855

4.4 855 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

573
145
60
29
48
Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11.02.2021 GabiStancu

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

28

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05.03.2021 mrsexytime

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

0

867 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Notice complexe

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2021 Ale59

Pas simple à utiliser . Trop compliquer pour savoir utiliser toutes les fonctions. Dommage de mettre le prix et ne pas pouvoir s en servir à 100%

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great features

WH-1000XM4 19.06.2021 aleanbh

I bought these headphones a couple weeks ago after getting beyond irritated at my previous headphones not being very good at noise-cancellation. TechRadar and a colleague recommended these to me, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Excellent son mais appli iPhone perfectible

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021 Phil2Leg

Très bonne réduction de bruit, excellent son : très équilibré, scène large et immersive, bon confort et grande autonomie batterie. Quelques bémols qui me font retirer une étoile : • L’appli Sony Headphones (version iPhone) est très complète et intuitive mais améliorable : elle ne reconnaît pas les noms des appareils connectés au casque en Bluetooth multipoint, le bouton programmable n’a que quelques fonctions et Siri n’est pas utilisable sans AppleWatch ou déclenchement depuis l’ iPhone. Concernant la réduction de bruit : En mode transparence ou sans écoute de musique, il reste un bruit blanc un peu trop présent et le casque ne peut pas être utilisé sans alimentation en mode passif. Voir aussi YouTube : Test de PP Garcia pour les +/-

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021 Jhb2001

Brought a pair yesterday and already blown away by the sound quality and the noise cancelling!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021 HiaZz

Excellent casque, son de qualité. Par contre, au niveau du confort, l'arceau a tendance à appuyer sur le haut du crâne, ce qui se fait vite ressentir et ce même après une très courte utilisation.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Son et réduction de bruit super, mais ...

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021 Fred27500

J'ai acheté ce casque en remplacement d'un Bose QC35 Au niveau du son, celui du Bose était déjà excellent mais le Sony est encore meilleur La réduction de bruit active est également bien meilleure Par contre je regrette que qu'il n'y ai pas d'annonce vocale pour le niveau de la batterie, et au niveau de l'aspect extérieur, je suis assez déçu par la couleur grise uniforme et le plastique qui fait bon marché !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not the headphones for making calls

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2021 Lirazoo

Bose is way better. I'm replaced those with bose700.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Un casque qui ferait presque le café !

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021 adt_dr

Ayant été convaincue par l’utilité de la fonction bluetooth sur un casque j’ai voulu remplacer mon Bose Quiet Comfort par un modèle plus récent. J’utilise ce casque depuis maintenant 3 semaines et je suis toujours aussi bluffée par les qualités de ce produit : Un son impeccable, spatialisé et donc on perçoit toutes les couches qui composent la musique. Une expérience à part entière ; on peut entendre le grésillement d’une guitare ou celui de l’enregistrement sur des moreaux plus rétro. On redécouvre nos morceaux préférés en étant en totale immersion. Une qualité de son irréprochable ! La réduction de bruit est ultra efficace et adaptable. Un bonheur à avoir dans les transports ! Le pavé tactile sur l’oreille droite est pratique et intuitif. Là où beaucoup de marques utilisent un système de tapotage (taper 1 fois pour revenir en arrière, 2 fois pour avancer, etc) qui ont tendance à être prises de tête, le sony brille. Un swipe vers l’avant ; morceau suivant, un vers l’arrière ; morceau précédent. Un swipe vers le haut ; augmenter le volume, vers le bas ; le baisser. Un plaisir intuitif qui permet d’être 100% mains libres. Le casque est léger, très confortable. La membrane interne qui est à quelques millimètres de l’oreille est très agréable. Le design global respire la qualité, le haut de gamme et la sobriété. Côté voix utilisée par le casque, contrairement à un Bose où elle énumère les différents appareils utilisés dernièrement (ce qui est assez pénible), là le casque se tait. On a juste le doit à un « bluetooth connected » simple quand le produit est connecté. Autres fonctionnalités très appréciables ; la musique se stoppe quand on enlève le casque et se remet quand on le met. Plus besoin de chercher son téléphone pour mettre en pause la musique quand on nous parle. Et surtout, quand le casque ne reçoit plus de signal sonore pendant 5 minutes il s’éteint ! Un must have qui devrait être obligatoire sur tous les casques !! Bref ce casque est un investissement très très rentable pour tout amateur de musique et de confort !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Une tuerie

