158

4.3 158 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

98
32
13
3
12
Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Love it

GTK-XB7 01.12.2016 Madmel86

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Awesome Speaker but............

GTK-XB7 19.07.2017 Breston9318

These are very nice speakers that sound pretty good. I purchased two of them and connect them together. Sometimes, the speakers will disconnect from each other OR just turn themselves off altogether. I later purchased two SRS-XB40 speakers because they advertised they would connect to a "Party Chain". When i got them home I learned the two different speakers WILL NOT connect to each other and therefor eliminating the reason for me buying them. I don't know why the four speakers can not be connected together. Please fix this issue SONY.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

158 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Let me tell you

GTK-XB7 03.03.2021 Cruthoff95

I'm 25 listen to two(2) every other day if not more when you have them both laying down with extra bass you will get about 3-4 hours out of them before they disappoint you

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awesome

GTKXB7BC 17.01.2021 Monny in the Middle

I had this speaker for awhile and I love it! I take it to my workout sessions. Definitely an appreciative gift I received.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

It’s a great speaker but...

GTK-XB7 12.01.2021 RMC2

I’ve had this speaker for about 2 years now and the speaker has been great and everything then the power button just stopped working out of no where if I hit it hard with the handle for a hammer or screw driver it will turn on but it does not work the normal way and it’s a pain

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Enceinte Blothooth Sony GTK-XB7

GTK-XB7 04.12.2020 goart02

Tres bonnes enceinte dans l'ensemble, la qualité du son et le rendu est très bon. TRES TRES TRES malheureusement sa manque de connectivité notamment la sortie optique qui m'aurait facilité la vie. A part sa tout est ok

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

RIP GTK-XB7

GTK-XB7 11.11.2020 Mich125

I bought this speaker back in 2017 and it worked well, at first. Sound was great, the lights were atmospheric and it made my gaming more fun! Then the glitches began but nothing that couldn't be resolved. Enter Nov 9, 2020, as I'm watching a video, the speaker turns off. I unplugged and re-plugged it in to no avail. No power. I attempted to set it back to default demo mode, still nothing. Tried to contact support. Nothing. Looked for spare parts. Nothing. Sony, if you want to keep your customers happy, offer better product support. I'm now in the possession of a oversized paperweight. Please don't give me the "You no longer offer support for that product nonsense" especially when you're dishing out re-tweaked versions of the SAME SPEAKER!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Amazing sound

GTK-XB7 15.07.2020 Trebor132

Simple, practical is excellent i enjoy my music and the quality is to the top

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Guter Klang,nicht mit XB72 Bluetooth verbindbar

GTK-XB7 13.07.2020 Schemmi

Obwohl beides Sony Produkte, sind GTK-XB7 und GTK-XB72 nicht per Bluetooth verbindbar. Habe mir GTK-XB72 eigentlich wegen Stereo gekauft!!! Erst in der Gebrauchsanweisung kann man das entnehmen!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bonne qualité sonore et bass puissante

GTK-XB7 24.05.2020 Yohann Bon

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour mon anniversaire il y a 4 ans , je ne suis pas déçu, elle a un son très bon des bass puissante à en faire tremblés les murs, et même après 4 ans d'utilisation très intense elle fonctionne toujours à la perfection, excellent travail de la part des ingénieurs Sony

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle Box,aber....

GTK-XB7 09.05.2020 OG500

Wieder ein Beispiel, wie Sony es schafft, das die Produkte kurz nach der Garantie nicht mehr funktionieren. Die Reparaturen sind fast so teuer, wie das Produkt selber. Schade, denn die Box war ein tolles Teil.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound, but died after two years

GTKXB7BC 02.05.2020 WRobinson

I've been enjoying the product for almost three years. The sound is great. I would be extremely satisfied, however last week the product stopped in the middle of playing a song. When I checked it, the power light was off and I couldn't get to come back on. I performed the normal troubleshooting (another outlet, another power cable) and have determined through online research that perhaps its main fuse quit. Unfortunately you must be a electronics technician to take the device apart and solder a new fuse onto one of the boards. This is disappointing and should be an easier fix to replace a fuse.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

