479

4.5 479 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

324
99
31
11
14
Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Gut und preisgünstig, aber mit ein paar Schwächen

HTSF150.CEL 24.12.2018 darkframe

Die Soundbar HT-SF150, die mir für diesen Test zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, ist eine Stereo-Soundbar ohne Subwoofer (2.0-Kanal). Mit ihren Maßen von 90 x 6,4 x 8,8 cm (B x H x T) ist der Platzbedarf nicht besonders groß. Für diesen Test habe ich sie vor meinen 7 Jahre alten LCD-TV auf das Sideboard gestellt. Die Soundbar lässt sich aber auch mit Hilfe zweier Schrauben einfach an einer Wand befestigen. Das Gehäuse der Soundbar besteht bis auf das vordere Lochgitter komplett aus Kunststoff. Sie macht aber trotzdem einen wertigen Eindruck. Alles wirkt sauber verarbeitet. So weit es durch das Lochgitter zu erkennen ist, sind für jede Seite je ein Hochtöner und ein Mitteltöner verbaut. Außerdem ist ein Bassreflex-Lautsprecher vorhanden, der sich hinter der Öffnung an der Rückseite der Soundbar verbirgt. Mitgeliefert werden eine Fernbedienung (inklusive Batterien), ein optisches Digitalkabel, das Netzkabel sowie eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung, eine Schnellstartanleitung und schließlich eine Montageschablone für die Befestigung an einer Wand. Die Soundbar verfügt über keine Audioausgänge. An Eingängen findet man einen HDMI ARC-Anschluss (Audio Return Channel), einen optischen Digitaleingang sowie einen USB-Anschluss. Außerdem kann man z. B. ein Smartphone/Tablet via Bluetooth mit der HT-SF150 verbinden, um Audiosignale drahtlos zu übertragen. Schade ist, dass sich die Soundbar nicht erweitern lässt, sollte man sie zukünftig beispielsweise um rückwärtige Lautsprecher oder einen Subwoofer erweitern wollen. Nun gut, entsprechende Soundbars hat Sony ebenfalls im Angebot, natürlich zu einem höheren Preis. Die Buchsen für die kabelgebundenen Eingänge befinden sich alle auf der Rückseite in einer Aussparung, die Buchse für das Netzkabel in einer zweiten Aussparung. Für die Kabelanschlüsse ist die Lage gut, für den USB-Anschluss unglücklich gewählt. Möchte man ein USB-Medium anschließen, muss man die Soundbar herumdrehen, weil man ansonsten die Buchse nur sehr schwer trifft. Hat man die HT-SF150 an einer Wand aufgehängt, ist der Anschluss eines USB-Gerätes noch etwas schwieriger, wenn man die Bar dafür nicht abnimmt. Man kann bei Wandaufhängung die Buchse (je nach Höhe der Anbringung) gar nicht sehen, und da die Aussparung überdies recht klein ist, ist das Finden und Treffen der Buchse eher Glücksache. Alternativ könnte man natürlich ein Adapterkabel ständig heraushängen lassen oder eben die Soundbar von der Wand abnehmen, aber das ist doch recht umständlich. Sinnvoller wäre m. E. die Anbringung des USB-Ports irgendwo an der Seite, beispielsweise mit einer Kappe oder Klappe abgedeckt. Soundbar und TV: Verfügt man über einen TV, der ebenfalls HDMI ARC bietet, so genügt für die Verbindung zur Soundbar ein passendes (nicht mitgeliefertes) HDMI-Kabel. Hierbei wird der Ton vom TV via HDMI ARC an die Soundbar übertragen, während gleichzeitig beispielsweise Lautstärkeänderungen oder der Inhalt eines USB-Sticks visuell auf dem TV dargestellt werden. Verfügt der TV nicht über ARC, so muss zusätzlich das mitgelieferte optische Kabel an den TV angeschlossen werden, ansonsten bleibt die Soundbar stumm. In diesem Fall läuft der Ton dann über die optische Verbindung, während die HDMI-Verbindung lediglich für die eben genannten Anzeigen auf dem TV genutzt wird. Benötigt man diese Anzeigen nicht, so genügt die Verbindung mittels optischem Kabel. Soundbar und USB-Gerät: Medium, z. B. einen USB-Stick oder eine Festplatte an die HT-SF150 anschließen, USB-Eingang auswählen, Wiedergabe starten und los geht's. Die Liste der abspielbaren Dateitypen ist allerdings recht kurz und beschränkt sich auf MP3, WMA9 (*.WMA) sowie LPCM (2-Kanal, *.WAV). Die Wiedergabe selbst verläuft mit den passenden Dateitypen einwandfrei und problemlos. Da die Soundbar über kein eigenes Display verfügt, ist man für die visuelle Songauswahl auf die HDMI-Verbindung zum TV angewiesen. Laut Anleitung werden keine Dateinamen bzw. Songtitel angezeigt sondern lediglich die Gesamtzahl der Titel sowie die Nummer des