103

4.0 103 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

49
25
18
5
6
Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Lütfen unutmayın: Ürün incelemelerinde ürün çeşidi farklılıkları olabilir. Ürün İncelemelerinde bahsedilen bazı ürün çeşitleri, hizmetler ve/veya özellikler tüm ülkelerde mevcut olmayabilir.

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Top, neuste Technik für den Preis !!!

126 cm (50 inç) 06.06.2021 BigShine (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Alles eine Frage der Einstellung, bzw extra Einstellung des TV. Im Vergleich zum einem O LED kann es mithalten. 120Hz sind drin zum zocken, satte Bilder , flüssig. Farbentiefe ist vorhanden. Klang ist gut. Hat alles was man brauch.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

CAUTION FEATURES NOT AS ADVERTISED

164 cm (65") 28.05.2021 EricF61 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Picture quality is excellent, sound is good. channel selection is over 2 stages. A big reason for me buying this SMART? TV as for UK catch up services such as BBC Iplayer , ITV Hub All4 My5 and none of these apps are present on the system. They are Normally part of YouView but no despite being part of the specification You view is not available there is now way to download either YouView or the other catch up apps. I'm appalled that Sony and its agents can blatantly sell a product which is not as advertised. I'm advised that an update to the system is imminent. Either I send it back or wait for an update. Brand trust and loyalty cant be built on misrepresentation.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

108 Müşteri İncelemesi

Modeller

0

Fast and user friendly

139 cm (55") 01.12.2021 JBrooks (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this TV two weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. However I was advised by the retailer that I would be able to get BBCiplayer with this model and that is not the case. It would be nice if Sony could provide an update on when this will be available

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Stunning picture

139 cm (55") 30.11.2021 AuldGamer (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought mine in the back Friday sale, also getting a £100 ps store coupon really happy with a stunning vibrant picture coupled with the ps5 and can run at 120hz. Ports 1&2 have vrr and allm support. 8k YouTube videos are so realistic. I use most setting s on max. And use performance mode on the ps5 and it's the best gaming experience I have had. One thing I don't like is the sound I have adjusted all settings and still feel the need to use a soundbar. Without all sounds have a tinny frequency even in the positive equaliser not enough bass.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 30.11.2021 Sam Lam (Birleşik Krallık)

I bought this product a month ago and I am very happy

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great customer services.

139 cm (55") 29.11.2021 Greek freak (Birleşik Krallık)

Great customer services i highly recommend. Tv set was quiet straight forward.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super tv.und sehr gute Sound

126 cm (50 inç) 29.11.2021 Vidmantas Mongirdas (Almanya)

Sehr gut. gute Sound Und leichte Bedienung .Beste von TV

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Has all the features we require in a smart TV

139 cm (55") 29.11.2021 True Red (Birleşik Krallık)

Sleek lines, excellent quality, everything you would expect from a Sony TV.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Bild!

139 cm (55 inç) 28.11.2021 MvVl (Almanya)

Wir haben noch nicht alles ausprobiert, aber bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Wir haben kein schnelles Internet und sind auch nicht bereit extra zu zahlen um vox und co in HD zu bekommen. Aber dieser Fernseher mit seinem Chip sorgt dafür dass man trotzdem ein hervorragendes Bild hat. Er ist schnell "hoch gefahren", ist ja eigentlich nichts anderes als ein Computer, und reagiert deutlich schneller als unser alter smart-TV. Sound ist auch gut, obwohl natürlich nicht wie eine hochwertige Surround Sound Anlage. Die 1,3 hat sie verdient und für knapp. 900 € sein Geld wert.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Toller TV

164 cm (65 inç) 21.11.2021 AyRa (Almanya)

Mega guter tV leichte Bedienung Tolles einfaches menü

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bild ist Super, Technik hakt.

139 cm (55 inç) 18.11.2021 Sven Röhrig (Almanya)

Der Fernseher hat ein Super Bild und eine gute Ausstattung mit allen nötigen Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Leider können keine Apple AirPods Plus genutzt werden, der Ton ist viel zu leise. Außerdem ist das Bild in dieser Woche bereits dreimal „hängen geblieben“ und der Fernseher musste neu gestartet werden. Das kostenlose sechs Monate HD+ konnte schon zweimal nicht entschlüsselt werden. Ich musste für die Freischaltung den Fernseher 20 min. vom Strom trennen. Ich hoffe das ich jetzt mal das Bild genießen kann, ohne mich über die Technik zu kümmern. Die diversen Einstellungen sind ein bisschen komisch versteckt und die Bedienungsanleitung nicht die verständlichste.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
22.11.2021

