1927

4.6 1,927 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

1432
332
84
31
48
Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Great picture!

KD-55A8 16.04.2021 nmcd90

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

leider Softwarebugs

KD-65A8 03.02.2021 pmw384

aus unerfindlichen Gründen verliert die Mediathek häufig den Ton. Leider muss man dann den Fernseher immer komplett auf Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen und alles wieder neu einstellen. Mindestens 1 Stunde Arbeit Der Fehler ist bekannt und wird diversen Bloggs und Foren im Internet beschrieben und Sony behebt ihn nicht. Unglaublich, wenn man an den Preis des TVs denkt

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

2,346 Müşteri İncelemesi

Modeller

0

Stunning picture

139 cm (55 inç) 19.06.2021 macladd

Bought November 2020, initially some teething problems with software, mostly remedied by updates. Out of the box TV needs minimal adjustments for the perfect picture which are stunning. Handles motion superbly, colours are natural without being too bright like some other brands. The screen is the speaker so sound is excellent with reasonably good bass. Unfortunately, my first screen was faulty which was exchanged under warranty with a refurbished unit that I refused to accept. I got a refund and purchased the same TV again, brand new. The Android operating system is fast, smooth and relatively stable. eARC works brilliantly with my ARC soundbar, zero lip sync issues. For everyday viewing the picture is extremely good, the 4K picture from the built in apps will blow you away, it has all the main apps you would want including all UK catchup, Netflix, Amazon, Disney, Apple TV etc. All things considered I absolutely love this TV, it has the best picture of any TV I have ever owned, even after owning this model of Tv for many months now I am still blown away by the picture quality. Sony excel at motion handling so for movies this TV is a real winner.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A8 Sony Bravia TV

139 cm (55 inç) 19.06.2021 Sefton

Excellent Picture Quality sleek design easy to install

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Exellent tv

139 cm (55 inç) 19.06.2021 Lolo67

J ai acheter la tv la semaine dernière et je suis très content

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture and features

139 cm (55 inç) 18.06.2021 Bob2243

Had it 3 weeks. Great picture and features but as expected the OLED does suffer from bright sunlight reflections. Also, not having a central foot makes it less flexible to sit at an angle on the TV unit as it’s wide feet overhang the edges very easily.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Inconsistent

139 cm (55 inç) 18.06.2021 Kath73

I bought this a month ago, excellent picture but the sound is very inconsistent, changing channels means changing sound levels .

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Got to be a Sony!

139 cm (55 inç) 18.06.2021 Poppycat1

Brilliant picture and sound quality, really easy to use.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent bit of kit!

139 cm (55 inç) 18.06.2021 Ageless

We have moved into the 20's, it oozes quality, is easy to use and we can watch from multiple locations in the room without any drop in the high clarity of the screen.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Brightness level poor

xbr55a8h 18.06.2021 Marty in Roanoke

I have had this TV since February and have been very disappointed with the brightness level. The colors are excellent but I prefer bright screens. If it were possible to swap this TV with another one I would.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Poor sound

139 cm (55 inç) 17.06.2021 Job5

Great picture but disappointing sound. I was hoping to get help with it !

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Amazing

139 cm (55 inç) 17.06.2021 Parker890

Amazing picture quality and sound, really good for next gen gaming

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tolle extras

KD-55A8 17.06.2021 Eicher58

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut! Toller Fernseher

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great tv

KD-55A8 16.06.2021 Pieater

I have had this tv for about a month and can honestly say that the picture quality and sound are far superior to the LCD tv we had before. I have not been able to use it to its full potential as I do not own a UHD player but blu ray films look fantastic. My only down point is I’m not sure if I have a dead pixel as on very darks one spot is white but it’s hard to pinpoint and does not seem consistent. Overall I would give this tv a solid 10

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

smart tv

164 cm (65 inç) 16.06.2021 doud06

beau produit qui fait le job. nécessite une amplification du son pour vraiment profiter de l'ambiance si pièce volumineuse. son de base tout de même meilleure que d'autre marques.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super TV!

