1746

4.4 1,746 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

1172
346
118
47
63
Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

KD-49XH8196 12.09.2020 S A T

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

164 cm (65 inç) 18.07.2020 Bazz100

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

1,652 Müşteri İncelemesi

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Great TV

KE-65XH8196 15.10.2021 Muk2608

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good tv

KE-55XH8196 14.10.2021 Sean264715

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Passt Alles.

139 cm (55 inç) 11.10.2021 Irena Kas

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

164 cm (65 inç) 10.10.2021 FinaG

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

nice clear picture

KD-49XH8196 06.10.2021

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

KE-55XH8196 06.10.2021 Markusdexter

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

KD-49XH8196 04.10.2021

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

KD-49XH8196 03.10.2021 Ali Berkshire

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top quality

KE-55XH8196 01.10.2021 Davcrisp

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH8196 30.09.2021 Mintie

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Télévision sony

KD-49XH8196 30.09.2021 Gerdan

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Terrible Sound

KD-43XH8196 29.09.2021 daithi101

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

KE-65XH8196 28.09.2021 Terry 1 Lin

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

164 cm (65 inç) 28.09.2021 RakD

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 Bust hoof

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Installation

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 4 Wheel Man

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very happy with the set

KD-43XH8196 27.09.2021 Cec57

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Always Sony for me

KD-43XH8196 26.09.2021 Toffeegirl

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good quality for the money

KD-49XH8196 25.09.2021 Spikeytop

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

KD-43XH8196 25.09.2021 corsen 2

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

164 cm (65 inç) 24.09.2021 fuchswolfgang2000

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

139 cm (55 inç) 24.09.2021 RobinZ

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good crisp quality picture

KE-65XH8196 24.09.2021 FUcoof

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Happy with product

KD-49XH8196 23.09.2021 ScottyB272

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Rubbish

139 cm (55 inç) 23.09.2021 Ravimal

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best ever had

KE-55XH8196 23.09.2021 Gunhead

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good, but !!

KD-49XH8196 23.09.2021 Logunz

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

GREAT TV so far

KE-55XH8196 23.09.2021 KOI CARP

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not bad

KD-43XH8196 22.09.2021 Tel53

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon téléviseur

KD-49XH8196 22.09.2021 nkorrigan

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

KE-65XH8196 19.09.2021 Haq786

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon produit

164 cm (65 inç) 18.09.2021 Maxishultz

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KE-55XH8196 16.09.2021 Sandhu

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Beautiful clear bright picture

139 cm (55 inç) 15.09.2021 Reeny

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

sharp picture quality

KE-55XH8196 14.09.2021 khal

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony TV

139 cm (55 inç) 09.09.2021 chesleafc

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wonderful Clarity

KE-65XH8196 05.09.2021 Marcus1966

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture and sound.

KE-55XH8196 04.09.2021 Arissp1978

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great features

KD-49XH8196 03.09.2021 King123

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Registration + guarantee process

KD-49XH8196 02.09.2021 Papa99

Sony needs to review this process and streamline it. No mention of 5-year guarantee. This process is designed by younger people for younger people - Sony needs to consider older people in this.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not worth money

KE-55XH8196 02.09.2021 Taruna

So far so good but I know from my previous experience they do not last long.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A good TV with a major flaw

KD-43XH8196 01.09.2021 Dec4

Congratulations to Sony on restoring the option of Freesat (rather than just now/next) EPG on recent models, including this one. After much research we decided to purchase this set for our main TV. The Android system works well with plenty of apps etc available. The TV is easy to operate although the voice control on the remote seems to find YouTube videos even when one requests a particular TV channel - not very smart! If one says BBC One one gets some random BBC One programme which has been uploaded to YouTube. This is only a minor gripe. There is however one MAJOR flaw with this TV. If one is recording a specific programme on the satellite tuner it is not possible to simultaneously watch another channel on the digital tuner. Surely one of the main uses for a recording facility is the option to record one channel whilst simultaneously watching a different channel. Having contacted Sony support on a number of occasions I have been assured that it is not possible to watch a different channel on one tuner (e.g satellite) whilst recording a programme on the other tuner (eg digital). As far as I am concerned this is a fatal flaw and has already lead to disputes over who can watch particular programmes when there is a clash. I cannot understand why, nor have Sony support provided any explanation as to why these two tuners cannot operate independently. At no stage during our research for this product was this lack of functionality made clear. Buyers beware! Other plus points: Good build and good picture and sound quality as one would expect from Sony. Other negative points Timer recording doesn't always work and so far (< 1 month) I have had to go through 2 factory resets to record progarmmes which are later on EPG than now/next.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Very pleased

KD-43XH8196 01.09.2021 Jumbles

Very pleased with my Sony tv, great picture quality, easy to set up and use.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good tv