aktuellen Titels. Außerdem wird noch die Wiedergabedauer sowie die Gesamtlaufzeit des aktuellen Titels dargestellt. In meinem Fall wollte das Ganze allerdings nicht funktionieren. Die Wiedergabe vom angeschlossenen Medium verlief einwandfrei, aber auf dem TV wurde nur eine leere Anzeigemaske dargestellt. Ein Bild kam also an, nur hatte es keinen Inhalt. Ich habe nicht herausfinden können, woran das lag. Soundbar und Bluetooth: Getestet habe ich die Verbindung via Bluetooth mit einem Sony XPeria Z3 Smartphone und einem Tablet eines anderen Herstellers. Das funktionierte in beiden Fällen tadellos. Die Wiedergabe der Audiodateien erfolgte einwandfrei, ebenso die Regelung der Lautstärke. Hat man in den Einstellungen der Soundbar den Bluetooth-Bereitschaftsmodus aktiviert, benötigt man für die Wiedergabe vom Smartphone/Tablet die Fernbedienung der Soundbar gar nicht mehr, weil sich die Bar im Bereitschaftsmodus vom Smartphone/Tablet aus starten lässt. Die Aktivierung des Bereitschaftsmodus erhöht allerdings den Energiebedarf im Stand-by. Die Bluetooth-Funktion lässt sich übrigens auch komplett deaktivieren, falls man sie nicht benötigt. Der Klang: Die wohl wichtigste Eigenschaft einer Soundbar ist der Klang. Die Mitten und die Höhen kommen bei der HT-SF150 sehr klar herüber und liegen klanglich Welten über dem, was mein TV von sich gibt. Der Gesamteindruck war mir allerdings bei Zimmerlautstärke etwas zu "dünn", weil mir der Bassanteil zu gering war. Erst bei höherer Lautstärke wurde auch der Bass hörbarer. Das lag aber offenbar zumindest teilweise am gewählten Aufstellungsort. Der Bassreflex-Lautsprecher strahlt nach hinten ab. Da die Bar sich bei meiner Aufstellung aber von der Wand gute 60 cm entfernt befand (und dann auch noch vor dem zentralen Fuß meines TV), verpuffte bei niedriger Lautstärke offensichtlich ein Großteil der Schallenergie. Ich habe die Bar deshalb testeshalber einmal dichter an die Wand gestellt, was den Klang im Bassbereich wahrnehmbar verbesserte (allerdings wurde sie dabei vom TV-Fuß in der Mitte verdeckt). Besser wäre es daher vermutlich, bei Konstellationen wie meiner, sowohl TV als auch Soundbar an der Wand zu befestigen. Leider verfügt die Soundbar nicht über individuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten hinsichtlich des Klangs sondern lediglich über 5 vorkonfigurierte Soundprofile (Standard, Cinema, Music, Voice und Night) sowie einen Automatik-Modus, der selbständig die Auswahl eines der 5 Modi übernimmt, wenn aktiviert. Die 5 Profile unterscheiden sich allerdings nicht allzu deutlich, wobei das aber natürlich auch vom zugeführten Audiosignal abhängt. Beworben wird die Soundbar außerdem mit "S-Force Front Surround"; in der Anleitung ist von "Raumklang" die Rede. Nun ja, bauartbedingt habe ich ohnehin nicht viel erwartet und tatsächlich hat sich bei mir auch kein wirkliches Surround-Erlebnis einstellen wollen. Ich habe allerdings den direkten Vergleich zu einem 5.1-Surround-System, bei dem die Lautsprecher entsprechend weit auseinander stehen und zusätzlich rückwärtige Boxen vorhanden sind. Es war also erwartbar, dass mich das Surround-Erlebnis mit dieser Soundbar nicht wirklich überzeugen würde. Zusammenfassung: Hier mein Pro und Kontra in Kurzform: Pro: - Sehr guter Klang, wenn auch etwas mager im Bassbereich - Sehr einfache Inbetriebnahme - Preislich sehr günstig - Einfache Bedienung, allerdings benötigt man wegen der Doppelbelegung einiger Schalter der Fernbedienung zumindest anfangs die Bedienungsanleitung - Kompakte Bauweise und daher relativ geringer Platzbedarf - Möglichkeit der Wandmontage Kontra: - Die Lage des USB-Anschlusses ist bei Wandmontage suboptimal - Die Soundbar ist nicht erweiterbar - Fehlende Möglichkeit der individuellen Klangeinstellung - Wer Wert auf starke Bässe legt, sollte vielleicht besser das nächstgrößere Sony-Modell mit Subwoofer wählen Mein Fazit: Von einer Soundbar in diesem Preissegment sollte man keine Wunder erwarten. Sie ist aber m. E. durchaus ihr Geld wert, wenn man mit der Einen oder Anderen Unzulänglichkeit leben kann. Vor allem der Klang ist, abgesehen von den mir fehlenden Bässen, sehr gut. Super für den kleineren Geldbeutel bei nicht allzu hohen Erwartungen oder Ansprüchen.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Performans