139 cm (55 inç) 16.06.2021 KSG1

Bought this TV a week ago! What a great viewing experience compared to my previous TV! Great viewing angles and sound is exceptional!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Mitigé

164 cm (65 inç) 15.06.2021 Lomo

Plus Esthétique sympa Belle image Son intéressant sans tv Moins Os android calamiteux vite une maj pour le rendre enfin fluide Impossible de lire un fichier video autre que par vlc Playstore très limité, pourquoi? Bug sur le son(ex: muet sur mycanal en son externe) Manque de luminosité important normal pour un oled mais plus que la concurrence

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture quality

139 cm (55 inç) 15.06.2021 Clockwork Westoe

Our new Sony Bravia OLed is fantastic with the picture quality outstanding. Watching sports is also fab.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

164 cm (65 inç) 15.06.2021 Chrischampagnier38

Première commande sur le site et je suis ravi. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Téléviseur avec un écran impressionnant et une image parfaite. Seul chose à savoir l'écran reflète beaucoup la lumière, image parfait dans une pièce plus sombre .

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

New viewing experience

xbr65a8h 14.06.2021

I bought this tv in November and it has just been amazing. Granted it did take a little getting use to the settings but it wasn’t all that difficult but this tv is well worth the money. The build quality is amazing and if you have never seen an oled in your home this tv is life changing no joke the blacks are so black that I thought the tv was off multiple times lol

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV!

xbr55a8h 14.06.2021 talk2mee

Very pleased with my purchase. This tv is a good as they get.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Bild

KD-65A8 14.06.2021 Kath85

Ich bin absolut zufrieden mit dem Gerät! Klasse Bild, sehr guter Klang. Neues Fernseherlebniss. Einrichtung war denkbar Einfach.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Nice TV

KD-55A8 13.06.2021 Lynny

Had this to replace last Samsung that broke after 3 years! Luckily we'd taken out 5 yr extra insurance for repairs and replacement. The guy who delivered it from Hughes kindly connected it all for us so am grateful to him for this. It's a lovely clear screen and sound very good. Am very happy with product and hope it lasts for more than 3 years. It has 5 yr warranty.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bug TNT UHD 4K

139 cm (55 inç) 13.06.2021 KC_Requin

Je n'ai rien à redire sur la qualité d'image "superbe" ou même du son qui est "exceptionnel" pour du son "intégré". Ceci dit, la réception de la TNT UHD 4K (chaînes 81, 82 et 83 sur Paris) pose problème. Dommage pour une TV 4K ! Après quelques minutes, cela fait planter le téléviseur. La télécommande ne répond plus, ni même le bouton de menu à l'arrière. Obligation de débrancher la TV pour la redémarrer. Problème systématique avec ces chaînes UHD. Aucun souci autrement, sur les autres chaînes de la TNT ou bien avec les sources UHD (Netflix, Prime ou encore Blu-Ray 4K). Modèle défectueux ? J'espère pas ! Si bug, j'espère une mise à jour rapidement pour corriger cela ! M. Sony, si vous lisez mon commentaire... ;) En l'état je ne peux pas recommander ce produit.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Au top

KD-65A8 13.06.2021 Alain10

Plus 6 mois et toujours ravi du son et de cette image si nette. Le Top!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony 55 OLED

139 cm (55 inç) 13.06.2021 goshaw

bought this TV 2 weeks ago very happy. picture quality as excellent and amazing sound effect . love the slim designer. one thing which doesn't bother me is lack of teletext. my husband football score is not happening lol.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

What a beautiful picture!

xbr55a8h 12.06.2021 AdmiralKirk

I’m so happy to finally be an owner of an OLED TV. The picture is stunning. Crystal clear, excellent contrast, no motion blur. My only regret was not splurging on the 65”.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

super produit

139 cm (55 inç) 12.06.2021 nlc06

très belle image et excellent son ! design simplissime et superbe !

