56

4.8 56 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

49
6
0
0
1
Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

56 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

kendi sınıfında gayet başarılı

SRS-XP500 26.07.2022 XP500 ISTANBUL (Birleşik Krallık)

Temmuz 2022 tarihinde aldık. Ürün gerçekten çok güzel. Telefona yüklenen ekstra EQ programı ile kullanıldığında çok daha net tiz ve bas ayarı yapılabiliyor. Ses kalitesini istediğiniz gibi düzenleyebiliyorsunuz. Kapalı mekanlar için mükemmel ancak dış mekanda biraz yetersiz geldi bize. Seyahat için elde taşınması için biraz ağırdır. Araba ile taşınabilir. Genel olarak yüksek ve kaliteli ses için işe yarıyor. Ancak bluetooth ile bilgisayr üzerinden bağlantı yapamadık. Bilgisayar üzerinde XP500 X gözükmüyor

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Very impressed.

SRS-XP500 22.07.2022 Welton Arms (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this mainly for doing outdoor wedding services with my DJ company. The sound quality is superb & the bluetooth has a range of at least 30 metres with the app on my phone.

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bien mais...

SRS-XP500 18.07.2022 Thomas76690 (Fransa)

Le son est très bon mais manque un peu de puissance a mon goût...

Performans

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon mais produit mais un petit bemol

SRS-XP500 15.07.2022 Gaetan47 (Fransa)

Malgré ma demande au responsable du magasin et des recherches sur internet il a été impossible de trouver la puissance de l’appareil. Je suis un peu déçu de la puissance de sortie.

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.07.2022

Bonjour Gaetan47,
Merci pour votre commentaire!
Nous avons décidé de ne plus se concentrer sur le " wattage " comme cette mesure est relative aux conditions d'utilisation. Nous nous concentrons alors plutôt sur la qualité du son ainsi que le design.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great Sound but set up had issues

SRSXP500 13.07.2022 Kodiakfenix (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this approx a month ago. I love my speakers (I bought two). They have clear high and mid-range with a full body bass you can feel. Setting the speakers up with the Music Center App had its problems however. I had to update the software on both speakers and eventually with tech support, do a hard reset. This remedied the issue with pairing in the party connect option in the app. Now they connect perfectly each time. The app could be better. First I wish there was an option to turn the speakers on. There is one to turn them off. Second, I don't like that the pairing does not hold. So each time I turn the speakers on, I have to reconnect party connect. It takes less than a minute to do but I believe this could be better. And then last of all, like all of the other reviews, there is a significant decrease in volume and performance when I unplug the speakers and run them on battery. So, I use them mostly around the house near an outlet, which works fine for me. I like the option to take my speakers with me if I want. They still sound great but they are definitely not going to shake the car by any measure. I still like them more than I dislike them. I will be keeping them and enjoying them for a long time, I'm sure.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
19.07.2022

Hi Kodiakfenix,

Thanks for purchasing two SRS-XP500 speakers. We're happy that you like the incredible audio, especially the clear high and mid-range with an amazing bass. Glad to know the issue has been resolved and everything has been taken care of. Thank you for your feedback regarding that functionality, we will forward your suggestion to the appropriate team for future enhancement. You can power off the XP500 with the app, but you cannot turn it on remotely.

For low sound level:
• The maximum sound volume for playing music depends on whether the speaker is running on power from the connected AC outlet or from the rechargeable built-in battery. This, however, does not indicate a malfunction.
To play music louder, connect the speaker to an AC outlet.
• Turn up the volume of the speaker and the connected device.
• Check that the connected device is playing.

If the sound becomes low while in use, follow the procedure from the link below.
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xp500/v1/en/contents/TP1000243112.html

The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. Thank you for choosing Sony!
-Jess

0

Bass

SRS-XP500 07.07.2022 Mayom (Birleşik Krallık)

I’m so great honestly my because I got the product that I was looking for

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Superb sound for our gym, living lights.

SRSXP500 27.06.2022 Saemlinh (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Best Buy had 3 major manufacturers for sampling: Ultimate Ears, Bose, and Sony. Bose offended my wife immediately. Ears was actually quality. But Sony won the comparable price for the package. Took it home, updated the software, plug n play with no issues, and found our own music really did it justice. We went through a whole suite of music: Thunder Rolls, Get at me dog, Sweetness, Early Winter, My Boo, The Mandalorian, Wherever I may roam, and Sunrise at Lake Pontchartrain. Color me impressed. And I don’t mean the expressive lights that read the tracks like sheet music. Thoroughly entertaining. Our main use is in our gym, where we love to tear it up and have the right sound. The speakers have to compete with a propane powered flamethrower (winter) or a high powered swamp cooler (summer). Our little Costco Bluetooth speaker was not cutting it, but this really makes up for it. (Original purchase reason was for a funeral. Will update with results of outdoor procession.)

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
07.07.2022

Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your experience with the XP500 X-Series Portable Wireless Speaker, Saemlinh! We are extremely pleased it perfectly suits your needs. We are also delighted that you are satisfied with its amazing sound quality, ease of use, reasonable price, and superb performance.

The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out a rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next.

Thank you so much for the perfect star review and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Amazing clarity

SRSXP500 24.06.2022 JoePerrin (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought to add to our new backyard kitchen and project. Loved the 500 SO much we bought two and pair them. Sound is amazing, app is easy to control them with. We love the portability, we can bring them inside everynight.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
25.06.2022

Hi JoePerrin,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the sound quality, dedicated app (Sony Music Center), and portability of the speaker. The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

MEGA-Sound

SRS-XP500 07.06.2022 Göpi1887 (Almanya)

Vor 14 Tagen gekauft. Super Gerät und toller Sound.

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Mega Sound für den Preis!!

SRS-XP500 31.05.2022 Fresh D (Almanya)

Super Qualität ich bin völlig zufrieden vielen Dank

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Klein und 1A

SRS-XP500 07.05.2022 ÜmitK (Almanya)

Ein gelungenes Produkt. Hochtöner sind perfekt und bass auch. Man sollte aber schauen weniger als 350€ zubezahlen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Fantastic speaker

SRS-XP500 27.04.2022 Muirend20 (Birleşik Krallık)

Fantastic speaker have now purchased the bigger one. The sound quality is just outstanding my only concern is that it isn’t so loud when not plug into the mains. So easy to use and set up would deffo recommend

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Descent review

SRSXP500 18.04.2022 Jflores2108 (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this speaker hoping for some good loud music. I was a little disappointed when I kept having people tell me to turn it up because they liked the song. I couldn’t turn it up louder it was already full volume. The bass is descent. Battery life is good last about 6-7 hrs at like 75%. My expectations were real high and was not amused.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
20.04.2022