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021 jedi8421

J'ai acheté ce casque en remplacement d'un Bose QC35 premier du nom. La raison principale est que je voulais un casque audio supportant des codecs bluetooth HQ. Je me suis déplacé en magasin avant d'acheter le produit en ligne, et malgré les conditions de test assez décevantes (jack obligatoire donc bye bye 50% des features apportées via l'appli et le bluetooth) j'ai tout de suite été soufflé par la clarté, l'amplitude et la netteté du son. Et ce, même sur des morceaux d'un style que je n'apprécie pas. J'ai mon propre casque depuis un peu plus de 2 semaines déjà, et c'est un vrai bonheur. Les puristes critiqueront les quelques décibels en trop dans les graves, caractéristiques de la demande grand public, mais l'égaliseur intégré permet de régler ce "problème" en quelques secondes. En poussant le volume et en ajustant l'égaliseur au cas par cas, on se rend compte de fréquences jusque là complètement occultées, et la proximité des hauts parleurs (quelques millimètres de l'oreille) fait que le son a une envergure et une profondeur impressionnantes. La réduction de bruit est quant à elle aussi bonne que sur mon précédent casque qui excellait déjà dans ce domaine, peut-être meilleure mais je ne m'en rends pas compte. Pour donner une idée, je peux écouter de la musique dans un bar bondé sans être gêné par le bruit, et j'estime que c'est bien suffisant. Si je devais critiquer un point malgré tout, ce serait la limite haute de volume qui me pousse parfois à tricher en rajoutant des décibels sur toutes les fréquences de l'égaliseur. Là encore, ce n'est vraiment pas un souci : j'aime juste écouter certains styles de musique très (très très) fort, probablement plus que ce que la législation autorise. Je recommanderais ce produit sans hésiter.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Appalling sound quality from the microphone.

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2021 Fred M

I bought these headphones because of Sony’s claims about call quality. It turns out call quality is absolutely dreadful. The headphones are, literally, unusable for calls.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

One pair of awesome headphones

WH-1000XM4 16.06.2021 mrsoundie

I got these two weeks ago and have not been disappointed. From the case in which they came in, to the feel of them on my head, and not even turned on yet, are fantastic. When you turn them on, it is an unbelievable experience and when paired with the app for your phone, all the customisation features, make them better and better. The noise-cancelling feature is brilliant, and a word of warning, don't wear them cooking or you will never hear anything boiling over. They are expensive but so worth it. If I was to purchase these again, I would not hesitate.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Toller Klang nei entsprechenden Voraussetzungen

WH-1000XM4 16.06.2021 Leo40

Ich wollte nur Musik in vernünftiger Qualität (CD) zu minimalen Kosten hören. Habe jetzt meine CDs in .wave auf meinem Handy (Android), das Handy aufgemotzt auf LDAC-Codec mit XTREMEMusic und KINGSROOT und WH1000-XM4 über LDAC, Ergebnis ist toller Hörgenuss. Hab' ein paar Versuche über Kabel gemacht, aber ein guter Verstärker kostet, und die prinzipielle Hochohmigkeit hört man (Rauschen). Bei LDAC hört man kein Rauschen. Für einen räumlichen Eindruck braucht man eine gewisse Lautstärke, stört aber bei Kopfhörer meine Frau nicht. Tolles Produkt, die ganzen "nützlichen" Features brauch' ich nicht, am Abend einsam auf der Terasse. Viel Spass mit einem Tollen Produkt.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Casque parfait

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021 Atlantizer

La fonction anti bruit est vraiment très efficace, je suis bluffé ! Elle permet de vraiment s'isoler dans sa bulle même dans un environnement bruyant. La qualité sonore est excellente et même à haut volume je n'ai pas de douleurs aux oreilles contrairement à d'autres casques. Je l'utile principalement pour la musique mais aussi pour les films et les appels, il est excellent dans tous les domaines. Il peut être bien personnalisé avec l'appli de Sony. Les commandes tactiles sont très bien pensées et la touche custom bien pratique. Le toucher du casque fait très premium, un magnifique produit et bien résistant (l'arceau est en acier à l'intérieur). Il se plie de manière très arrangeante. En version limitée blanche il fait encore plus rêver !! Évidemment je le recommande à tous.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Exceptional quality