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

superbe image, excellent son, joli design

KD-65A8 12.06.2021 Bastide30

je suis très content de mon achat à un très bon prix.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent TV

139 cm (55 inç) 12.06.2021 Lee R

Nice TV, sound is great, much better improvement from my old LG model, so far very impressed with it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Rapidité qualité affichage

KD-55A8 12.06.2021 SandroC

Beau produit qualité au RDV, configuration facile affichage superbe

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

J’adore téléviseur génial !!!

139 cm (55 inç) 12.06.2021 Anne2c

Je viens d’acheter ce téléviseur après 10 ans sans télé … le son est fabuleux c’est ce qui a finalisé mon choix parmi d’autres téléviseurs et l’image splendide !!! Les fonctionnalités Sony me permettent ne ne pas avoir besoin d’une box Tv c’est génial !!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

good

KD-55A8 10.06.2021 plllp

im happy with the product. it is very good. will recommend

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inç) 10.06.2021 Gareth40

So glad we bought this TV as I'm a ps5 owner and give you stunning visuals

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

It’s staggeringly good

139 cm (55 inç) 10.06.2021 Just 24

This is my 4th Sony TV. I’ve never been disappointed with any of them, but this KE-55 is absolutely outstanding. As an Apple devotee, I was apprehensive of my first encounter with Android architecture, but it was of no problem whatsoever. The quality of the picture is top notch in HD, but in UHD it is a revelation. Without shadow of a doubt, it is the best TV I have ever owned.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Model 2020 und trotzdem TOP

KD-55A8 10.06.2021 TAMK7219

Vor ein paar Tagen gekauft! Wir hatten lange hin und her überlegt. 65" oder 55" OLED oder eben nicht, Sony oder LG? Und der Preis sollte akzeptable sein. So haben wir uns für diese Model entschieden. €1.299,00 im Media Markt, mit sehr guter Beratung. Der Fernseher erfüllt unsere Anforderungen und Erwartungen. Tolles Bild, tolle Akustik, auch ohne Soundbar, welche ich nur bei entsprechenden Filmen dazu schalte. Smart TV und APPS absolut mehr als ausreichend AMAZON MUSIC, weitere Apps zu download bei Google . Habe nur noch eine Fernbedienung, da ich sowohl den Player, als auch den Receiver mit der TV-Bedienung verbinden konnte. Also eine absolute Kaufempfehlung, solange er noch zu kriegen ist.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A great television!

xbr55a8h 09.06.2021 WMD29

I read the reviews and listened to what everyone said. I paired it with the Z9 sound bar and rear speakers for the full experience. A close to perfect system!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony A8H

xbr65a8h 09.06.2021 Ronstate

Fantastic TV. Enough said ! Buy one you won't regret it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Gerät

KD-65A8 09.06.2021 A8 65 Zoll

Ich besitze das Gerät seit einer Woche. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Tv incroyable

KD-55A8 09.06.2021 D3g3

Je l’ai acheté il y a 4mois, je ne suis pas déçu , la qualité audio et visuelle et vraiment magnifique, très bon produit

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very good

139 cm (55 inç) 09.06.2021 Dani5920133

I am satisfacty for qualities and simplicity of use

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great Screen Quality

xbr65a8h 08.06.2021 A8HH

This TV is amazing!! I love this tv! Perfect picture quality!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sonny 65 OLED Android TV

KD-65A8 08.06.2021 Kouklia

Purchased two weeks ago from Currys store , the TV display is deceveing because the display picture is 4k rolling video whare as HD TV pictures are only 1k so you don't get the same picture quality. Only one controller and no hard instructions included.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

OLED magnifique

KD-65A8 08.06.2021 PIKE0706

Une image et un son proche de la perfection seul bémol la télécommande manquent de réactivité et un pointeur n'aurait pas été de trop pour le reste rien à redire sait une SONY.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bel écran !