Hi Jflores2108, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your Sony SRSXP500 Portable Wireless Speaker. While we're glad you like the long-lasting battery and bass response, we regret to hear you were not satisfied with volume level of the speaker. To ensure optimal listening experience, please downloaded the Sony Music Center app. There you will find all sorts of tools to fine-tune your SRSXP500 and maximize the volume to your liking. There is even an EQ. And for additional troubleshooting steps, please refer to this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xp500/v1/en/contents/TP1000243111.html

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Hohe Erwartungen erfüllt

SRS-XP500 28.03.2022 Steffen Trentzsch (Almanya)

Das Gerät wurde als LS für den Ausseneinsatz gekauft. Für Innenräume mit Nachbarn nicht so optimal, da der Bass sich zwar regeln lässt, jedoch nicht ganz abzuschalten geht. Bedienung über Sony-App. Die installierten Musik-Apps kann man darüber bedienen. Das Design vom Gerät und die Bedienung sind top. Der Klang ist sehr gut aber nicht überragend. Led-Partylicht sehr geil. Akkulaufzeit scheint auch sehr gut zu sein. Ich bin mit dem Gerät sehr zufrieden.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Geile Box!!

SRS-XP500 25.03.2022 Basti150692 (Almanya)

Gekauft und nicht bereut, Sie verspricht satten Klang und da hat sie nicht zu viel versprochen, außerdem die Funktion Mega Bass ist wirklich „Mega“ diese Funktion ist für draußen PERFEKT!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bluetooth at its best

SRS-XP500 14.03.2022 Maxie3369 (Birleşik Krallık)

One of the best features is when downloading the sony app you can play songs from Youtube through it, giving a much wider expanse of music than any other platform

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Finally found it!

SRSXP500 16.02.2022 Charlie Batch (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I've been searching for a portable BT speaker with rich mids, with bass you can feel in your chest. Finally found it with this XP500 speaker. Perfection!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.02.2022

Hi Charlie Batch,

Amazing! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the speaker. The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Amazing features

SRS-XP500 09.02.2022 bob27alreadytaken (Birleşik Krallık)

Even unplugged it is too loud at max volume for a flat, crisp and clear sound, looking forward to getting a second one ^:^

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great product

SRS-XP500 02.02.2022 Camjames67 (Birleşik Krallık)

I recently bought a pair of these speakers and I have to say I am very impressed with the sound quality and the bass really kicks out without loss of clarity .Pairing is relatively easy ,some parts of the software to run party mode and stereo are slightly testing .

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XP500 21.01.2022 Leeington (Birleşik Krallık)

Great value, with amazing sound quality. Fits in any room and sounds amazing. Easy to Bluetooth to your phone. A must have for any household. The flashing lights are also great with many different sequences to select from the app.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XP500 15.01.2022 Daffs (Birleşik Krallık)

I thought I would invest in a decent speaker. I saw this, read the various reviews and decided to purchase it. Best decision I’ve ever made. Absolutely brilliant. Well worth the money spent.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

6

0

Sehr guter Klang mit guter Ausstattung

SRS-XP500 03.01.2022 Maddes1601 (Almanya)

Zu Weihnachten gekauft und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great let me tell you how GREAT!

SRSXP500 31.12.2021 Tali56ace (ABD) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I purchased XP700 and 2x SRSXB43 all after hearing just one of them now the XG500 which is on my list next (I ordered another SRSXB43 I gotta go get it so it’s not pictured)

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
04.01.2022

Hi Tali56ace, That's great! We're glad that you are enjoying all the speakers you've purchase from XP700, XB43, and the XG500. The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

TRES BON SON

SRS-XP500 27.12.2021 VAELSAPATOLI (Fransa)

PRODUIT ACHETE IL Y A MOINS DE 5 JOURS ET SUPER CONTENT DU RESULTAT

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Le top

SRS-XP500 28.11.2021 Binous (Fransa)

C’est une superbe enceinte, un excellent son. je recommande.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Alles TOP

SRS-XP500 26.11.2021 Nats vom Gaensemarkt (Almanya)

Der Lautsprecher hat unsere Erwartungen mehr als erfüllt.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Toller Sound, gute typische Sony Verarbeitung

SRS-XP500 24.10.2021 Uwe Tegeler (Almanya)

Klasse Sound und sehr gute Verarbeitung. Sony Produkte sind gut

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Compact et surpuissant !

SRS-XP500 20.10.2021 KDicop (Fransa)

L'enceinte est vraiment très simple à connecter en bluetooth, les réglages audio se font via l'application Music Center mais l'application n'est pas obligatoire pour faire fonctionner l'enceinte. On peut facilement l'utiliser dès l'ouverture, on aime le Plug and Play. L'enceinte SRS-XP500 est très puissante pour un appartement, tant sur le niveau sonore que sur les basses, la fonction Mega Bass porte bien son nom, si vous aimez les basses profondes et puissantes vous serez servi. Vous pouvez bien entendu désactiver ce mode d'une simple pression sur un bouton. Outre la puissance, on profite d'une excellente qualité audio, testé avec 2 mobiles, un ordinateur et un Walkman. Le son est clair que ce soit en connexion bluetooth ou filaire. Bien que très puissante, la qualité n'est pas laissée de côté et je pense que chacun appréciera d'ecouter ses musiques favorites sur cette enceinte, que ce soit du style rock, rap ou électro, c'est un véritable régal pour les oreilles. On peut recharger des appareils depuis l'enceinte (2 ports USB), c'est pratique pour tenir jusqu'au bout de la nuit avec son mobile. Avec ses 20h d'autonomie annoncée, on pourrait penser que l'enceinte va mettre du temps à se recharger, mais pas du tout, elle se charge très vite et peut-être utilisée pendant la charge. Très bonne autonomie de l'enceinte, pas besoin de la recharger souvent ou de la laisser branchée. Niveau taille, poids et encombrement, on est tout de même sur un produit assez important. N'imaginez pas partir en randonnée avec ! Par contre elle sera parfaite parfait pour ambiancer une soirée dans le jardin, en bord de piscine ou dans une salle de réception. On sent tout de suite que l'on a un produit de qualité entre les mains, le produit est robuste et les finitions sont propres. On retrouve un cache jointé pour protéger les connectiques des éclaboussures et de la poussière. - poids imposant (11kg) mais reste facile à transporter, grace aux poignées. Positionnement en vertical ou horizontal. Le poids n'est pas un problème, l'enceinte n'est pas destinée à être déplacée toute la journée. - construction de qualité, robuste et bien finie, un vrai beau produit. - résistance eau + poussière très utile pour l'extérieur, piscine ... trappe de protection pour la partie connectique, rien à redire, c'est simple et efficace. - manque NFC pour connexion facile avec le sans contact. - j'aime beaucoup la fente pour disposer sa tablette ou son mobile, c'est un détail simple et utile mais qui est juste parfait en plus de la possibilité de recharger son appareil. - belles animations lumineuses, à modifier via l'application, c'est agréable et on retrouve plusieurs styles différents. (Et on peut bien sûr les couper si vous n'aimez pas) Je pense sincèrement avoir trouver l'enceinte parfaite pour mes apéros, barbecue et autre rassemblements entre amis. C'est beau, simple, très efficace et résistant aux accidents, bravo Sony, c'est très réussi !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