1

0

Lights

GTK-XB7 24.04.2020 Me1998

Great speaker and wanting to buy a second. My only complaint is that you can’t turn off the lights without using the app, which is a problem if anyone other than you is paired to the speaker

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

All around amazing speaker

GTK-XB7 16.04.2020 Boosted

I have one and I use it for parties at my house and I take it for football tailgating. It keeps up with people that bring big speakers. The lights are bright. I highly recommend getting. I’m thinking about getting another one.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great speaker, but glitchy

GTK-XB7 15.04.2020 WarriorCRK

The speakers by themselves sound great but I bought two of these for the speaker add function and it is rare that I can last more than an hour without the speakers going out of sync or just randomly starting to glitch, when they are working they sound great though, if It wasn’t for this annoyance it would’ve been 5 stars

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best speaker

GTK-XB7 05.12.2019 Bryanc837473

We bought like a year ago but we love it the sound quality is insane the only part I didn’t like is that the buttons like letter or ink starts to fade away but other then that good to blow ur house away and I mean blow cuz one time I turned up the volume and the windows were shaking

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Hors service au bout de 3 ans

GTK-XB7 25.11.2019 Vero68

Hors service acheter en décembre 2016 plus d alimentation

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Très bon produit

GTK-XB7 20.09.2019 Ray 7

Bientôt un an et je suis très satisfait de mon acquisition.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound but is missing something

GTKXB7BC 06.09.2019

The sound is amazing and the bass is great but only if you're right in front of it, on the sides, or under it. Also I think it should've had 4 tweeter's instead of 3.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Poor

GTK-XB7 18.08.2019 Jackie2778

By far the worst speaker I’ve ever purchased. This was my second Sony speaker I purchased and both times the volume buttons quit working. Definitely not worth the money

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

3

0

Party Time!!! Or Just Chill Out.

GTKXB7BC 18.08.2019 NASXD1

I purchased these for a grad party and was NOT disappointed! We rocked the outdoor dance floor and kept groovin all nite! The extra bass and sound quality, even in the great outdoors, was spectacular!!! Since hosted a New Year’s party, another grad party and multiple gatherings in between and this Sony Home Audio System has not disappointed!! Cheers, see you on the dance floor!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great Speaker!

GTKXB7BC 15.07.2019 DS14

I got this speaker for my birthday and it is really great!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Stopped working after 8 months

GTK-XB7 12.07.2019 Scuba_Steve

Bought this on black Friday last year and it was awesome. This was the best speaker ever. It was loud, portable, just needed a simple plug. My wife and I used it on the weekends when we were working on the house. But after 8 months, it just didn't turn on. The lights came on and everything, but the power button didn't turn on. The only thing I would change would be for the lights to not be set to turn on as default, or have a button on the unit to turn the lights off instead of just the remote.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

0

A quality speaker

GTKXB7BC 07.07.2019 KX 56

The quality of sound and volume are nice. Worth the money.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great BASS

GTKXB7LC 14.06.2019 shafes21

Great overall product. Sound is crisp and clean. Lights are sick.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

One powerful unit...

GTKXB7LC 08.05.2019 burningrabbit

I just replaced an older bluetooth speaker with this Sony Gtx-xb7 bt speaker and I am stunned by the superior audio quality of my newest bt speaker. The connections are easy to make, the USB function works so smoothly with the remote that comes with it, and the EQ really hits the mark in high fidelity. The volume of sound is amazing. I see this product as a great sound system. Thank you...

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super enceinte puissante

GTK-XB7 20.04.2019 Bibaye

J ai depuis 1 an et demi pas de souci bon produit je recommande

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Perfect

GTKXB7BC 10.03.2019 Jerdon

This thing is great. The bass is perfect and on max volume it is very loud...

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

HOME CINEMA REGLAGE DU SON AVEC TELECOMMANDE

GTK-XB7 24.02.2019 David19762956

Home cinéma avec un son de haute qualité;mais le ventilateur à l'arrière du caisson de basse reste de génant.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

THE GREAT QUALITY OF SOUND

GTKXB7BC 10.02.2019 jonathan123

I bought this 2 months ago and so far it has not failed me. It sounds amazing, great strobe, and even better base. The only thing that I wish it could do better is to have an internal battery source.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great speaker for parties at home!