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021

I bought these headphones a month ago and haven’t left them alone. They are simply sublime

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Le meilleur casque antibruit du marché

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2021 Aferaczir

Loin devant la concurrence, portez ce casque et votre environnement disparaît totalement. Qualité du son au top, nombreux réglages , et surtout ergonomique et pliable ( contrairement au bose700)

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

WH-1999XM4

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021 lc61

I have this product 2 weeks and it is an excellent headphone. Noise cancelling is great en the 360 audio is fabulous.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Réduction de bruit impressionnante

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021 Gggbbb

On m’a offert ce casque : facile à configurer , Bluetooth fonctionne très bien, réduction de bruit impressionnante. Mais bascule d’un appareil à l’autre peu facile ( ordi/ téléphone)

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Good enough

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021 GaryF

Looks to be well built. Sound quality very good but a bit of wind noise when using when walking

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021 Tanny97

Headphones are amazing! Amazing sound, great comfortability, and most of all, a very long battery life! Excellent for long trips! If you are wanting to buy a one-time headset to use for a very long time, highly recommend these!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très content

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2021 roropopo

C'est vraiment un plaisir cette réduction de bruit, couplé à un bon son c'est extra

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not hyped

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021 Trubshaw

I’ve had it for a month now, and it’s all as good as described. So many things are over hyped now, so it’s been a real pleasure to find something that does not fall short of expectations. I’ve found many uses for it I had not even thought of. The ambient sound reduction is so good, it can create a silent place almost anywhere. Some of the oddest places I use it is when cooking or driving. Sounds odd I know but the sense of peace it brings is wonderful. So I do recommend them to anyone.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021 Kibbs

Only downside of this great sound quality and feature rich pair of headphones is the short charging cable.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Quel son!

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021 Schapen

produit conforme a mes attentes et vraiment de haute qualité

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021

Excellent on every aspect, the only thing that I would like it to improve but perhaps I don’t know hot to use it properly is when I want to use Alexa while wearing the headphone I need to keep the Alexa app open on my phone, it’d be nice if I didn’t need to but it’s a super small detail that doesn’t affect at all the quality Im so happy I bought this headphones, excellent value for money Can’t wait to see the next ones with new features

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great noise cancelling and sound quality

WH-1000XM4 12.06.2021 Szifon

I purchased my WH-XM4 two weeks ago. The noise cancelling part is simply mindblowing... if you haven't experienced it yet, try it. I work in and open-office environment, and the headphone blocks out 95% of any noise relevant. The app for Android it comes with is great. A real quality product that lets you customize your gear as you wish. Really well done. I used it to play PC games also via bluetooth, the Resident Evil 2-3 and 7 were amaizing with these babies on. Pairing with up to 2 devices is a charm indeed! It was one of the main selling-points for me. The microphone quality is good, really good. Compared to the XM3, it sounds like night-and-day... one being able to perform good phone-calls the other being rubbish. It was my 2nd main selling point. The price is high, but I don't think that it is overpriced. I had only one downside, and that is the fact that it is uncomfortable to use. Maybe my head is just too big, or my ears are too sensitive, but after 20-30 mins I can feel it on my head, my ears, it feels like it is getting warm (when it isnt). That is a big bummer, that I hope to be able to overcome by simply using it more-and-more often, letting my ears getting used to it.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Manque de fluidité et trop de bip

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2021 Kinkazma

Les transitions entre rue, maison, métro est bien trop brusque. En m’approchant d’une fenêtre le casque fait une transition qui améliore la réduction de bruit mais comme je ne reste que peu de temps la transition brusque suivie d’un bip me dérange prodigieusement. FAITES UNE TRANSITION DE L’ÉTAT 1 VERS L’ÉTAT 2 d’au moins 5 secondes… Et il serait bien d’avoir moins de bip bip et pouvoir personnaliser le double tapotement pour Alexa quand on utilise le mode par défaut. Quand on paye 450€ pour un casque on est dans le produit de luxe et il faut suivre niveau qualité. Ce n’est pas assez le cas.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Silence is Golden.