4

0

0

Lange Akkulaufzeit, viele Verbindungsmöglichkeiten

SRS-XP500 06.10.2021 IamNic (Almanya)

Verpackung und Auspacken: Der Lautsprecher wird in einem sehr stabilen Pappkarton verkauft bzw. geliefert, welcher an den Kopfenden jeweils einen Handgriff besitzt, womit man diesen gut tragen oder transportieren kann. Auf der Oberseite ist eine piktografische Anleitung aufgedruckt, welche zeigt, wie man den Lautsprecher am besten auspackt. Zuerst öffnet man den Deckel, entnimmt das Zubehör, dann dreht man den Karton mit der offenen Seite nach unten und zuletzt hebt man diesen von dem - durch Styropor vor Stößen geschützten - Lautsprecher ab. Erster Eindruck: Der Lautsprecher macht einen wirklich soliden Eindruck, welcher einerseits durch das Gewicht, aber auch durch die gute Verarbeitungsqualität geschaffen wird. Mit seinen 11,2 Kilogramm Gewicht ist es zwar der schwerste Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, welchen ich jemals in Händen gehalten habe, dafür aber auch der mit der längsten Akkulaufzeit und der höchsten möglichen Lautstärke. Direkt gut gefallen hat mir auch das Design, welches eine Mischung aus schlicht und modern ist. Modern wirkt der Lautsprecher vor allem durch die Form und Anordnung der Griffe mit der integrierten LED-Beleuchtung, welche ich in dieser Art zuvor noch nicht gesehen habe. Meist sind sonst die Membranen oder die Ränder dieser beleuchtet. Einrichtung: Der Lautsprecher kann direkt nach dem Einschalten mit dem Smartphone, Tablet oder MP3-Player gekoppelt werden, das funktioniert ohne weiteres. Noch schöner wäre ein Herstellen der Verbindung via NFC gewesen, aber selbst so ist man in wenigen Sekunden mit dem Lautsprecher verbunden. Alternativ kann man sich auch Analog mit dem Lautsprecher über einen der Eingänge auf der Rückseite verbinden, mehr dazu weiter unten. Das funktioniert auch direkt und ist in meinen Augen selbsterklärend. Die Funktionen wie MEGA-BASS oder Beleuchtung lassen sich direkt am Gerät ein- und ausschalten oder per App steuern. Da ich schon die “Sony | Music Center”- und die "Fiestable"-App auf meinem Smartphone installiert hatte, habe ich diese Funktionen jedoch lieber darüber angepasst. Steuerung per App: Ich empfehle wärmstens, sowohl die “Sony | Music Center”- als auch die “Fiestable”- App (sofern möglich) zur Steuerung der Funktionen wie Beleuchtung, Klang, Batterie-Einstellungen und der Wiedergabe vom einem USB-Stick zu installieren (wichtiger ist in meinen Augen hierbei die “Sony | Music Center”-App). Wie oberhalb schon erwähnt kann man zwar dank der vielen Tasten am Gerät das meiste auch ohne die App steuern und anpassen, jedoch ist die Steuerung per App meiner Meinung nach detaillierter und man hat eine grafische Benutzeroberfläche. Besonders die Licht-Modi lassen sich so wie ich das feststellen konnte nur per App komplett einstellen, hier kann man über “Sony | Music Center" zwischen den Modi “Delightful” (lieblich), Rave, Chill (entspannt), Strobe, Hot (warm), Cool (kalt), Cute (niedlich/süß), Fresh (erfrischend) und “Calm Daylight” (angenehmes Tageslicht) wechseln. Hierbei unterscheiden sich die Farben, durch welche die LEDs bei der Wiedergabe wechseln und das Blink-Muster, welches auf den Beat der Musik reagiert. In der "Fiestable"-App hat man zudem die Möglichkeit eine benutzerdefinierte Farbe einzustellen, den Lautsprecher per Sprachbefehl zu steuern (funktioniert auf Android auch über ein Widget auf dem Startbildschirm), per Bewegungssensor des Smartphone die Wiedergabe zu steuern oder zum Beispiel eine Party Playlist zu erstellen (bei der mehrere Leute ihre Lieder über ihre Geräte beitragen können). Die Möglichkeiten in der "Fiestable"-App sind so umfangreich, dass ich selbst zum Zeitpunkt des Verfassens dieses Testberichts noch neue Funktionen entdecke. Anschlüsse auf der Rückseite des Lautsprechers: Von links nach rechts - in der oberen Reihe befinden sich zwei USB-A-Anschlüsse. Der linke dient zur Wiedergabe von einem USB-Stick oder zum Laden eines daran angeschlossenen Geräts, der rechte USB-A-Anschluss dient nur zum Laden eines Gerätes (mit bis zu zwei Ampere). Darunter befinden sich der C7-Stromanschluss zum Laden des Lautsprechers selbst. Rechts davon ist der analoge 3,5mm TRS Audioeingang, worüber man MP3-Player, Smartphones mit Klinken-Ausgang oder zum Beispiel ein Notebook anschließen kann. Wiederum rechts davon befinden sich die beiden 6,3mm Audio-Eingänge, welche man entweder für ein bzw. zwei Mikrofone nutzen kann oder kombiniert für Mikrofon und Gitarre oder nur die Gitarre selbst. Bei beiden lässt sich der Eingangspegel mit einem Potenziometer regeln. Was mich hierbei positiv überrascht hat - die Anschlüsse lassen sich alle zeitgleich nutzen. Man kann also Musik über Bluetooth wiedergeben und mit ein oder zwei Mikrofonen dazu Karaoke singen. Das bietet in meinen Augen auch Einsatzmöglichkeiten abseits von der reinen Verwendung als “Party-Lautsprecher”. (Straßen-)Künstler können somit zum Beispiel Musik über Bluetooth abspielen und dazu singen/rappen oder einen Schlagzeug-Track mit live eingespielter Gitarre und Gesang untermalen. Die Möglichkeiten sind hier unglaublich vielseitig. Leider vermutet man diese Einsatzmöglichkeiten normalerweise nicht. Wiedergabe über Bluetooth: Wie Eingangs bereits erwähnt ist die Kopplung eines Smartphones, Tablets oder MP3-Players kinderleicht. Hat man die Geräte verbunden, so kann man die Wiedergabe über eine App der Wahl steuern (ich habe hier die Bandcamp-App, YouTube-Music-App und die vorinstallierte Musik-App meines Smartphones genutzt). Man kann die Wiedergabe aber auch durch die "Sony | Music Center”-App steuern. Hierbei gefällt mir besonders die LDAC-Unterstützung des Lautsprechers, welche vor allem bei Musik von Bandcamp glänzt, da hier die Musik in besserer Qualität vorliegt, als es bei vielen anderen Diensten der Fall ist. Schön ist auch, dass man die Wiedergabe am Lautsprecher selbst kontrollieren kann, da man wie bei der Wiedergabe via USB auch hier mit doppel-Tippen auf die “Play/Pause”-Taste zum nächsten Lied springen kann und durch dreifach-Tippen zurück zum Anfang des aktuellen oder zum vorherigen Titel springen kann. Das geht aus der Anleitung nicht direkt hervor, da es hier so klingt, als wäre diese Funktion ausschließlich bei der Wiedergabe über USB möglich. Die MEGA-BASS-Taste: Wie von Sony-Party-Lautsprechern gewohnt ist hier auch MEGA-BASS integriert. Über eine Taste kann man diesen zuschalten und der Lautsprecher entfesselt seine ganze Kraft. Bei unkomprimierter Musik (zum Beispiel über Bandcamp) wird hier dem sowieso schon satten Bass noch etwas Nachdruck verliehen, bei (stark) komprimierter Musik (wie von YouTube Music) wird hier Bass generiert, welchen man so sonst nicht zur Verfügung hätte. Ich habe den Bass sowohl in Innenräumen als auch draußen getestet und muss sagen, dass ich mehr als positiv überrascht war. Bei einem kabellosten Lautsprecher habe ich so einen satten Bass noch nicht erlebt. Der Akku: Laut Produktdatenblatt kann man den Lautsprecher auf mittlerer Lautstärke ohne Licht und MEGA-BASS fast 20 Stunden mit einer vollen Akku-Ladung betreiben. Mittlere Lautstärke klingt hier als müsse man hier Abstriche machen, jedoch fand ich schon ein Drittel laut genug für den Betrieb in der Wohnung. Hätte ich lauter gemacht hätten sich wohl bald die Nachbarn bei mir gemeldet. Somit habe ich mit meiner ersten vollen Akku-Ladung (mit Licht und MEGA-BASS) mindestens auch diese Laufzeit erreichen können. Schön finde ich auch, dass Sony hier “Batterie-Care” (Akku-Pflege) integriert hat. Hierbei stoppt der Lautsprecher den Ladevorgang bei 90%, was sich positiv auf die Lebenszeit des Akkus auswirkt. Selbst damit hat man eine mehr als ausreichende Laufzeit. Fazit: Während der Lautsprecher hauptsächlich für Party beworben wird und hier seinem Namen alle Ehre macht, sind die Einsatzmöglichkeiten des SRS-XP500 doch sehr viel vielseitiger als man vermuten würde. Ich denke auch als Künstler bekommt man hier eine gute Allround-Lösung geboten, welche man kreativ einsetzen kann. Die Akkulaufzeit ist mehr als ausreichend. Ich habe zum Beispiel während meines Tests fast täglich ein oder zwei Stunden Musik gehört und habe mich irgendwann gewundert, dass immer noch keine Aufforderung zum Laden gekommen ist. Alles in allem ist der SRS-XP500 meines Erachtens super durchdacht und ausgereift. Besonders gefallen mir die quadratischen Lautsprechermembrane für die kombinierten Tief- und Mitteltöner. Dadurch ist die Fläche der Membrane größer und damit auch leistungsfähiger als bei anderen Lautsprechern mit gleichem Durchmesser bei runder Bauform.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