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

8

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Good sound!

HTS100F 28.12.2018 Monty75

I bought this for our Sony TV: needed additional boost in sound. Seems to meet our needs.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

213 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

Awesome!

HTS100F 15.09.2021 galvbarb

I changed my old off brand out for this sound bar and wow, just wow! I love the sound quality of this one so much. Easy set up also. Highly recommend this bad boy!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great features

HTS100F 31.08.2021 RA21

Excellent sound, very easy to install and beautiful design.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Perfect for 12’x12’ bedroom TV

HTS100F 29.08.2021 4evahy

Got it for my birthday at the beginning of the month. For such a simple, compact “sound system,” it delivers booming, theater-like sound at just under half of its volume capability. I also like the voice option.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTS100F 29.08.2021 Dirtybirdsoaps

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and I love it! The sound quality is fantastic, and definitely adds to the experience. I love that it’s not a massive bar. I prefer clean non-bulky items. This fits perfectly. Controls are easy to manage as well

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Easy to use

HT-SF150 18.08.2021 Sim12021

Easy to use & easy to set up. Work well with sony bravia tv & also using Bluetooth off my iPhone

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

great for music and movie lovers

HTS100F 13.08.2021 Syed

I Order this Sony 2 ch built-in tweeter Sound-bar HT-S100F system a month ago and I am using this in my living room. I can tell you movie streaming experience has been amazing and sound quality is fantastic, the best feature is its easy to navigate and handle. over all I would 100 % recommend this product to family and friends

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Great quality sound

HTS100F 12.08.2021 Crystal 85

I absolutely love my Sony soundbar! The audio quality is great and it's very helpful that it came with a audio optic cable so I wouldn't have to make a trip back to the store to get one. After I installed it I checked out all the sound levels and audio quality and am greatly pleased with it. The addition of this soundbar to my 55" TV has definitely improved my movie night experience

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Like being at the theater

HTS100F 12.08.2021 RaulT

This Sony soundbar is definitely a must have! It’s like having the theater in your living room (or whatever room you choose to put it in). We are in the middle of painting, so we haven’t put it in the wall yet, but the sound effects would be so much better once we do. It’s super easy to set up even if you’re not tech savvy. Simply use an HDMI cable and you’re good to go. It even comes with a remote, which I just love. As far as sound goes, man it’s amazing!! It’s so clear and so loud (if you choose it to be). It’s literally like being at the movie theater. The sound effects make you feel like the action is going on at your house. Listening to music on it is amazing too. It’s exactly what I expected it to be. Doesn’t take up much space and adds excitement to any movie/show.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Amazing!

