1304

4.4 1,304 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

864
264
92
36
48
Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

KD-49XH8196 12.09.2020 S A T

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

164 cm (65 inç) 18.07.2020 Bazz100

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

1,304 Müşteri İncelemesi

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Superb quality

139 cm (55 inç) 07.05.2021 albertr1

I bought this a few months ago and recently set it up. I had issues with the tuner as it was not picking up HD channels and the signal strength was poor. Sony sent out an engineer to replace the tuner and it is working great now, full signal strength and able to tune in HD channels. If you are expecting to connect your PC to the TV as a wireless monitor this can be achieved via using Google Chrome browser and the Cast function in the 3 dot menu. Sony said that there was no way they knew how to do this. So when I showed them they were surprised. Their expert knowledge in using the TV as a wireless monitor is not great, so you may want to research this on options. If you are using a USB memory stick/thumb drive or a USB HDD/SSD it will recognise the drive but if it a large memory capacity such as more than 64GB of files on it, then it may take a bit of time for all of the files and folders to load and then you are able to play or view the files on there. It plays pretty much video file type which is much better than the Samsung that does not support AVI file types. In the event after a few minutes it does not show any files and folders, then remove the drive and insert it again. It may take a couple of attempts, but what will then happen is that it will install a couple of additional Andriod folders and files onto the drive so it works on the Android TV system much more quicker. The Sony helpline was OK. It took a few attempts to get it all resolved, but the picture quality and sound are superb. Not sure if it does 4k upscaling on normal TV channels, but it works well on the files being played USB, HDMI and wireless connection such as casting from a mobile device or a PC. I hope this provides some useful feedback and some of the pros and cons of the TV and also Sony Customer Service and technical support.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-49XH8196 07.05.2021 Robbie1976

Great tv. Only 1 thing HDMI 1 doesn’t automatically connect to Sky Q box

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Average TV

KD-49XH8196 07.05.2021 Birchg

The TV is no different in quality than my Samsung HD

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony KD-49XH8196

KD-49XH8196 06.05.2021 Chris50

I bought this TV about 3 weeks ago. Excellent picture and sound. There seems to be "smearing" just now and then with the ball when watching football. This is a bit disappointing as it never happened with my old Sony which is 12 years old.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture and a Great sound

139 cm (55 inç) 06.05.2021 Alnasairi

The picture is great even in a very bright room, also the sound is really amazing not sure if any one would need the extra sound bar. The processor is really fast too jumping from an app to another using the mic option happens in a blink of an eye. Impressed.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Great Feature - 5 start

KD-43XH8196 06.05.2021 DIZ047

SONY XH81 BEST TV 5 STAR , BEST APPS TV, BEST ANDROID TV, BEST Entertainment TV, BEST PICTURE, I GIVE 5 START

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good picture and features

KD-43XH8196 06.05.2021 Bluedarttiger

A good TV no problems good quality would recommend

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-49XH8196 06.05.2021 Cata21

It is exactly what I was expecting for. Totally recommended.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Overall great TV!

KD-43XH8196 06.05.2021 ZainAli1

I’ve had it for about a month no problems so far fast setup excellent smart TV feastures stunning 4K quality and price was reasonable too! I really like the build quality of the tv remote it feels really premium and voice control works perfect overall would recommend!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Wonderful picture

KD-49XH8196 06.05.2021 Trev555

I bought this product a few weeks ago. Easy to set up. Picture is incredible. Colours realistic. Highly recommended.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best Picture and Easy to use!

139 cm (55 inç) 06.05.2021 Carl0s Jay

Can't fault this TV , after coming from LG , the picture quality is better , the whole interface is so easy to use , best TV ive ever bought!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Pleased

KD-49XH8196 05.05.2021 Giff 35

Happy with my new purchase , I do also have another Sony tv

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good value TV

KD-49XH8196 05.05.2021 Topcat100

This is a good value TV replacing a 13 year old Premium Sony TV that sadly reached end of life.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very pleased

139 cm (55 inç) 05.05.2021 Paul147a

Had this TV for 2 weeks and am very impressed with it. The snooker looked great on it, nice bright colours. Like how the remote also controls my sony av amp and Humax recorder box as well. Only issue is the back feels a bit plasticity, but this is fine as it's up on our wall now