25

0

0

WOW

SRS-XP500 06.10.2021 AlexBell (Birleşik Krallık)

This had a hard act to follow... a B&W Zeppelin. Sound quality is fantastic, Base and Treble crisp and the added bonus that it doesn't need to be plugged in! The lights are subtle and a fun addition. Interface with a mic and guitar plug also very useful and will def be used this weekend with friends around.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Performans

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

2

0

Great Bluetooth Speaker!

SRS-XP500 26.09.2021 P18dge (Birleşik Krallık)

Brought this for a birthday party now own 3.!! Easy tolling together

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Bon produit

SRS-XP500 16.09.2021 Anth0w (Fransa)

C'est une bonne enceinte, qui envoie ce qu'il faut comme son avec, évidemment, une emphase très prononcée sur les basses, même sans activer l'EXTRABASS. La puissance y est, et globalement rien à redire sur la qualité sonore pour un produit de cette gamme. Cependant, même si on a accès à l'égaliseur dans l'appli, c'est dommage de ne pas pouvoir utiliser le bouton MEGABASS pour pouvoir passer d'un profil prédéfini à un autre, par exemple (seulement les modes de base, Extrabass et Stamina peuvent être déclenchés avec le bouton). J'ai testé micro et guitare, du tonnerre pour les amateurs de Karaoké et la guitare sonne très bien :) Les applis font leur boulot, avec quelques (beaucoup) de fonctionnalités gadget marrantes dont je n'ai pas trop l'utilisation mais qui ont le mérite d'exister ! Maintenant, je trouve très dommage l'absence de NFC sur les enceintes Sony les plus récentes. Dire que Sony intégrait le NFC partout quand personne ne le faisait, j'espère que les prochaines gammes retrouveront cette petite fonction hyper pratique. Aussi, la fonction Party Chain ne fonctionne qu'avec un nombre restreint de produit. Avec 5 enceintes d'anciennes génération, je n'en ai aucune de compatible :/ Cela dit, que ça soit pour une utilisation en plein air (la machine résiste à l'eau et c'est approuvé !), purement musique dans le salon ou pour les films/jeux, le système fait son travail, et rudement bien ! ça fait trembler les murs à haut volume, suffisamment pour me demander ce que pourrait donner la version plus volumineuse, la XP700 (quelques kilos de plus à porter, mais on imagine bien la puissance).

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

très bon son

SRS-XP500 09.09.2021 oliv37 (Fransa)

Son sympa, facile d'utilisation et jeux de lumières sympa.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sound Addition to Stack

SRSXP500 07.09.2021 Chas1953 (Birleşik Krallık)

Package was excellent, keeping the speaker well protected. First thing to do is download Sony Music Centre app, either Apple or Android, then unbox speaker. Connecting it to any Bluetooth device it very simple, then your ready to hear your music, sing or play instruments, as all can connect perfectly. Ideal for all types of parties, speakers lights complete the party atmosphere.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

4

0

Tolle Leistung in einer angenehme Form

SRS-XP500 06.09.2021 Eberle (Almanya)

Gut durchgedachte Premium-Artikel mit der entsprechende Qualität. Vor- und Nachteile: + super Klang + robuste Materialien + viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten + lange Akkulaufzeit + schnelle Bluetooth-Kopplung (auch zwei Handy gleichzeitig möglich) + App mit mehreren Einstellmöglichkeiten - schwer (ca.11 kg)

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

4

0

Krasse Party Boombox, mit tollen Showeinlagen!