KE-55XH8196 31.08.2021 Filsy

I bought this TV with great expectations, and it did live up to what I expect from Sony. Sadly the TV suffered a fault and I had to return it to the shop of purchase after only a week. This being said I have swapped it for the same TV, so fingers crossed second time round.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

139 cm (55 inç) 31.08.2021 Fred74700

Cela fait presque un an que je l'ai acheté toujours content de ce model

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awesome TV

KE-65XH8196 30.08.2021 Ezza

Good value for money with really good easy to use features - sound quality is pretty decent too

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great features

KD-43XH8196 30.08.2021 bgn38

Fantastic picture and features, the built in sound system is ideal.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

new smart tv

KD-49XH8196 29.08.2021 kevfitter

I bought my new smart tv just over a week ago and i am more than pleased I think sony are cut above the rest but it has been just a week time will tell

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love it!

KD-43XH8196 28.08.2021 NikNoks

Very happy with this TV. I definitely made the right choice easy to set up and use with great features. Would recommend it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture

KE-55XH8196 27.08.2021 Owais

Great picture quality, love to watch movies on it. Overall very good experience. Smart features with WiFi connectivity great.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Superb tv

KD-49XH8196 27.08.2021 Matty81

We bought this as a replacement for another "mid range" Sony tv. This is our first 4k tv and wanted it so to see the real benefit of the playstation 5 and Uhd channels on Sky. I must say we are blown away by how good the picture is. If you are interested in buying this set(especially as its now deemed "old" and is far reduced in price) dont delay, as if you miss out, someone else will have had a bargain!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Ok but Bluetooth not working

KD-49XH8196 27.08.2021 Stewd

Great product good value for money sadly the Bluetooth isn’t working!

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great 4K Picture

KD-49XH8196 27.08.2021 Big ALNicknameAlreadyUsed

Clear picture with great response time. 11 characters too short?

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-43XH8196 26.08.2021 berryrk

Bought this TV recently, it's good overall but the lack of User Manual lets it down. Yes I know it's on line but that's the problem.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great Picture

KD-43XH8196 25.08.2021 Breda12

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very pleased with it, it’s got a built in satellite receiver so I don’t need a separate box for Freeview. Very easy to set up too. The picture is crystal clear.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Just Fine with this price

KD-49XH8196 25.08.2021 Nave

I bought it a montha ago, it is just fine. You can get way more features in this price with other brands, even lesser. LG, Samsung giving 4k UHDR around 450euros. This one is expensive.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle Extras, Mega Auflösung das beste vom Besten

139 cm (55 inç) 24.08.2021 SelbstIch

Echt der Hammer, super Größe, Mega Auflösung und dieser Prima Sound! Ich bereue keine Sekunde des kaufs!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KE-55XH8196 24.08.2021 Kw12

I bought this tv a couple of weeks ago after my previous TV had gone wrong. This picture is really good and the colours are fantastic.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bon téléviseur

139 cm (55 inç) 23.08.2021 acura1

Bon téléviseur très polyvalent et permettant de naviguer de fournisseur streaming à un autre facilement....

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good product

KE-55XH8196 23.08.2021 Jamil786

I buy from on line picture quality is amazing sound quality in very good

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8196 22.08.2021 Janjanf

Always buy Sony and this one has not disappointed. Great picture quality!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Quality Product - Tedious Setup

KD-49XH8196 21.08.2021 JoneB

Enjoyable quality product, setup tedious registration and 'keyboard' needs to be easier to use.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

164 cm (65 inç) 21.08.2021 Dilivio

J'ai acheté cette télévision ce mois et je suis très content

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tv

KD-49XH8196 21.08.2021 Moonernat

3rd Sony tv , wouldn’t have anything else , gets better and better

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV with easy set up

139 cm (55 inç) 20.08.2021

Bought this TV for my new kitchen / dining area. Perfect size, great picture and easy to set up. Great value.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

New Sony TV Purchase

KD-49XH8196 20.08.2021 RW56

Recently bought this Sony TV & I'm very pleased with the quality of this model.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55 inç) 20.08.2021 MGKelly

I have the 55 in TV for two weeks now. Its a great TV, easy to set up and use. Great picture and graphics. Really glad I bought it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Overall great picture

KE-55XH8196 19.08.2021 Banny85

Overall great picture can struggle with dark scenes and blooming, light bleed anything other than that the image is brilliant colours are bright the image is sharp and motion is bang on. Android TV is also quite good and easy to use.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great sound and picture clarity

KD-49XH8196 18.08.2021 DRICH

I purchased this a few weeks ago so pleased with it. The picture is so crisp and sharp and the sound is really impressive. Great buy for the price

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0