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Elegant screen and super features

KD-43XH8196 05.05.2021 john4k

Bought online a month ago from John Lewis. Delivered within the week. Easy to fit - could use previous TV mountings as this model is much lighter though a bigger screen. Delighted with features e.g. ease of getting Netfix and voice activation. Looks and sounds great.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fabulous TV and great value for money

KD-49XH8196 04.05.2021 guyh

Purchased after a brief comparison in store and googling that the alternatives had bad reviews for sound quality. Not disappointed in my choice, this Sony has a fabulous picture but more importantly great clear sound. Do not underestimate how important sound quality is to having an enjoyable experience watching movies!

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super produit

139 cm (55 inç) 04.05.2021 Darkpes djo

J ai acheté ce produit et j en suis très satisfait

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

KD-49XH8196 04.05.2021 Basque50

Achat il y a 15 jours simple d'utilisation les images très nettes grandeur de l'écran suffisante

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Picture quality is brilliant

KD-49XH8196 04.05.2021 BlueMacca67

I cannot connect either Sony speakers or Bose soundboard via bluetooth

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-43XH8196 03.05.2021 Johnw1232

We received the telly a month ago, really pleased with it, the picture quality in our opinion is far superior to any other similar quality TV. Another winner from sony

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent quality picture

KD-49XH8196 02.05.2021 WebboMcWebface

Replacing a 3 year old LG . Picture is far superior and I love the Android operating system, which I'm used to on other products Works reasonably well with Alexa but limited functions.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-43XH8196 01.05.2021 NitramG

Just purchased, two weeks ago. Good resolution & colour. What is annoying is that the feet are in a fixed position and continuously variable so my Sonos Beam will not sit between them. I have now placed it behind the TV!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

KD-49XH8196 01.05.2021 Sunshine1623

Normal great Sony quality. Fantastic picture as usual.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

bien mais encombrant

164 cm (65 inç) 01.05.2021 manu72500

content mais le support de charge est trop petit pour accueillir les casque en position debout lorsqu'il charge

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Brilliant

139 cm (55 inç) 30.04.2021 Amroneeee

Excellent quality image and sound Easy to to install

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Lovely tv

KD-49XH8196 29.04.2021 The box

I bought this as I had had my other Sony TV for about seven years and I wanted a more updated one am very pleased with new one would only purchase a Sony very reliable

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Lovely picture

KD-43XH8196 29.04.2021 Agapanthus

Replaced a 15 year old 32 incher - why didn’t we do this ages ago? It’s a great picture with brilliant controls to get exactly the picture we prefer. Sony is that guarantee of quality we’ve all known for decades now - and this tv has lived up to the standard perfectly.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Clear picture and great colours

139 cm (55 inç) 29.04.2021 jabar

Decided to upgrade from our 1080p television and so pleased with this model

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

KD-43XH8196 28.04.2021 Buckj

Bought this recently extremely pleased with it as I am with all of my Sony products excellent picture and sound quality five star qut

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great upgrade to my 13 year old Sony Bravia 32"

KD-43XH8196 28.04.2021 123D

This is a great TV built to the high standard you'd expect from Sony. Very fast internet connection unlike some other Smart devices. Great seamless integration with other devices, especially Sony devices. Unfortunately the remote cannot synchronise with my TV box remote (probably old TV box). The only design flaw (in my opinion) is that the legs are at right angles to the screen (instead of a parallel stand) which makes the TV awkward to position at an angle on a table top / unit in a corner of a room.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing picture and sound

KD-49XH8196 27.04.2021 EC49

I am very happy with this TV. It is so easy to navigate and has a great picture

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great looking tv

KD-49XH8196 26.04.2021 Davibear79

I bought a week ago looks greats picture is really good my only gripe is it was advertised as 120hz and is only 60hz this is Not Sony’s fault though just the firm I purchased it through as it’s correctly advertised on Sony page still the tv looked good enough to convince me to not bother changing it cannot comment on sound as I use home theatre

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very easy setup through Google and my smart phone

KD-49XH8196 26.04.2021 Nige147

Really pleased with all aspects of this 49" screen and ease of use

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing Screen

KD-49XH8196 26.04.2021 Faze Doge

The screen Is the best ive ever seen really powerful surround sound

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Happy viewer!