GTKXB7BC 11.01.2019 Stevie G 4813

One of my friends brought his speaker over for a party at my house and I loved it. The sound is amazing and the lights add more ambiance. I loved it so much I bought myself one and I have yet to be disappointment. The parties at my house are now off the chain and everyone loves coming to my get togethers.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Problems

GTKXB7BC 11.01.2019 Nate4302

Since purchasing my Sony GTK-xb7 I have had a few issues. When I pair it to multiple devices it will play about 2 or 3 songs and kick off the pairing mode. It then wants me to keep reconnecting to what ever device I'm using. My devices are always in the same room and never more than 2 or 5 feet from the speaker. Also with volume on a low to mid volume the speakers pop and sound like static. I paid 349.00 for the unit at Best Buy and this is unacceptable.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

ALL YOU NEED FOR A GREAT PARTY!

GTK-XB7 03.01.2019 TheJacksini

I bought two of these speaker systems for myself as a Christmas present after doing my research into party speakers and wanting to do so for over a year. I am so glad that I finally got around to buy it. I am very weary when products come with built in light features etc. because most of the time these features make those products look cheap and ruin the overall effect. BUT NOT IN THIS CASE - it adds a great effect to the look and overall experience of the speakers, so much so that the speakers are not the same with the Party Lights feature turned off! The shades and patterns of colour and the effect of the strobe lights are phenomenal. These speakers produces mind blowing sound volume, sound effect and sound quality! One of these speaker systems are overkill in a small room as the Sub-Woofers/ Bass & Tweeters/ Treble needs a large room for the sound to come to its full effect and potential and of course to make it bearable. If you have the money I recommend buying at least two of these systems. I did buy two and actually want two more! All the features these systems offer are great: The App; Bluetooth, direct wire or USE connectivity to sound source; Party Chain (for connecting two or more speaker systems); Speaker Pairing (for wireless connectivity of two speaker systems) etc. These systems are durable and built to endure a party environment. These systems are also great for use in a large house. I have NO REGRETS!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic sound and value

GTKXB7BC 25.12.2018 Brente

I received my GTKXB7BC system today and ran it through its paces. It has what I would call a typical Sony sound to it but maybe a little more accurate than I was expecting. The sound is big and full even at lower volumes. Bass is strong and adjustable. The pairing was straight forward and easy. The sound options in the mobile application are easy too and work well. I was able to turn off the lights which great for me. Per the product dimensions the unit is a bit big. But I can still move it comfortably enough with the dual handles. I spent a lot of time researching an outdoor portable unit (requires ac power) and couldn't be happier with the product. By far the best product I could find in this price range. Five Stars!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing bass and sound!!!

GTKXB7BC 21.12.2018 ChickenAdobo007

I purchased for my daughters 5th grade Ugly Christmas sweater party. I was the DJ and I am all about presentation. If I don’t have great equipment then it’s a wrap! I also wanted every one of 78 5th graders to remember the party forever! Sony made the most excellent amazing high powered music box in the XB7!!! I highly recommend!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love This!

GTK-XB7 22.09.2018 Bonita77

This is my second Sony Bluetooth Speakers - Because i just LOVE SONY :) I love how you guys made this smaller and lighter but louder. The only 2 thing i wish you guys put is wheels, easy for us small people to drag it around especially to park AND also make it RECHARGEABLE Battery 6-8 hours of use. Other than that, you guys did amazing! Keep up the great work!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

BOOM

GTK-XB7 11.09.2018 wiilon

crazy good sound and bass. a worthy wall shaker. impresive

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great speaker great quality

GTK-XB7 30.08.2018 Lachie03

I bought this yesterday and the quality is amazing it didnt even take me 1 minute to set up all i had to do was tap and connect hands down a perfect speaker

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great Sound and Easy to Use

GTKXB7BC 28.08.2018 Boom Boom

I received this as a gift and could not be happier. It has great sound and was really easy to hook up to my phone. Now I can listen to my satellite radio through my phone app and can hear it anywhere in the yard. A party favorite.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

poor sound

GTK-XB7 19.08.2018 slick100000000000

bought today ,, sound sucks ,,, no volume no bass no highs

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

11

0

good quality

GTK-XB7 11.08.2018 itzclp

good bass and sounds amazing. it does scratch and scuff easy thought.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Buyer Beware