HTS100F 12.08.2021 Pandamomma27252

Let me just start this by saying how amazing this product is. The Sony soundbar makes my TV audio look terrible in comparison. The volume is great in this item and I love the fact you have multiple ways to connect it. Effortlessly connects by Bluetooth to anything that is compatible. I love this item!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Great sound and easy installation

HTS100F 08.08.2021 Kyle H

Good audio output for the price you’re paying. There are certainly higher end versions of audio equipment you can find, but dollar for dollar this is really good quality. Mine isn’t ideally located due to it blocking the tv I put sensor when located where it should be, but even with suboptimal position I like it.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Great product

HTS100F 08.08.2021 DarrinM06

This product is great for small rooms. It has great theatrical sound. The looks are also great. I added this product to my surround sound. It’s now beyond complicated

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Amazing audio and quality.

HTS100F 08.08.2021 John216

If you don't have a soundbar, you need to get this one! Your ears will thank you! The Sony Soundbar will make it sound like you are in the theaters!! You will hear every beautiful detail when you are watching your TV! Really loved how easy it was to set up. Just plug and play and I was already enjoying my movie. Highly recommend it!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

1

0

Sounds pretty good

HTS100F 06.08.2021 Ellimac97

Not as loud as expected but sounds good. It was also harder to get to connect than the directions led on. My boyfriend is a gamer & has it bluetoothed to his gaming set up & it has great surround sound just not like a super loud or deep sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Sounds great!

HTS100F 04.08.2021 kayy21

I’m so pleased with this sound bar! I have it set up in my living room and it gives off great quality sound. It’s the perfect size since I do have a larger tv, and looks good in my living room. It’s great quality and makes watching tv more enjoyable!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Nice Sound

HTS100F 03.08.2021 Marje

Very happy with the Sony HT-s100F soundboard. Super easy to connect to the television using Bluetooth (USB and HDMI Arc port also available). My Television sound was horrible. This soundbar made a big difference, especially with hearing the voices instead of background noise/music. Remote is a big bonus.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Awesome Sound!

HTS100F 03.08.2021 Dixie1997

My only problem is that I wish I had bought the 2 ch built-in tweeter Soundbar before now! Easy hook up and great sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great value...excellent sound

HTS100F 03.08.2021 mastifflawyer

This is an excellent entry level soundbar. For the price you cannot go wrong. If you are a serious audio person that is used to 7 speakers this one probably won't impress you. But for most people this will be way more than adequate. From box to operational took me all of 10 minutes. Instructions are clear. Connections are simple. The remote is easy to use and has some nice features. The design is clean and it looks great. The sound is substantially better than my TV speakers. I especially like the voice option for sports broadcasts. This would make an excellent addition to a bedroom TV. The unit easily attaches to the wall. It is just a great unit.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

So nice!

HTS100F 03.08.2021 mjackett

My first experience with a sound bar! The sound was wonderful! Setup was pretty easy, directions were easy to follow. It does come with an optical cable but not an HDMI, so you might need to get one. I like the different sound preferances available on the remote! really makes a difference!! I love it!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Game changer!

HTS100F 02.08.2021 Tony24

This soundbar is a total game changer! If you want to experience sound similar to the movie theaters then look no more. It was super simple to set up. Everything you need to know is in the easy to read instructions. It took me less than 15 minutes to hook everything up. The sound quality is absolutely insane. I set it up in my bedroom and you can easily tell the difference between this and the television in my living room. I am extremely happy with this!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Small but mighty sound bar!

HTS100F 02.08.2021 DadOfNo

I considered several different brands of sound bars before settling on the Sony HT-S100F 2 channel bar. I'm so happy with this choice! I considered sound bars that had additional speaker towers and cost a lot more, but ultimately am so glad I went with this one. This sound bar is perfect for my needs. I have a small space and my tv's speakers face backwards toward a wall, which results in background music or sounds being incredibly loud with voices often too soft to hear. Once I plugged this sound bar in, I was able to customize the voice and background settings and couldn't be more pleased. No more blasting theme music that drowns out the speech! I feel like it's easy to get the whole home theater experience now. The Sony HT-S100F sound bar comes with everything you need to plug and play included in the package. It literally could NOT be easier to use! If you've been searching for a mid-range priced small sound bar, the Sony HT-S100F is perfect! Highly recommend!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Very good sound bar!