SRS-XP500 05.09.2021 Pippo74 (Almanya)

Hallo, ich werde mich nicht mit den Details aufhalten, die kann man bei den Spezifikationen nachlesen! Ich werde schildern wie die Box sich bei uns Zuhause im Einsatz schlägt. Die Sony XP-500 hat alles um ein Superstar unter den Bluetooth Boxen zu werden! Betrachtet man die Box von weitem, so fallen zunächst die schönen großen, robusten Tragegriffe am oberen und unteren Ende der Box auf, die durchgehend sind! Hiermit lässt sich die Party-Box mühelos tragen und zu jeder Location mitnehmen!! Wir haben mehrere Boxen bei uns im Haushalt, da wir immer mal wieder welche im Urlaub, Draußen, beim Sport usw. nutzen, von verschiedenen Herstellern. Die große Sony Box hat hervorragend bedienbare, große Tastenfelder, die im Dunkeln leuchten, die auch bei jeder Grill-Party, zu jeder Uhrzeit gut zu bedienen sind. Die Sony Box ist Spitzenklasse, da Sie eine sehr gute bzw. robuste Verarbeitung hat. Sie hat einen hervorragenden Klang, gute Höhen, ausgewogene Mitten, satter Bass (abschaltbar, falls der Nachbar meckert! ;-) ) . Sowohl klassische Musik, als auch aktuelle Charts hören sich Top an! Einfache Kopplung per Bluetooth, sofort einsetzbar! Mit einer kleinen kostenlosen App dazu, total coole Lichteffekte steuerbar! Man kann ein Micro & eine E- Gitarre gleichzeitig anschließen und als Verstärker nutzen. Alles in allem eine ganz klare Kaufempfehlung!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

3

0

Geiler Klarer Sound mit Kraftvollen Subwoofer

SRS-XP500 01.09.2021 Conky (Almanya)

War völlig überrascht vom Klang und der Akku Dauer. Bedienung ist voll einfach und auf das Nötigste was man braucht reduziert. Die Bluetooth Verbindung klappt wunder bar schnell und einfach. Sogar mehre Handy konnte ich Koppeln ohne Probleme mit anmelden oder abmelden. Gewicht ist klar ist nicht für Dauer auf rücken Tragen :-). Akku Laufzeit ist anständig klar wenn man licht und sein Handy dran lädt was schnell geladen ist hält die Party Box nicht mehr die ca. 20 Stunden. Ist echt sogar Wasser fest bei kleinen garten Feier fing es leicht zu regnen aber es gab keine Probleme alles konnte man schnell wieder Trocken Wischen. Kann nichts schlechtes Darüber schreiben bin voll zufrieden. Licht kann man separat an oder aus schalten was Akku sparen kann :-). Bass kann man auch dazu schalten oder aus lassen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

2

4

0

Impressionnant!

SRS-XP500 30.08.2021 XSPL (Fransa)

Je suis impressionné par cette enceinte après plusieurs jours d’utilisation ! Dès le déballage du « monstre », 12Kg quand même et presque 60 cm de haut, ou de large, placée à l’horizontal, on se dit « Ah, quand même, c’est du lourd !». Au-delà de ses dimensions généreuses, l’enceinte impressionne tout de suite par son aspect qualitatif. Matériaux solides, agréables à l’œil (grille en métal noir) et au toucher (plastique noir lisse et mat), on sent qu’on peut l’emmener partout sans craindre grand-chose. Cependant, vu le poids, c’est du transportable pas du portable. Une fois posée, la mise en route est simple, les gros boutons étanches sont sans ambiguïté. « Power On », on apprécie les jolis effets de lumières, « Bluetooth Pairing », on sort le smartphone et en quelques secondes on prend une nouvelle claque dès que la musique commence, ça envoie ! J’étais habitué à l’Extra Bass sur d’autres enceintes, bonjour le Mega Bass… ça prend aux tripes, puissant, voire renversant ! Cela ne se fait pas au détriment des mediums ou des aigus, le son est clair, agréable, enveloppant et la réserve de puissance est impressionnante, disons qu’en intérieur les vitres vibreront avant l’enceinte… à l’extérieur c’est parfait, et en plus elle ne craint pas l’eau. Tout est pilotable via l’application Music Center sur smartphone (contrôle des lumières, des modes de l’alimentation, des modes sonores, du Mega Bass, etc…), pratique. On peut vraiment la régler facilement pour un son adéquat selon l’environnement, idem pour les effets lumières en fonction de l’humeur et de la musique. Je regrette qu’il n’y ait pas de NFC, pour un appairage smartphone encore plus rapide. A défaut l’enceinte propose du Bluetooth standby (qu’on peut couper depuis l’appli Music Center), qui permet une reconnexion quasi instantanée des deux derniers appareils connectés précédemment. Dommage aussi qu’il n’y ait pas de fonctionnalités réseau pour du streaming ou du cast. La connectique est heureusement très complète avec un jack 3.5 en entrée, 2 ports USB A dont un pour la musique et la charge d’un téléphone et l’autre pour la charge uniquement. Très sympa également les 2 jacks pleine taille pour micro et micro ou guitare (avec bouton de volume) qui transforment l’enceinte en ampli d’appoint. La batterie tient bien la charge, et s’éteint par défaut au bout de 15 minutes si elle ne reçoit aucun son. Il est aussi possible de l’utiliser branchée au secteur pendant la recharge. Impressionné dès le départ, je fini conquis. Excellent !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

0

0

Mobiles Sound- & Qualitätswunder

SRS-XP500 29.08.2021 rednets (Almanya)