GTK-XB7 31.07.2018 Anita78

I received this speaker as a gift for Christmas 2016, the manufacturer date was September 2016, from day 1 it was put on a shelf in our garage so that it wouldn't get damaged, I went to turn it on a couple days ago and it wouldn't even turn on, no lights, no power, nothing. Since it's up on a shelf I always used the remote and at first I thought the batteries might have died, so I changed the batteries, but still nothing, I plugged into 3 different outlets with the same result. I called Sony today and they're refusing to do anything. I would think a $200 speaker would last more than 18 months! Very dissapointed! At least it sounded great while it was working....

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

4

0

Awesomeness

GTK-XB7 30.07.2018 Mizalme

Great machine pick this over its competitor jbl i love sony ill never convert

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

GREAT SOUND

GTKXB7BC 29.07.2018 Angie B

I purchased for 4yh of July celebration. Really pleased with the quality of the sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love everything but the illumination

GTK-XB7 25.07.2018 DraftMeadows

I bought this a month ago and absolutely love the sound. I just wish that I didn't have to go into the app and change the illumination settings every time I use it. It defaults to rave and the strobe sets off my migraines.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great features

GTKXB7BC 27.06.2018 Bignew

We like this product and plan to have a great time enjoying. we are

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sounds incredible

GTKXB7BC 21.06.2018 Blueboi1

Great product. I love the sound and lightning great price as well.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bluetooth stopped working after a year

GTK-XB7 19.06.2018 Hate Sony

I loved the speaker but the Bluetooth stopped working after 1 year 2 months. It will not connect. Customer service helped reset the system but it still didn't work. The whole point of the speaker is to connect wirelessly. Of course it's no longer under warranty.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

great features.

GTKXB7BC 13.06.2018 king al

1st day to start using product but i think i,m going to be happy.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

WAY BETTER THAN I EVER EXPECTED

GTK-XB7 12.06.2018 Pineapplemojo

I have bought 3 of these so far! One for work and two for my house. The one I bought for work has survived light rain, beer, and being shipped across the ocean several times. It gets loud enough to fill a large aircraft hangar, or cover about half a football field outdoors. The only thing I would change is that the power jack should be recessed more because if it falls on its back the jack will break. I actually had to solder the power cord directly to the PCB on my work one because it broke the jack. That’s why I took two stars off the design. I could fix it, but the average person could not. It also doesn’t have an 1/8” aux jack which is inconvenient at times (-1 on features).

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

POWERFUL

GTKXB7BC 11.06.2018 Johnny Bombshell

Man this thing is hella dope, always gets the party lit for real especially if you can pair em up. Worth the money considering ive blown so many cheap speakers.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Macht Spass!

GTK-XB7 20.05.2018 Kai Peter

Erwartung voll erfüllt. Ton & Lichteffekte sind klasse. Gute Qualität

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Audio System defekt

GTK-XB7 12.05.2018 Magicmo60

Audio System nach kurzer Zeit defekt und hohe Reparaturkosten!

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing speaker, great for parties

GTKXB7BC 10.05.2018 Ryann_5

I've had this speaker for about 6 months now and it has been through countless parties. It has amazing sound and it perfect size to carry around.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

great sound but..

GTK-XB7 01.05.2018 dank skunk

they put out amazing sound but there is a lag when trying to DJ or watch movies, is this common? synchronization is off by a few milliseconds and it is very noticeable . this occurs when using the RCA input or over BlueTooth connections i own 2 and the same thing happens. is there any way i can fix that ?

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great sound! Great bass! Great bluetooth speaker!

GTKXB7LC 30.03.2018 Dablunt

I just bought this speaker and it really jams!! It isn't portable so plan for a little space. The lights are a nice feature too! If you want a speaker that has a punch then this is the one for the price!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Needs more power

GTKXB7BC 28.03.2018 Ebone

I like to compare this to another speaker even another Sony to see if I’m getting full power out of this I’m thinking the bass could be deeper and the speaker Could be louder.....

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent sound

GTKXB7LC 17.03.2018 Koopgotcouch

Excellent sound from speaker. Out of box the treble is low. Downloaded the app and turned on the clear sound setting and that made all the difference .