139 cm (55 inç) 08.06.2021 Oliv44

C’est un remplacement d’un vieux Sony Bravia. Quel changement ! Superbe rendu des images et d’une fluidité exceptionnelle. Je suis enchanté de ce nouveau téléviseur.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

qualité d'image

139 cm (55 inç) 08.06.2021 pichasidoleo

J'ai acheté ce produit pour remplacer une télé Sony ancienne

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great clarity but..

KD-55A8 08.06.2021 JC353

I recently purchased this and while more expensive than the competition, I was expecting the processing power of Sony to be the difference. It is except for the handling of dark scenes where the blacks and browns alternatively merge into each other creating a murky view and a loss of clarity.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Un super téléviseur

KD-55A8 08.06.2021 Aksel

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur fin mai et j'en suis très ravi.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Produit

139 cm (55 inç) 07.06.2021 clo1980

Très bonne qualité d'image et de son. Très content de mon achat.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Superbe téle

KD-65A8 07.06.2021 loupblanc

J'ai acheté cette télé là semaine dernière et je ne regrette vraiment pas qualité d'image exceptionnelle, ergonomie au top,facilité d'utilisation, le seul défaut il y a pas de prise hdmi 2.1

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55 inç) 06.06.2021 AbeB

I bought it a month ago after a lot of research and have no regrets.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best Screen matched with best engine

xbr65a8h 06.06.2021 Badger Jim

I am very technical on purchases, as I filtered the rest, this is the one that matches quality, connections, hook up, and sound. I have a sound bar with the voice center channel, I am thinking of not using it, the sound is that good from the TV speakers.. When in movie mode that I set to the entire system, and I use my Yamaha Amp combined with tower speakers, center channel, sub woofer, and surround speakers, everything matches up perfectly. This is an older Yamaha amp, and I was surprised at how all matched up with HDMI. I can finally hear voices through the separate center channel speaker. For just watching TV with the SONY speakers, the sound is incredible. This is what I looked for, full movie sound with my surround system, and excellent sound when late night for general TV watching from just the TV. Picture is incredible, it will make you want to review all of your old movies, it does upgrade old Blu-ray combined with the Sony 4K player. Streaming is excellent and seems upgraded as well. I do use the Sony 4K DVD player for Streaming. Have not even had time to look at the TV options for streaming. This is a best buy based on the engine in this TV.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Can't make my mind up

164 cm (65 inç) 05.06.2021 Jase0803

Remote is a bit of a nightmare to use picture quality on some Dolby Atmos items is grainy but sound is awesome when there is a decent item to watch it is quality.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bel écran

164 cm (65 inç) 05.06.2021 Franck32

C'est un très bel écran en tant qu'objet, et en tant qu'il affiche les images de superbe manière

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Un super produit

KD-55A8 05.06.2021 Modene12

Achat coup de cœur et en promo en plus. Une qualité d’image et de son optimisée. Des fonctionnalités simples. Une télécommande intuitive Un système internet facilite. Bref que du bonheur. Un truc val le d’alimentation peut être un peu court et pas possible de l’enlever pour faire passer dans mes murs afin d’accrocher au mur. Obliger de le couper et domino

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Elegant design

KD-55A8 05.06.2021 Cop007

Incredible picture quality and beautiful flat screen

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A8 oled 65 inch tv

KD-65A8 05.06.2021 Gethin

This tv was expensive but worth every penny. Picture quality is outstanding and build quality is excellent as to be expected from sony. I paired the tv with a sony HT-X8500 soundbar which compliments the tv perfectly.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Best TV I've ever owned

KD-55A8 05.06.2021 tozneyp

Overall very happy with this purchase, the OLED tech is brilliant and a real step up from LED. Only gripe is the integration with the Sky Q box and the TVs remote control, but this isnt anything major.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony Bravia is the best!

xbr55a8h 04.06.2021 JDBoogins

This is a replacement Bravia that was 8 years old. Trust that this one will be even better!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Absolutely love it!!

xbr55a8h 04.06.2021 miracle9

I am so glad I made this purchase a few weeks ago. I have been making great use of my 55" Ultra HD 4K TV and the clarity is impeccable! Definitely a game changer and I enjoy my shows and movies so much more now.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Auf der PS5 absoluter Hammer⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

KD-65A8 04.06.2021 underworldboy

Hauptsächlich wegen Gaming auf der PS5 entschiden!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Not compatible with app.

xbr55a8h 04.06.2021 Ma sad to say

Great picture but it does no good if you can’t watch it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Qualité d’image excellente !