KD-43XH8196 26.04.2021 Annaki

I am absolutely delighted with my new 43" Smart Sony TV. It's like having a home cinema where I can choose what and when to stream and enjoy the quality pictures. Really nothing more to say except . . . thank you!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Incredible quality, one or two nitpicks

KD-49XH8196 25.04.2021 Gecko Guy

Bought this nearly a month ago as I was looking for a more cinematic look, and definitely got just that! Quality is incredible with my 4K blu rays. Overall it is great and definitely worth it. Only few drawbacks are that you can't turn it off, it'll only go into standby, would be preferable if it could switch off completely when you turn it off. Also, when streaming something with dolby atmos, it does not then play it in dolby atmos through my atmos enabled device, but will play it in atmos through the speaker when plugged into the tv and I watch something with atmos through my 4K player.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-49XH8196 25.04.2021 Kkk04

I bought this tv two weeks ago. For now everything is perfect.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Enjoying my new Sony Android t.v.

KD-49XH8196 24.04.2021 Eltel76

Happy with my new t.v. excellent all round. I am now enjoying exploring all the features.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

so far so good

KD-49XH8196 24.04.2021 littledonkey

purchsed approx 3 weeks ago..easy to set up great sound and picture

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very good value with great picture.

164 cm (65 inç) 24.04.2021 Toonracer

Great picture at good pricing. A small issue stopping sound bar powering on every time I turned on but sorted after a little bit of work. Great PS5 tv.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

It's Got To Be, A Google TV!

KD-49XH8196 23.04.2021 Paul 1958

Bought two weeks ago. Well worth paying a bit extra for the Google platform. The usual perfect picture. You're able to speak into the microphone on the remote control with voice commands. For instance, you're watching BBC News, ask Google, " play David Bowie in concert." Within five seconds, the YouTube video plays! It's a real pleasureable and efficient user experience, so easy to watch.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Quality tv

KD-49XH8196 23.04.2021 Bess50

Very good picture sharp . Superior sound. Good remote control very pleased. It is Sonys usual high quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-49XH8196 23.04.2021 Daztaz

Bought over a month ago , great picture but sound could be better too much hissing on speech drives you mad.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great tv just a bit thicc

164 cm (65 inç) 23.04.2021 Ramdzes II

Bought this about a week ago it's good, great tv but a bit too thicc

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Quel écran !

KD-49XH8196 22.04.2021 beryl56

Réglages faciles tout en écoutant une musique pas stressante du tout. J'ai raccordé la sortie optique à mon ampli, au cas où les haut-parleurs auraient été décevants, mais ce n'est pas indispensable car le son es très bon !

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

set - up

KD-49XH8196 22.04.2021 SENIOR80

I need an idiot's guide to set up the television and to attach DVD player etc.. The documentation is not clear to an 80 year old!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Clarity of sound and vision

KD-43XH8196 20.04.2021 Logan 325

Have now had the TV a fortnight replacing a 2008 Sonia Bravia. Noticeable improvement in sound and picture quality over previous model. Very satisfied. Easy to set up.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

La qualité pour un budget raisonnable

139 cm (55 inç) 20.04.2021 Arno51420

Installation simple, image de bonne qualité et interface pratique. Pour le son je passe par un home cinéma (ampli Yamaha et enceintes Focal).

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super picture

KD-43XH8196 20.04.2021 Barbel99

Very happy with purchase, excellent picture and sound

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

excellent

KD-49XH8196 20.04.2021 MH572

bought 2 months ago to replace a LG smart tv and only 3 yrs old same size but already the features are easier and the controls and display are simply natural and easy to understand, every thing is in a logical and where you would expect it to be. the 4 hdmi are vital, the wall mounting points on the back of the tv are at the bottom as i used my excisting wall bracket already fixed to the wall this is 20 cm higher than the LG was, not an issue for me as tv is low down anyway but worth mentioning, as for the rest excellent tv from sony as you would expect including the sound quality, i don't use a sound bar or any additional speaker system and the sound in my 10m x 12m room is great.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KD-49XH8196 19.04.2021 neathster

Highly recommend this TV for its picture quality. Easy to use and set up, TV stands are my only complaint

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever owned !