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent son

GTK-XB7 10.03.2018 Delvan

Très satisfaite, le rendu est très bien. Juste un petit bémol : dommage que pour le changement de style de musique (jazz, rock...), il faille télécharger un logiciel sur un smartphone, que ce ne soit pas disponible sur la télécommande directement.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Liven up the house!

GTKXB7BC 06.03.2018 Richard G L

What a wonderful way to introduce lively music into the house. Now we can dance anywhere! Sound quality from these speakers also great for soft background music. Nice feature to play music from playlists on anybody's smartphone. Optional light show is also fun

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

1 flaw

GTK-XB7 05.03.2018 KAT63

Love everything about this speaker except for one thing. The app has only preset eq`s . Would prefer at least a 5 band manual. Other than that this speaker blows everything else away! Maybe you can remedy that and I`ll give it 6 stars.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing sound but has issues with input/outs

GTK-XB7 28.02.2018 Len R

I just recently purchased one and it worked fine. I added another speaker through the output in the back and after 15 min, it stopped working the other speaker. I tried resetting it and changed the cables and nothing. The out on the audio out, located in the back, no longer works

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love it---

GTK-XB7 25.02.2018 Johnnny _sanjose

I purchased this after hearing it in a large open space area and loved how it sounded. Came back the next day after thinking about it. Well its freaking kick butt---I take it to the bar I frequent and play it on the patio area ...I can rattle windows with this unit...I would so love to see 10" speakers on the next build with the same features ....the only think it lacks is real strobes and brighter LED's that make it really stand out but overall this thing kicks butt...

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Gutes Audio-System

GTK-XB7 16.02.2018 Andi San

Das Gerät hat einen tollen Klang und die extra Bass Funktion ist super. Das Gerät hat ein tolles Design, dass auch von der integrierten LED Beleuchtung in der Dunkelheit zur Geltung kommt. Die feineren Klangeinstellungen sind nur über eine App einstellbar, was ich etwas schade finde.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Wow

GTKXB7BC 03.02.2018 Showshow

This has got to be the best purchase I've made in years.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bon produit

GTK-XB7 31.01.2018 mouans

je conseille, mais manque d'aigus .... et de subtilité ! bien pour faire du bruit genre DJ

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Great features and easy to use

GTKXB7BC 29.01.2018 Super hillbilly 55

I bought this unit the 28th of January a 2018 and it is a great unit I just bought one speaker and thinking about buying another one

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

sound great but cut off unexpectantly

GTK-XB7 20.01.2018 donj

i have 2 speakers connected via audio and they sound great but now cut off unexpectantly. they are connected by audio cable and into the audio input on speakers (separately) not paired

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Unbelievable!

GTKXB7BC 03.01.2018 OlGreenEyes

Man I love these Bluetooth speakers, I purchased two and they play at same time on Bluetooth. I'm blasting them now in January and look forward to having them on the patio while our family is in the pool!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

it really good

GTKXB7LC 03.01.2018 DjPatron

I really love the bass and sound of this speaker. The best part is the added base button. So, I can boost the bass anytime I want.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

great product for the price

GTKXB7BC 31.12.2017

Purchased for Christmas gift..... easy to setup and configure. Bluetooth was simple to set up. Great sound quality and the lighting system that is built in is a lot of fun!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awesome sound

GTKXB7BC 30.12.2017 MrsMomof42257

Great gift! A glass of wine and my music :) The sound is clear and crisp, the bass is an extra club effect lol! I don’t like when it’s linked with my smart phone and I can hear sounds like messages or notifications/ I turn the phone sounds off. I also had to remove my Otterbox case, the Bluetooth would stop if I went too far away from the speaker too. Overall a good jam speaker

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellente sono

GTK-XB7 23.12.2017 Jomannix

Achetée en ligne et utilisée dès le week-end suivant la réception du produit pour un anniversaire. Satisfaction quant à la facilité d'utilisation, de la qualité du son

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

I would like a protective case

GTK-XB7 19.12.2017 Mattinator3512

I bought this about 6 months ago and it's a great product but whenever I take it places, I'm scared that it'll be damaged by weather(water, dust, etc) during the transportation. I'm not worried about impact damage as much because im very cautious with it. Any suggestions?

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0