Erster Eindruck beim Auspacken: man, ist der schwer! ..aber auch schwer in Ordnung! Der XP500 ist ein extrem wertiger Bluetooth Lautsprecher, dank großem Akku unabhänig vom Netzstrom und dank verbauter Hardware ein wahres Klangwunder (immer in Bezug auf den Einsatz als mobiler [Party-] Lautsprecher!) Der Sound ist satt und klar, der Bass mächtig (wenn man will) und wenn es wirklich sein muss auch sehr, sehr laut. In meinen Ohren leidet die Klangqualität beim Aufdrehen keinesweg, sie bleibt auf sehr hohem Niveau. Das Design ist schlicht und elegant, typisch Sony. Die Verarbeitung und die Haptik des gesamten XP500 sind ein wahre Fest! Die Oberflächen fühlen sich durchweg hochwertig an, das Gewicht ergibt eine hohe Standfestigkeit -wenn das Ding steht, dann steht es. Verglichen mit einem der Vorgängermodelle (V41D, 2018) kann man sagen: Der XP500 ist kompakter, dennoch schwerer, extrem standfest und in einem schlichten, Sony typischen Design; der Akku hebt die Grenzen des Netzanschlusses endlich auf; der Ton ist besser, voller; die Bedienbarkeit ist durch das Weglassen von den unzähligen Bedienelemeten deutlich erhöht und komfortabler geworden. Unterm Strich eine logische Weiterentwicklung -in meinen Augen in die genau richtige Richtung. PRO -Sound/Klang -Lautstärke -Akku & -laufzeit -Design/Bedienung -Lademöglichkeit für Smartphone/Tablet über USB-A -Klinken-Eingänge für Mikrofon & Gitarre -App steuerbar -Haptik -Wasserabweisend -sehr stabil/standfest NEUTRAL -Beleuchtungseffekte (brauche ich persönlich nicht) CONTRA -Gewicht -kann böswillig zu Ruhestörungen allerorts genutzt werden ;-) Mein Fazit: Die hervorragende Klang- und Verarbeitungsqualität zusammen mit den durchweg sinnvollen Features sind die Anschaffung wert. Dazu passt das Design zu vielen Zimmereinrichtungen und muss auch bei Nicht-Benutzung nicht versteckt werden!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

5

0

The biggest & loudest portable speaker

SRSXP500 27.08.2021 Diddy (Birleşik Krallık)

If you ever need to be off the grid and louder than everyone else, you need this. Once you have installed the Sony Music Centre app on your phone, connecting to this is fast and simple. Within a matter of seconds you will be impressed with the amount of air this speaker can move. Don’t judge the quality of sound if you turn this up while indoors, the bass will easily swamp most size rooms. To fully experience the capability of this speaker it needs to be out in the open. Once outside the quality of sound really shows. Put on your favourite party tune, hit the Mega Bass button and turn it up ...... instant party (with an added light show to impress the dancers). If you start pushing the volume too hard a limiter will kick in to protect the drivers but its called protection for a reason. You can tune the sound to suit any situation by using the EQ section on the Music Centre app. Moving this indoors and playing at low volume, the bass and mid levels are easily adjusted to give a balanced sound. The instrument inputs do a very good job of turning this into battery powered PA amplifier/guitar amp. An electric guitar plugged direct into the 2nd input with the ‘guitar’ button pressed gives good results. Loads of headroom to get a nice clean tone and adding a few effect pedals give no problem at all. Next time I have an acoustic gig outdoors; this speaker will guarantee that my solo parts will cut through the other players. Playing music files direct from a USB drive is simple. Just plug your USB into the correct USB port (one is for charging your phone only) and turn it on. All controls from the buttons are easy so you do not even need a phone to make it work.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

2

0

Krawallmaschine bei der an alles gedacht wurde.

SRS-XP500 27.08.2021 Bremib (Almanya)

Ich bin restlos begeistert von diesem Lautsprecher. Beim ersten anfassen merkt man schon das es sich um ein massives, stabiles und hochwertiges Gerät handelt. Die Optik ist einfach und dezent, wird aber durch einschalten der Beleuchtung direkt aufgepeppt. Die Bedienung ist denkbar einfach einschalten Bluetoothverbindung herstellen und los gehtś. Eigentlich lässt sich alles wichtige am Lautsprecher mit 9 Tasten bedienen, es ist sogar eine Taste die den Akkustand ansagt dabei. Weitere Einstellungen wie zB. Klang, Energie, Beleuchtung können über die Sony Music Center App eingestellt werden. Der klag ist beeindruckend, ich weiß nicht wo die Box den satten Bass herholt, doch er drückt richtig. Die hohen Töne sind auch voll da, alles in allem ein tolles Klangbild, dass eher etwas basslastig ist. Die Akku Laufzeit ist top, wenn die Anzeige stimmt hält der Akku bei 80% Lautstärke und eingeschalteter Beleuchtung im normalen Modus 14 Stunden. Es gibt auch eine Energiesparoption, außerdem gibt es auch eine USBsteckdose um zB. ein Handy zu laden. Es lassen sich auch Mikrofone und Gitarren anschließen, die Box ist Wasserfest, sie lasst sich mit anderen kompatiblen Lautsprechern koppeln usw. Ich wüsste nicht was ein Bluetooth Lautsprecher noch mehr können sollte.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

5

0

Go on! Treat yourself to Live Life Loud!

SRSXP500 26.08.2021 TheJacksini (Birleşik Krallık)