KD-49XH8196 19.04.2021 Scitch

This tv is stunning, feature packed and easy to use Previously had Samsung TVs but this has incredible colour and brightness. The features all work incredibly well and I paired it up with a Sony soundbar so the sound is amazing. This tv has honestly blown me away . Even my family say it looks better than anything. Gaming is also remarkable my ps5 and switch look stunning.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture & features

139 cm (55 inç) 19.04.2021 Valplaya

So pleased with my new Sony tv.Had Sony tv 15 years ago and that was good and reliable.Technology has come a long way the picture and sound quality is excellent.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Easy to set up and great picture quality

KD-49XH8196 19.04.2021 karl_fsk

I bought the product 10 days ago. So far so good. It is easy to set up and has great picture quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super TV!

KD-49XH8196 18.04.2021 Jameseed

Bought this television a couple of weeks ago. So pleased with it so far. Setup was simple from my Android phone. I was anxious that the sound would be one of the TV's best features and certainly was not disappointed!

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Télévision connectée

KD-43XH8196 17.04.2021 Onaitsirc

Achetée il y a une quinzaine de jours, très content de cet achat,

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

KD-49XH8196 17.04.2021 Whydoyouneedanickname

Best T.V. I've ever had, easy to set up and operate. Remote control is functional but strangely sized.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great deal

KD-49XH8196 17.04.2021 Thekingporkchop

I looked for a long time and then I found this tv. It was the best value for money at the time because it has a 5 year warranty whitch is hard to find. But over all it's a great tv.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent TV and features

KD-43XH8196 16.04.2021 kirsten252

I bought this to replace my old Sony Bravia TV, which I'd had for 11 or 12 years. This is such a good TV and really easy to set up, even by myself. So pleased I bought it and kept with Sony.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

What a TV

KD-43XH8196 16.04.2021 Miss P

Excellent quality, picture, features, just fabulous

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

So far so good

KD-43XH8196 15.04.2021 Izzie3

Have had it for 2 weeks. Have had no problems, easy to use

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Television

139 cm (55 inç) 15.04.2021 Ann980

I bought this 3 weeks ago and fabulous looking product and so simple to set up

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

poor connectivity

KD-43XH8196 15.04.2021 daz01

I purchased this on the 4th of April, didn't expect to be sending it back the same day, I've been waiting for a TV with an Android OS in my price range and was so excited to finally find one AND a Sony WOW, out of the box it was a pleasure to set up, temporary connection with an ethernet cable, connected with my google account WORKING, all the bells and whistles you would expect from Sony, all the local players bbc iplayer and the rest, Netflix prime the lot , access to Google Play brilliant, all that along with an awesome picture, BUT . . then it failed . . the TV picked up my desktop PC but wouldn't read the movie files on it. . then it did ,then it didn't. I connected a pocket book hard drive with movies on it and it wouldnt play them, then it did ,then it didn't .I made sure the TV had done all available updates no joy, did a factory reset ! no joy, I did down load two players VLC player and MX player from Google Play store and they worked ,finding the films on the pocket book hard drive. still not able to stream movies from our desktop PC, so then i connected it to our router (go wireless) NO ! wound not connect, it found the router, after entering the password it kept saying something went wrong. the built in player did not work neither did the Wi-Fi connection . Reconnected our old TV everything works. So disappointed

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good TV with areas for improvement

139 cm (55 inç) 14.04.2021 IstvanS

It is a fantastic TV. Sharp image, amazing colours as well as good features, access to google store etc. 2 areas to improve. 1. It should really be standard at this price range in 2021 that bluetooth headphones (a sony one) can be connected to a TV. Was disappointed that this is not the case. 2. Sometimes it becomes extremely slow and/or loses network (on LAN). Not sure what is causing it, but only a restart seem to help. Overall 4 stars.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony Bravia tv

139 cm (55 inç) 14.04.2021 Braviamad

Fab tele picture perfect love it Sony televisions are the best tv out there

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0