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021 SonOfAPreacherMan

Outstanding sound quality, with noise cancelling that has to be heard to be believed - or not heard! It has certainly saved my sanity on the hour long bus journey each day, erasing practically all the background noise and leaving just even the quietest music to be enjoyed.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sleek but troublesome

WH1000XM4/B 10.06.2021 Shoptilludropmom

I purchased the WH-1000XM4 for my daughter to use during the year of remote learning for school. It started off great, but during the first month thing got progressively worse. The headphones sounds scratchy and gobbled every time they are used. I want to return, but will contact Sony before returning to the store of purchase.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021 ajuniortg

Je suis satisfait du produit et pleinement surtout la réduction de bruit et le son spatial

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

great

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2021 sivamyla

anc is good, but a ear foams are little small for my ears.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound, comfortable design.

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2021 StarOpportunity

Great headphones, they sound good and are really comfortable to wear.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Klang

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2021 Rari

Alles sehr gut. Super Klang. Geräusch Unterdrückung sehr gut

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wow

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021 Scoops

After trying another well known brand, I decided to purchase the Wh-1000XM4 and I wasn't disappointed. The noise cancelling is the best out there but most of all having the ability to customise you're listening experience via the app takes these headphones to another level. The app is well thought out unlike other brands. So basically these headphones are the complete package. Just go out and buy them you won't be disappointed

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Gutes ANC

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021 BassXs

Der Sony ist der Ersatz für meinen im Flieger verlorenen Beyerdynamiic Lagoon. Beide sind in der Handhabung ähnlich. Der Lagoon ist seit seiner Erscheinung sher stark im Preis gesunken, mE zu Unrecht. Der Lagoon spielt luftiger, differenzierter, aber das ANC ist noch nicht ausgereift; hier ist der Sony wesentlich stärker, dafür klingt er gleichförmiger. Ich finde ihn zu teuer (~€300,--) und habe ihn im Flieger auch noch nicht ausgetestet. Ich habe ihn deswegen genommen, weil mir das ANC vom Lagoon zu schwach war. Zum Bose habe ich keinen Vergleich, aber wer zwischen Sony und Lagoon schwankt, der eine macht wirklich ruhig, der Andere spielt sehr sauber auf!

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tina Turner sang about it

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2021 Colin near Grimsby

Simply the best! Music I have been listening to for years suddenly has far more depth and content. Some very clever features, but it's the sound quality that really matters. I haven't heard better than this!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top Quality Product

WH-1000XM4 07.06.2021 Bobbieshaky

Great bit of kit. The Noise Canceling is excellent, sound quality is banging and full of features. Can sometimes be a bit picky when switching between two Bluetooth connections, but love the fact the music automatically pauses when taking the headset off. Only had to charge them once after 2 weeks regular use which is brilliant.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound and noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 07.06.2021 mastergluteus

Love them, the sound is crisp and deep, well balanced. There are plenty options in the app. The noise cancelling is fantastic.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A delight

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2021 martycp

Have had these headphones for a couple of weeks and am pleasantly surprised at the technical advances that make them so easy and enjoyable to use - with the noise cancelling and ambient sound options, the bluetooth connectivity, finger/hand operated controls and the quality of sound. Having a wired option is an advantage for me. My only quibble is the shortness of the charging cable, but it all packs away in its case nicely, so I can live with that.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fabulous Headphones

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2021 BARNEY117

Did a lot of research before I decided on the Sony headphones. I haven’t spent this much money on headphones before so needed to be sure that they were the right ones for me. They are absolutely fabulous. Worth every penny and so happy that I got these. Everything about them is first class. I love them

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

NEEDS some important software updates.