I acquired this new wireless speaker a week ago and I could not wait any longer to submit my review – this speaker unit is remarkable and has completely blown my expectations away! First Impressions: The packaging is stylish yet straightforward and simple to remove. It can also be retained for future secure storage or transportation. The Operating Instructions and Reference Guides are self-explanatory making it easy to understand for users of any skill level. On close examination while charging the battery my first impressions of the speaker unit – design, manufacture, and workmanship – was that it looks and feels Durable and Modern and that it speaks of Quality. Further emphasising this quality aspect is its weight. Getting Started & Features: -Powerful Party Sound: After turning it on and the quick and seamless connection to my Phone’s Sony Music Center App I lost myself in awe. I was cooking dinner at the time and saw this as the perfect opportunity to try out ‘Live Life Loud’… Well, during the first song I had to switch off the Mega Bass feature as it was totally overkill – and we have a large kitchen! The sound quality is amazing and powerful indeed! -X-Balanced Speaker Unit: The most important feature and the best according to my opinion! This speaker unit delivers incredible sound quality and richness. Being used to previous Sony speaker units I can only put the notable difference down to this new speaker design feature. -Listen Loud and Clear: The clarity of sound is rich and crisp, and the available power/ volume is remarkable. -MEGA BASS sound with LIVE SOUND & STAMINA modes: The default mode when switching the speaker unit on for the first time is as the name commands - MEGA BASS! The sound is deep and rich packed with power with no shortage of bass in addition to the already mentioned sound qualities. As mentioned, I had to switch off the Mega Bass feature as it was totally overkill where I was in the kitchen but do not misunderstand me when stating this – I am a Bass Junkie and any speaker unit capable of delivering this amount of bass at a touch of a button is overwhelmingly awesome! Then came the activation of the LIVE SOUND mode... 'as if the sound could not get any better', I thought to myself! This mode adds a magical three-dimensional sound effect quality to the music which fills the room - something I have only experienced when playing the same music on my Sony Home Theatre System. The sound clarity is further emphasised, and the available power exploded into the room to a whole different level. And all this sound coming from a wireless speaker? Impossible, right? A sure reality with this wireless speaker unit! At certain times and occasions where background music is preferred, I found by switching off the LIVE SOUND mode & MEGA BASS function and activating the STAMINA mode delivered this superbly. This mode also prolongs the battery life beyond the stated 20 hours which is remarkable. -Light up your Life Ambient Lighting: This feature is activated by default when turning it on. It can easily be turned off using the Light button on the rear panel when not needed during the day. In a darker setting or at night-time the Ambient Lighting adds that magical effect to the music and room or area where the speaker unit is placed. Once this is experienced you cannot do without – it looks great! The lighting patterns and colours can also be adjusted or customised using either of the Sony Music Center or Fiestable apps. -20-hour battery life: I have used this speaker unit moderately daily over the course of the past week and the battery had not yet needed charging. That is brilliant if you consider everywhere I have used it so far. I have even taken it to work to demonstrate the quality of sound to my colleagues. I cannot wait to use it when having friends over for a BBQ. I am really impressed by the amount of battery life. -Water Resistance: Having the confidence to use this speaker outdoors and not feeling overly protective over it due to rain or moisture, is such a load off my shoulders knowing that it was designed with wireless & outdoor use in mind. -Karaoke: This feature guarantees livening up any party! Need I say more? -Guitar Jack: This feature also allows further livening up of a party - a party can always do with a Guitar Hero! This also means that the speaker unit can be used by someone practicing their guitar skills instead of a stand-alone guitar amplifier. Nothing can match a good stand-alone guitar amplifier but to have this option available is very useful. The guitar jack also doubles as a second mic jack. -Party Connect - Connect up to 100 units: This is a nice to have feature to use where circumstances call for the need of even more sound power and volume! My friends have already shown much interest in this speaker unit and the idea of being able to meet up and connect multiple speaker units together would be great. I can also see the benefit of having a couple of these units scattered about all playing the same music when connected. -Play & Charge USB Ports: One of the USB ports support music file streaming from a Memory Stick while both USB ports support device charging. I think it is a brilliant design feature of this speaker to serve as a power source enabling Smartphone or Tablet PC charging. This could in fact be handy when being stranded somewhere remotely with a flat Smartphone battery. -Stand up/ On its side: I was unaware of this design feature – being able to lay it on its side – which makes the speaker unit more versatile to its surrounding space. -Music Center app: A quick and easy download and installation to your Smartphone enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing playlists, songs, lighting patterns and sound modes. -Fiestable app: Another quick and easy download and installation to your Smartphone also enables you to control the speaker unit functions remotely including accessing lighting patterns etc. but with the added benefit of making use of Motion Control Gestures through your Smartphone. So my verdict? After a week of use this wireless speaker unit has become my new favourite sound accessory especially due to it being wireless and battery operated. It opens so many new opportunities that were unthinkable before. Go on! Treat yourself to Live Life Loud!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

18

1

0

Perfect, in every setting

SRSXP500 26.08.2021 smiffie (Birleşik Krallık)

The SRS-XP500 by Sony is the latest piece of technology to come into my possession and I must say 'it's amazing'. The unit is simple to set up with clear controls for basic use. The sound produced has a wonderful depth and is distortion free, even at high volume. Play some rock & roll with the Mega Bass kicked in and heads will turn, truly. I have the SRS-XP500 bluetoothed to my phone for music and to my computer for YouTube. Added to this if you take advantage of the 'Sony Music Center' download to your smartphone (and why wouldn't you) a whole range of fine adjustments and remote control are at your fingertips. This unit offers high end quality performance and although a little heavy for lugging around this solidity is fundamental to the cause. I highly recommend the SRS-XP500

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

1

0

Ein Hammer Party Lautsprecher !!!

SRS-XP500 25.08.2021 PitM (Almanya)

Dieser Lautsprecher ist der absolute Hammer. Hab ich die Möglichkeit gehabt den mit einem Konkurrenten Box zu vergleichen und muss ich sagen, das der Klang viel besser ist. Egal in welchem Bereich , ob die hohe , mittlere oder tiefe Töne ist Sony Box für mich der Sieger. Hat vielleicht wenige Lichteffekte ( aber mehr Licht - kürzere Akkulaufzeit) für mich persönlich kein Nachteil. Optisch ist er auch ein echter Hingucker, hat sogar in unserem Wohnzimmer einen eigenen Platz gefunden. Es ist leicht zu bedienen und hat viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Mit einem Mikrofon haben wir beim Karaoke sofort viel Spaß gehabt. Im Musik Center App sind noch viele Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Beispiel Sound, Lichteffekte oder Musikquellen (Amazon Music, Spotify Telefon oder USB Eingang welche in Box integriert ist). Ob zu Hause, Im Garten oder auf der Terrasse ist dieser Lautsprecher sehr empfehlenswert !!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

4

6

0

Great all-rounder

SRSXP500 24.08.2021 Richie (Birleşik Krallık)

It's a good size giving it plenty of punch. Great bass and easy to use, o and good battery life as well.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

0

0

Super Box!

SRS-XP500 24.08.2021 Alex (Almanya)

Intereressantes Disign. Wenn das Gerät zu Hause steht der ist fast unbemerkbar, solange nicht läuft. Aber dann, wenn man den einschaltet dann geht's los. Bass ist tief und weich, und bei Standart Einstellungen geht vor. Höhen sind ziemlich saftig. Über den Apps kann man alles ändern und steuern, wenn Standart Einstellungen jemandem nicht so gut gefallen, gibt's Equalizer auch. Fast alle Einstellungen sind in App, auf dem Gerät selber nur das nötigste. Gewicht ist auch in Ordnung. Lautstärke ist nicht für kleine Wohnung. Schade, das Wireless Party Chain ist nicht mit Party Connect compartibel. Bedienung ist sehr einfach, sogar 2 Jariges Kind kann den bedienen (ausprobiert) und kann nichts falsch oder kaputt machen. Batterie reicht locker für 2 Tage bei mittlere Lautstärke. Für die Partys draußen sehr empfehlenswert!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

7

0

Super Party-Maschine!