HTS100F 02.08.2021 cshenk47

This sound bar does a great job. Projects well, full rich sound provides great TV watching experience. Easy to install and very well made.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

GREAT PRODUCT

HTS100F 02.08.2021 csu215

I received this item in exchange for my review. I have never used a sound bar before. I was so excited to use this when I received it. It enhanced my sound from my Television perfectly. I felt like I was in a movie theater, it was so clear, it was awesome. It was so easy to hook up. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great addition to my home!

HTS100F 01.08.2021 Bentley89m

I love this sound bar! It’s a great additions to my home Theater system! The sound is perfect no issues what so ever! It was super easy to set up and love how light weight the product is! Will be recommending to family and friend! Thanks!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Happy with Soundbar

HTS100F 31.07.2021 Perspective1

I'm super happy with the soundbar. It was really easy to hookup. I think the best feature is that you can choose which sound setting to use. It's choices are; auto sound, cinema, voice, standard, music, and night. It's convenient and easy to use. I would definitely recommend this Sony Soundbar to those In search of enhancing the sound on their TV.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great sound!

HTS100F 31.07.2021 Mgaddis

We have a 65in TV that we are using this sound bar with and my worries before hand where eased. This sound bar is easy to install by using an optical cord that plugs in to the back of your TV. Comes with a remote but you can just use your TV remote to control the soundbar as well. There's no static to it, it's clear sound that comes out with built in tweeter. We didn't need anything outrageous for this room and this works perfectly for family nights.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Sounds great!

HTS100F 31.07.2021

I tried this Sony Soundbar with built in tweeter and I was really surprised to see how well it made my tv sound! I've told several of my friends about it and had them come check it out and recommend them to get one of these for their own tv.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Nice but lacks bass

HTS100F 29.07.2021 mendivil

Good sized soundbar, audio is crisp and clear. Sound quality is a bit tinny however, not much bass to speak of, however it's perfectly adequate for a bedroom and so much better than built-in television speakers.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Blown away

HTS100F 29.07.2021 Jjaz2012

Movie nights are officially changed with this soundbar! The quality and depth of sound from the speaker is amazing. It makes everything just kind of jump out and surrounds you, the bass is pretty good. The kids absolutely love being “blasted” out of the room when we play music! Great product!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Live It!

HTS100F 29.07.2021 Patty86

I am in love with the Sony 2 Channel built-in tweeter Soundbar. It was easy to hook up. It also has amazing sound. I can't think of a better brand for this product.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

AMAZING

HTS100F 29.07.2021 Lord Josh

this sound bar hits hard, I have watched a few movies and TV shows, and listened to music, definitely a keeper! Super rich sound, and great base, I’m a music snob and this hits perfect! My neighbor came over and asked where the party was when I ran it full blast!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Amazing!

HTS100F 28.07.2021 Jessi1207

Works extremely well! Helped a lot with our tv! I love how sleek and compact it is and how well the sound carries! It really has good base too! I highly recommend this product!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Excellent

HTS100F 28.07.2021 merekat703

I'm really enjoying this sound bar. It was easy to hook up to my TV and has a simple remote. It makes the sound so much better and it's excellent for watching movies.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Love love love

HTS100F 28.07.2021 Amanda19

Omg I was not expecting this sound bar to be so big but I love it and it was actually easy to set up its make it sound like we in a movie theater I just love it I will be getting two more for my husband game room and for my room I love it

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS100F 28.07.2021 italiangirl

This Soundbar was very easy to setup and the BlueTooth connected quickly. It has great sound and you can really pump up the volume. The remote has to have perfect aim to use, but once you get use to it it easily controls the volume etc. Love that you can hang it so you can get some great sound in any room of the house. Great product and great price.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS100F 28.07.2021 Nnoack1

The sound bar is awesome! The design is also very slick and fits perfectly in my console. Very easy and simple set up (less then 5 minutes). The only caveat is it does not come with an HDMI cable if your TV has HDMI (ARC) input but luckily I had an extra one laying around. The sound bar is easy to connect to your phone to play music off Spotify as well.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great Sound

HTS100F 27.07.2021 Bethyboo80

The sound and clarity of this sound bar is great. It's easy to hookup to your TV. It make It feel like your in a theater when it's on.....