WH1000XM4/B 05.06.2021 StephenR

I got these for christmas back in 2020. early on these were wonderful, the sound quality is amazing, the touch controls were convenient, and the setup was simple and effective, HOWEVER there are some software features these NEED if i am to reccomend these to anyone. Speak to chat will turn on randomly even if i have the feature turned off in the app. The amount of times im watching content or listening to music only to have it stop because of this "feature" that i have TURNED OFF is infuriating. They also NEED to let us choose what touch controls WE WANT. I only personally care for the volume control and skip track features but there are multiple additional controls that i dont want to use. The extra controls would be nice IF they were optional but instead it's all or nothing. I would love to reccomend these to everyone but these issues make me hate using these things. Even just google searching the speak to chat issue brings up tons of forum posts and threads of people with the EXACT SAME ISSUES.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Super Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 04.06.2021 Ciclone73

Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden, sehr sehr begeistert !!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Perfect

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2021 Greenself

Im very happy usethisfor headphone …….njjjjhggffhjk

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Noice cancelling is great

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2021 cam_

purchased this before getting on a train and wow, it just blocked out all that loud stuff, would recommend to those who travel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021 lexusslk

Got fed up of my apple pro headphones jumping in and out of wifi. bought these and they are brilliant, no more jumping in and out, just great music

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021 GP 58

Set my new headphones up using the headphones connect app & some 'audiophile' equalizer settings that I found online. Wow! It's like being in the recording studio. Fantastic sound & the sound deadening features are great too. I'm not an audiophile but like to hear the mid range. A lot of cheaper headphones just sound flat or are way too bassy for my taste. I listen to a variety of music from rock to bluegrass & these headphones cope admirably. They are not cheap but if you want a pair of good quality headphones, these are definitely recommended! Full marks.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Hammer

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021 Klang

Hätte nicht erwartet, dass man so einen guten Klag bekommen könnte. Rauschunterdrückung funktioniert perfekt. Das einzige Manko ist der Preis, nicht gerade günstig.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bisher bester Kopfhörer

WH-1000XM4 01.06.2021 Threetastic

Dieser Kopfhörer ist bisher der beste, den ich je genutzt habe. Die Akkulauf- und ladezeit ist herausragend. Die Audioqualität ist absolut phantastisch. Man kann den Kopfhörer mit Bluetooth oder mit Kabel verwenden. Bei Benutzung mit Kabel ist kein Akku notwendig, was eine Nutzung auch ohne Akku-Strom ermöglicht.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021 Fred1510

Très bon son, avec une réductionon du bruit ambiant magique

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great purchase

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021 Aelin

I’m in uni and I wanted headphones because sometimes all the noise gets overwhelming, I can’t deal with the weird buzzing most noise cancelling has so I decided to go for these. They’re really pretty, soft and the noise cancelling is great, it doesn’t cancel out everything but it makes a massive difference and my friends have taken to sneaking up on me, I love the sound quality too.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great direct sound noise cancelling disappointing

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2021 Lbrios

Sound is great and generally very comfortable to wear. Noise cancelling isn't as effective as I'd have hoped.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bon son

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021 drupremier

correspond a mes attentes, vue le prix . bon son, appli un plus

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

terrible

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021 lyn543

I couldn't find a solution, therefore, I have returned it for a full refund.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Excellent

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021 Lem1

They take a bit of getting used to and you need to get the set up right but over these are excellent. Very comfortable, NR is brilliant but it is worth tweaking for the best results. One minor point is that I expected the volume to be a little higher but maybe my ears are just getting old!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best in the market with some important flaws!

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2021 Cem62

It is been 2 weeks since my purchase and I am happy with it. I bought it from a company in Hong Kong hoping it would be an original product, and as far as it goes, I think it is a genuine product. I really like the ergonomics with issues like the headrest part of the headphones are a bit firm sometimes giving a discomfort. And the earcups are sweating the ears so that may be a problem as well. They are quite soft and comfortable though. The sound quality is amongst the best in my opinion. This is my first ANC headphones and from the reviewers like MKBHD, I was expecting a headphone that cancels every noise but what I have experienced so far is that the headphones can only cancel particular noises at particular frequencies. The carrying case is a nice bonus with the required cables inside. The ambient sound mode is not good because it is receiving the sounds through the microphone and amplifying it creates distortion making it almost impossible to use in noisy areas. Also, I am having bugs like touch control and wear detection not working properly with the latest update. The issue I hate the most and definitely needs improvement is the microphones. It is so bad on a call and the ANC can be improved greatly. Also not to forget the headphones are leaking sound so people might hear what you are listening to. Features like speech detection is a gimmick that can be used if it gets an upgrade. So ultimately it is the best option in the market, though it still needs a lot of improvements. Please start with the microphones, then the ANC and the overall comfort. The sound quality is great like I've said. Also please push more updates so it is a sustainable product. That's all I can say about the product for now.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Popping noises with Samsung TV