SRS-XP500 23.08.2021 Schubert (Almanya)

Das Gerät kam wie bei Sony gewohnt super verpackt an. Der Karton ist massiv und zusätzlich noch in Folie eingeschweißt. Direkt auf dem Karton ist eine einfache Anleitung aufgebracht, in welcher Reihenfolge das Auspacken erfolgen sollte. Nach dem Auspacken ist man erstmal platt bezüglich der Ausmasse des Gerätes. Im Grunde weiß man ja was man erhält, aber das Gerät das erste Mal ausgepackt stehen zu sehen, ist schon beeindruckend. Es sieht wirklich klasse aus und wirkt sehr wertig. Besonders positiv hervorzuheben ist der obere „Ring“, welcher perfekt als Tragegriff nutzbar ist. Vor der Inbetriebnahme wurde das Gerät natürlich ersteinmal geladen, dies dauerte in meinem Fall etwa 2,5 Stunden. Für das Laden wird einfach nur das mitgelieferte Stromkabel genutzt, ein Ladegerät ist nicht nötig (im Gerät integriert). Das Kabel kann wieder entfernt werden. Die erste Verbindung über Blootooth funktionierte sofort problemlos. Ich persönlich nutze hierzu mein Iphone. Bei der ersten Verbindung wurde mir angeboten, eine entsprechende Sony-App zu nutzen, die Nutzung steht jedem frei. Nach der Verbindung konnte ich sofort Dateien meines Handys abspielen und auch das Internetradio nutzen. Auf der Rückseite finden sich einige Anschlüsse. Dabei sind auch USB-Anschlüsse, sowohl mit, als auch ohne Ladefunktion für externe Geräte. Die LED-Beleuchtung der Soundbox kann ganz nach Belieben ein-/ausgeschaltet werden und harmoniert sehr gut mit der abgespielten Musik. Der Klang des Gerätes und -wenn man das möchte- auch dessen Lautstärke sind der absolute Wahnsinn! Ganz nach persönlichen Vorlieben kann der Extrabass ein-/ausgeschaltet werden. Der Klang ist sowohl im Innen- als auch im Aussenbereich wirklich beindruckend. Da kommt wirklich manche HiFi-Anlage nicht mit! Fazit: Ich kann das Gerät wirklich uneingeschränkt empfehlen. Für die Mitnahme etwa bei einer Wanderung oder einer Fahrradtour ist es sicher eher nicht geeignet, für eine „fette Party“ hingegen mit Musik die „weit trägt“ und einen satten Bass-Sound bringt ist es perfekt!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

8

0

Excellent appareil !

SRS-XP500 23.08.2021 Fabien (Fransa)

Cette enceinte portable est vraiment d'une grande qualité, telle que je l'attends de la part de Sony: - conception solide et ergonomique. Poignée de transport très pratique. N'a pas du tout l'air fragile. Du fait du retard de livraison (de plusieurs mois!), je n'ai pas encore pu utiliser l'appareil en extérieur comme je l'avais prévu mais mes essais en intérieur me mettent tout à fait en confiance - connexion Bluetooth très facile et rapide. J'ai joué de la musique en connectant mon téléphone portable avec l'enceinte moins d'une minute après l'avoir sorti de l'emballage - design stylé et soigné, avec notamment la lumière d'ambiance, changeant selon la musique jouée sur l'appareil - son de grande qualité, notamment les basses - l'autonomie annoncée de 20h tout à fait crédible, j'ai déjà utilisé l'enceinte pendant des heures et essayé différentes fonctions sans avoir aucun problème de charge.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

0

0

Son exceptionnel !

SRS-XP500 22.08.2021 Karukera93 (Fransa)

La connexion en Bluetooth est très facile et rapide. Le son est vraiment très bon. Parfait pour une soirée entre amis ou en famille. La lumière diffusée met l'ambiance.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

2

0

0

Satter, klarer Sound. Super Gesamtpaket.

SRS-XP500 21.08.2021 BruchpilotHA (Almanya)

Der Lautsprecher macht einen hochwertig verarbeiteten Eindruck und steht stabil auf gummierten Füßen. Es fiel mir sofort positiv auf, das kein Aufkleber auf einem Plastikgitter vor den Lautsprechern klebte, sondern ein Magnetschild auf lackiertem Metall angebracht war. Die Inbetriebnahme geht problemlos von statten. Alle Basisfunktionen sind auch ohne eine zusätzliche App nutzbar, wodurch die Nutzung eines Bluetooth fähigen MP3 Players möglich ist. Der kräftige und klare Klang ist überragend und hat mich sofort beeindruckt. Sowohl elektronische Musik, als auch Rock lassen sich genießen. Die Lichteffekte und EQ-Einstellungen lassen sich über eine App den individuellen Bedürfnissen anpassen. Zusätzliche Eingänge für Gitarre und Mikrofon finde ich genial, da ich beides gerne nutze. Zwei USB Ports versorgen Smartphone oder MP3-Player mit Strom. Es ist sogar möglich Musik direkt von einem USB Gerät abzuspielen. Der interne Akku hat genügend Kapazität für eine lange Party. Für mich ist der XP500 eine genialer Lautsprecher mit den richtigen Extras. Er wird sicher nicht nur für Partys genutzt werden. Einziger Kritikpunkt für mich ist, dass etwas ältere Lautsprecher mit Party Chain Unterstützung nicht kompatibel mit der Party Connect Funktion sind und sich somit nicht zusammen nutzen lassen. Das ist in meinem Fall etwas ärgerlich, aber ändert nichts an dem hervorragend gelungenem Gesamtpaket.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

2

6

0

Superb sound

SRSXP500 21.08.2021 Dazpad (Birleşik Krallık)

What an excellent piece of kit. Used it connected to phones and alexas out in the garden. A proper quality speaker excellent in the garden.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

1

0

0

Great

SRSXP500 16.07.2021 zmonia (Birleşik Krallık)

I Use the Sony l Music Center app to control music, This speaker is absolutely amazing! Looks so good, sound brilliant (mega bass), Bluetooth connection and water resistant. Not to mention that you can pair other speakers with that one too. Lighting is just fun it compare to the music you play at the time. Is powerful, and after charging is playing 20 hours! So I recommend this speaker 100%. You not gonna be disappointed.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

3

0

0

Excellent sound quality. Packs a real punch!

SRSXP500 15.07.2021 jumpsuit2 (Birleşik Krallık)

Superb speaker! Very easy to use. Had no problems connecting my devices to it. Loved the two usb charging points for your phone at the back and the groove to rest your phone or tablet in on the top. Sound quality was excellent and the Mega Bass is outrageous. A real powerhouse.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

9

1

0

son top, ambiance assurée

SRS-XP500 03.07.2021 malonsst (Fransa)

excellente enceinte sono, ambiance lumineuse et sonore géniale, association bluetooth simple et fonctionnelle, rendu des graves topissime. La poignée de transport est une très bonne idée.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

good quiltly

SRS-XP500 30.06.2021 DJ JUSTIN (ABD)

i look at it the speake rand i think it great for partys on fridays so yeah

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

5

Sony North America Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
05.08.2021

Hi DJ JUSTIN, thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are really thrilled to hear you are satisfied with the stylish design and superb performance of our SRS-XP500.

The XP500 combines superb sound with plenty of party features to make it a fun and versatile speaker. With Powerful Party Sound by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out a rich, clear, and high-quality sound. It is perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Water-resistant, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Sony c’est du top.

SRS-XP500 26.06.2021 El Marcos (Fransa)

Qualité du son impeccable Design top Robuste Easy à l’utilisation

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0