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

Bu eleştirmen, ürünü ücretsiz olarak almıştır veya ödünç ürün programına katılmıştır

0

0

0

Great soundbar

HT-SF150 24.07.2021 Miran Levstik

I am using it with my new 4K TV and it’s great and price optimal sound combination

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good Sound type choices

HT-SF150 15.07.2021 Derekk

My wife has problems with mid range hearing...the Music setting is good for normal voice for her.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Good value

HTS100F 11.07.2021 Voagolfer67

Have had the sound bar for a month or so and am very happy with the performance.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Sounds good

HT-SF150 01.07.2021 Angryoap43

Obviously not a top of the range sound bar but for the price I think it gives very good value for money. Dead easy to set up, its even switched on and off by the TV remote (HDMI) I can certainly tell the difference in sound quality when I switch back to the TV speakers. A very good mid entry product backed by Sony quality.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Sound bar Review

HTS100F 28.06.2021 ZackD

I just hooked the HT-S100F Sony Sound Bar and it sounds great. The price was exceptionally good at $98 and Walmart had a two year warranty for $10.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Poor product

HT-SF150 27.06.2021 Kilo Lima

I was dissatisfied with the product and returned it to John Lewis

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

great, and convenient to handle, very reasonably

HT-SF150 14.06.2021 Mohindar Chauhan

great sound and service, no further comments, reasonably priced and prompt service

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

An impressive sound bar on a budget

HT-SF150 07.06.2021 CyrusIV

I'm very impressed with the quality, features and most importantly the sound. 5 stars all the way.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Tolles Design

HT-SF150 23.05.2021 Steffen Andres

Wer einfach ein besseren Klang als aus den Fernseher haben will dafür ok. Wer aber Surround Sound und viel Bässe will der sollte etwas tiefer in die Tasche greifen.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Son clair

HT-SF150 22.05.2021 Tysaro

Rapport qualité très intéressant ainsi que sont design

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Stop working

HTS100F 10.05.2021 Nitronoodle

When I bought, work great and easy set up. But almost one month and no sound, it turns on but nothing. Neeed a replacement or something. I have tried all trouble shooting tips

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

One of the worst sound bars I have ever used.

HT-S100F 20.04.2021 Kurse Kustoms

A few months ago I decided it was finally time to bring some sound bars into our home. I had absolutely had it with our regular puny television speakers. I went to our local Walmart and purchased this exact Sony sound bar as well as a cheaper Walmart brand one “Onn” that was just 5 inches shy of being the same length as the Sony one. I hooked the Sony up into the television in my man cave room and hooked the Onn up into the television in our master bedroom and we continued out with our normal television viewing. After a couple weeks of using both sound bars I was amazed at how poorly the Sony did compared to the $50 cheaper off brand sound bar and my fiancé felt the same way. Very taken back by this I thought maybe it was the televisions or the set ups in different rooms in general, either way I swapped the sound bars to different rooms to see if that made any difference and sure enough the Sony still did poorly and there was the way cheaper off brand Walmart one putting out beautiful sound with great kids/highs and bass. I really was trying to give the Sony one the benefit of the doubt and was trying to push my opinion of it on more ok it’s maybe a more clear-crisp sound and doesn’t produce the range as the other for good reasons. I was foolish in even thinking that and just realized the way less expensive one sounded a lot better than the Sony, in my truthful opinion this sound bar is terrible and I would highly recommend not using it, especially with the amount of great ones there is out there. This one was taken back after a couple weeks of disappointment and replaced with a Vizio that absolutely blew it out of the water for the same exact price.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great little sound bar

HT-SF150 15.04.2021 cjmphotography88

Super happy with the sound bar, decent sound for something so slim and small, pretty decent for all types of films, music etc. Could do with more bass but can’t expect much more being so slim. Great build quality and love the touch controls on the top

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0