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2021 elspud

Beautiful sound but popping noises from Samsung TV. Other makes of headphones no problem

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Stunning headphones

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2021 Braggins 1969

Believe the hype So easy to set up So comfortable Look awesome

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sehr guter Gesamteindruck

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2021 Cybertramp

Ich brauchte mal einen neuen Kopfhörer und fand dieses Modell in verschiedenen Testberichten. Ich fand, dass dieser Kopfhörer bestens für meine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und wurde nicht enttäuscht. Die Klanqualität ist hervorragend, die Geräuschunterdrückung sehr gut und die Bedienbarkeit nach kurzer Eingewöhnung einwandfrei. Lediglich das beigelegte USB-Kabel ist mir zu kurz. Allerdings passt auch ein längeres ohne weiteres in die Tasche. Es ist mit der Ausstattung auch perfekt auf längeren Flugreisen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Produit top!

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Mus69

Léger et confortable à porter - Excellente isolation du bruit

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Absolutely amazing

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Tadeusas

More than i could expect. Perfect sound. Nice design.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

TEAMS calls and browser audio issues

WH1000XM4/B 27.05.2021 CPWilmot

I really like these, they fit well, look good, sound great when used with a phone -- but recently, everyone sounds like a robot, when using with TEAMS, or attempting to listen to browser audio for CBT's or just a podcast while i'm working. I think I will be returning these, which bums me out. Guess it's back to my AirPods and wired headset for the PC.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic headphones, blown away

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 dr44

Brought two days ago, so I'm still learning about all its features. The quality of the sound is excellent

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Performance optimale

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Étoile B

Recommande fortement aux audiophiles. Un peu trop plastique à mon goût.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Casque Sony

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Beebeefoc

Produit correspond à mes attentes. Fonctionne très bien.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Brilliant sound quality!

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 DAVID501DHA

Only had these a couple of weeks, they are excellent. Only used them in the house, so can’t fully vouch for the noise cancellation ie on a plane or the like.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Promesse tenue

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Ful86

Tres satisfait du produit. Acheté le mois dernier.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great built well

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Seeoooo

I believe reviews are relevant after the guaranteed period so will reserve my review

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super son !!

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 Didi0808

Très satisfait de la qualité audio de ce casque ! Foncez !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Incredible noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2021 JohnnyMilb

A few weeks in - the sound quality is great The auto switching of NC modes is clever but can get frustrating when it happens too frequently

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Klang und Noise Canceling

WH-1000XM4 26.05.2021 DanielNC

Nun die Kopfhörer sind spitze, die Soundqualität, das NC sowie die Features die sie eingebaut haben. Ich bin echt übertroffen worden mit diesen Kopfhörern. Aktuell nutze ich sie nur zum Musik Hören, aber ich habe sie bereits auch für einen Anruf genutzt, jedoch war die Eingabequalität nicht so gut, da mich mein Partner nicht immer verstehen konnte. Der Komfort ist auch sehr gut jedoch würde ich mir eine andere Farben des Designs wünschen, da schwarz und weiß nicht meine top Favoriten sind.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Confort et qualité audio exceptionnel

WH-1000XM4 26.05.2021 Youns

La qualité audio et la réduction du bruit me plonge complètement dans le contenu écouté ou regardé! Ce qui m'a tout de suite frappé c'est la légèreté et le confort ce ce casque, on peut les garder sur la tête pendant de longues périodes. Autre point hallucinant: l'autonomie.... J'aime la façon simple de le couplé avec mon téléphone en NFC: un contact et voilà. La fonction très appréciable est la pause du contenu dès que l'on retire le casque grâce à un capteur intégré. Quant à la housse de transport, elle est très soignée, de bonne qualité et très bien pensée : schéma de pliage du casque, rangement des accessoires optimisé. Riche en accessoires ( même l'adaptateur avion!!!!). Bref tout est la.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0