139 cm (55 inç) 04.06.2021 FredSp68

Je suis passé d’un téléviseur LED HD à l’écran OLED UHD, toujours dans la gamme Sony Bravia, et le changement est spectaculaire ! Les contrastes et la profondeur d’image sont bluffants. Connexion de la TV à mes HomePods, donc je ne jugerai pas du son de la TV. La fonction HDMI CEC est pratique, mais je n’ai malgré tout pas réussi à paramétrer ma télécommande Sony pour piloter la box TV de mon opérateur Internet.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55 inç) 04.06.2021 Jim1954

Best tv i have bought in many years . Would certainly recommend this

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität, schnelle Software

KD-65A8 04.06.2021 CrusaderKing

Der Fernseher ist super. Hervorzuheben sind die ausgezeichnete Bild- und Tonqualität, aber auch die schnelle Reaktion der Software (beim Umschalten etc.). Bei letzterem sind wir mit unseren vorherigen Fernsehern ganz anderes gewohnt gewesen. Auch die mögliche Einbindung in Apple Home war eine positive Überraschung.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très belle écran

164 cm (65 inç) 03.06.2021 Franckirog

Cela me change de mon ancien Sams... de 8 ans d'âge. Des noirs profonds, une superbe qualité d'image, la bonne taille en 65"", parfait. Une belle avancée que l'oled et convivial avec Android.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Fernseher top

KD-55A8 03.06.2021 123frites

Ferseher top, Menüführung ist auch sehr gut und einfach. Preis Leistung passt auf jeden Fall. Etwas abzug gibt es für die Fernbedienung, die macht einen recht billigen Eindruck. Wenn da etwas Metall verarbeitet wäre, oder zumindest der Kunststoff sich etwas hochwertiger anfühlen würde, wäre das eine echt runde Sache. Aber das ist meckern auf sehr hohem Niveau.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great picture.

xbr55a8h 03.06.2021 EddieGG

Love the picture and the flexibility. My only complaint is that documentation is really limited and integrating it into my multiple component control system has been tough.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great Sound

139 cm (55 inç) 03.06.2021 Deb8868

Absolutely love it. Colours, sound the look. I'm in love.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Toll

KD-65A8 03.06.2021 Bzeni

Toll sehr tolles Fernsehen J in ch empfehle weiter

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

SONY L'A FAIT

164 cm (65 inç) 02.06.2021 soulabladeone

J'ai acheté cette tv il y a 2 semaines, et elle répond vraiment à toutes mes attentes.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55 inç) 02.06.2021 NixC

We've had our new TV for about a month and we are really pleased with it. The setup was super easy, all done in 10 mins and no need to be tech savvy. Sound quality is amazing, previously we had a surround sound system but this is much better as the sound comes out from the screen and follows the action. Picture quality in HD and digital is superb. Remote control and onscreen apps really easy and simple to use. I would definitely recommend it for the price.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

A technology-packed superb TV

KD-65A8 02.06.2021 Pet72

I bought this 4K uHD smart TV in January. I still think I made the right decision- it has a fantastic OLED screen and it comes with dozens of great apps installed. Between Netflix, Amazon Prime and Apple TV, you can find the movie you want to watch, most of the time. It had made my Apple TV box redundant. The screen resolution, colours and contrast are very hard to match. The sound is also very good (thanks to the acoustic surface).

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Benchmark!

xbr55a8h 02.06.2021 Coco2021

Solid. Have own Sony products for the past 42 years and I am still to be disappointed.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0