent product!!!

WF-SP800N 04.04.2021 bmwsmg18 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Great sound with amazing bass and extreme battery long life!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

0

Nice fit and good sound

WF-SP800N 03.04.2021 Jimmy10 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The buds fit nice and snug so they don't fall out. The app gives you a wide range of customization from the sound to mapping the controls on each bud. Worth the money, brilliant product.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

Not as good as expected

WF-SP800N 01.04.2021 Jhoo89 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought them a month ago and sent back already. Microphone is useless, even a slight breeze means no one can hear you. Also, charging case was intermittent. Noise cancellation is very strong l, but not worth the other issues. Sent back for refund

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

Sony Support UK Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
05.04.2021

Hi Jhoo89,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you returned the headset as you were facing difficulties with the microphone and the charging case. We usually recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommended you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Get's the job done.

WF-SP800N 31.03.2021 Rankaku (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought this at Argos for a replacement to my broken wired earphones, these get the job done for me. Noise Cancelling is hit or miss for me since I can still hear most things but its a neat feature nevertheless. Doesn't fall off like most wireless buds and sound quality is decent when you edit the EQs.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

Sony Support UK Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
05.04.2021

Hi Rankaku,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad that you’re happy with the overall performance of the headset. We would like to highlight that you can adjust the noise-cancelling following the link here on how to optimize the noise-cancelling using the headphone connect app to match your style: https://bit.ly/2WSdKlp. The noise-cancelling function works primarily for noise in the low-frequency band. Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled completely. You can find more information about what to expect from the noise-cancellation function here: http://bit.ly/2QrPxPb. You can also find more information about how the cancellation function works using the link here: http://bit.ly/318xGBC. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Bouchon d’écouteur reste dans l’oreille interne

WF-SP800N 30.03.2021 Jo4242424242 (Fransa) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Pas satisfait Doit prendre en plus de mon forfait Deezer un plus de Deezer hifi 360 alors que j’ai déjà un abonnement Deezer.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Geräuscherkennung könnte besser sein

WF-SP800N 27.03.2021 xav neo (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Schöner Klang, gute Einstellmöglichkeiten, ANC funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr guter Tragekomfort, nur die automatische Geräuscherkennung und die Funktionalität hat noch so einiges Potenzial.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Right side dead

WF-SP800N 26.03.2021 Steve glenn (ABD)

Right Ear piece fell out of my ear(can’t get either one to stay in very well) & landed in water. Retrieved it IMMEDIATELY! It still worked! Next time I used them, right side was DEAD! Water resistant? NOT SO MUCH! Used these maybe 4 times before water incident. Talk about wasted $! The worst part is they were a gift! Was by offered Bose &, or Beats-went with Sony to save C my friend some $, thinking Sony’s would be great(have had many Sony audio products that were durable & ROCKED. Hoped these would as well. they rocked-Not so durable!)

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
30.03.2021

Hi Steve,

Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your WF-SP800N. We're sorry to hear the right earbud have malfunctioned after it falls into the water or accidentally gets wet. We value your input and appreciate the feedback. Please allow us to help you and turn this into a better experience.

On water resistant performance of the headset, the water resistant specifications of this headset are equivalent to IPX5: The headset will maintain its operability even when exposed to direct jet streams of water from any direction (except for the sound conduits (sound output tubes) of the headset).

The sound conduits (sound output tubes) of the headset are not completely watertight. If water remains in the sound output holes, the sound may become muffled or completely inaudible. If this happens, remove the earbuds, position the sound output holes facing downward, and shake several times to get the water out. If perspiration or water is left on the charging port of the unit, it may impair the ability to charge the unit. Use a soft dry cloth to wipe off any water that gets on the headset.

You may follow the procedure on the Help Guide of this unit if the headset does not operate properly: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755672.html

If the problem persists, may we contact you to help? If so, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

We appreciate you and thanks for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,
Jess

0

Uncomfortable

WF-SP800N 25.03.2021 Adidas (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought it last week. Can't wear it at all. Uncomfortable to place inside the ear. When speaking on the phone the sound is vague and wavy.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
29.03.2021

Hi Adidas,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3ssrhx7
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 19.03.2021 Daniel_23 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

Customer support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
22.03.2021

Hi Daniel_23

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Some sh^^^^^^

WF-SP800N 13.03.2021 Priest444444444 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Case too big, ( have airpods pro too, i can't put sony in my pants pocket, so i need to leave it home ).

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Customer support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
15.03.2021

Hi Priest4

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about charging case size through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Klang gut

WF-SP800N 12.03.2021 Brestrich (Almanya)

Klang und Bedienung gut ,aber die App verbindet sich zu langsam und manchmal gar nicht Bis jetzt keine Software Aktualisierung

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
15.03.2021

Hi Brestrich,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/de/contents/TP0002929348.html (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics
Sony Support DE

0

NO wireless charing

WF-SP800N 11.03.2021 migueav (ABD)

I'm bought this last year and in general its works good. Sometimes it doesn't work properly while connected with mi laptop. Also, at least for me, aren't really comfortable in my ears. After 45 minutes - one hour of use its feels uncomfortable, and the ears starts to hurt. And, for the price the case should include wireless charging!, it doesn't include!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.03.2021

Hi migueav,

This is not the experience that we want you to have. Sony takes all feedback seriously. Rest assured that this will help us improve our products.

On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
-Ralph

0

Great earphones for the price

WF-SP800N 10.03.2021 Fipa Moreira (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Both 2 weeks ago mostly to be used as sports earphones and I´m really satisfied and recommend it. Sound quality is amazing, ANC works in a good way despite in earphones (of course bad compared to over ear headphones ANC). Only bad part is that for having volume control on earphone you must not have ANC / Ambient control at same time, but hopefully this could be fixed by firmware update by Sony in the future.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
12.03.2021

Hi Fipa,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the controls, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Très fonctionnel,noise cut doit s'améliore,

WF-SP800N 09.03.2021 Ethemcapo (Fransa)

J'ai acheté sp800nc Darty Marseille ,je suis très contente, excellente produit.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

The mids are not so good but the bass and the fit

WFSP800N/B 09.03.2021 la pioche (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The mids are not so good and the noise canceling needs a lot of improvements but the base and the fit are amazing

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.03.2021

Hi la pioche,

While we are glad you like the incredible fit and bass sound of our WFSP800N, we are sorry if the mids and noise canceling feature of these headphones did not meet your expectations. You may try the steps provided on the following links to improve the sound quality and noise canceling function of these headphones:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755703.html
https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/wfsp800n/v1/en/contents/TP0002755729.html

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can better assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for choosing Sony!

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Mixed views!

WF-SP800N 08.03.2021 Nikki_22 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought it a couple weeks ago - good sound quality but they hurt my ears! Wish they had smaller attachments so they would sit in my “kid sized” ears!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
10.03.2021

Hi Nikki_22,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the replacement ear tips, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Solide Kopfhörer!

WF-SP800N 02.03.2021  (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Toller Sound mit satten Bässen. Das Ambient Sound könnte besser sein.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very good ear buds fantastic sound for great price

WF-SP800N 02.03.2021 Tappertan (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Got these for Christmas and they are fantastic great sound battery life very good all round very good product for the fraction of the price most mainstream ear buds are going for.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0