Hi Sven,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Prüfe bitte die Support-Seite ständig und aktualisiere die Software Version. Unsere Techniker bearbeiten den Fehler von HD+ Modul: https://cutt.ly/9TFjc6Q. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Sold with full UK TV app pack - none exist

164 cm (65") 16.11.2021 JJ45DH9 (Birleşik Krallık)

This TV was clearly advertised as having a full range of UK TV catchup apps like BBC Iplayer, ITV hub etc. etc. It only has My5. I feel like I have been ripped off by this product and it is not fit for purpose.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.11.2021

Hi JJ45DH9,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hana @Sony UK

0

Klasse Bild!!

126 cm (50") 16.11.2021 Bauchi69 (Almanya)

Ja... Das Bild ist wirklich klasse und man bekommt mit sämtlichen Smart-Funkrionen ein wirklich tolles Multimedia-Gerät...aber.... Das wichtigste an einem Smart TV ist natürlich die Internetanbindung... Ich habe schnelles WLAN.... Die Entfernung zum Router ist kein Problem... Aber dieser ansonsten tolle TV verweigert immer wieder beim Einschalten die WLAN-Verbindung... Software updates und Neustarts beheben dieses Problem nicht...und dieses Problem ist absolut kein Einzelfall... wenn man im Netz danach sucht wird man schnell fündig... In der heutigen Zeit bei so einem namhaften Hersteller ein absolutes NOGO!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Customer Service Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
18.11.2021

Hi Bauchi69,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Sony Fernseher zufrieden bist. Es wird empfohlen einen Soft-Reset für das Fernsehgerät durchzuführen, um die Leistung zu verbessern. Anweisungen dazu sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/3CA1yHu (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Really disappointed!

139 cm (55") 15.11.2021 Fedupoldguy (Birleşik Krallık)

Really cannot understand why with this brand new top range expensive smart TV we unable to access the BBC iplayer and the All4 tv app. Had we known doubt if we would have purchased this Sony TV! Sad as like everything else but hugefault!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Meine Bewertung

126 cm (50 inç) 13.11.2021 bob28000 (Almanya)

Hallo liebe Interessierte, ich finde das Gerät ist sein Geld wert. Es kostet aber "nur" 888€ dafür ist das Bild tatsächlich gut. Lieber mehr ausgeben! Die Bildeinstellungen bringen kaum Veränderung.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Sony TV 75 "

189 cm (75 inç) 10.11.2021 elmarV2a (Almanya)

Den Fernseher vor einer Woche gekauft, ich bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Immer wieder Sony

189 cm (75”) 07.11.2021 TJ2008 (Almanya)

Einfach immer klasse für Leute die alles wollen, aber auch der Preis ist zwar höher aber dafür stimmt es dann auch.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Technisch top

139 cm (55") 05.11.2021 frab4 (Almanya)

Die Leistungsmerkmale und Ausstattungsfeatures sind top, insbesondere in Verbindung mit iOS-Geräten und AirPlay. Was ungemein stört, ist, dass die Kabel auf zwei Seiten rauskommen, Strom rechts und Verbindungskabel links. Zudem ist das Netzkabel so kurz, dass man es nicht auf die andere Seite umleiten kann. Bei Wandmontage braucht man so zwei Kabelkanäle an der Wand, absurd!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony Support Team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
09.11.2021

Hi frab,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter. Damit es berücksichtigt wird. . Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

echt schnell und geniales Bild.. wow

189 cm (75”) 05.11.2021 Kim Kleiner (Almanya)

Super Bild bei SD HD uhd TV...4k perfektes ruhiges..kann es garnicht erwarten eine ps5 anzuschließen....

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bravia TV

139 cm (55") 02.11.2021 GibboLFC96 (Birleşik Krallık)

Wow wow what a great TV does exactly what I want it to do and some, so pleased I purchased this.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 Wp616 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Fantastic easy to set up, outstanding clarity and colours. Best money I’ve spent.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Brillantes Bild und Ausstattung

126 cm (50 inç) 11.10.2021 Kranich (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Gekauft vor zwei Wochen. Preis ok. Technische Ausstattung, alles was man heutzutage braucht. Brillantes Bild mit vielen Einstellungen. Mein zweiter Sony.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Great picture, some missing Apps.

139 cm (55") 11.10.2021 Dave_Sony TV (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The Sony TV has an impressive picture, it's easy to set up and overall I'm pleased with it. It is disappointing that it doesn't have Applications like BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub etc. ALso when changing from YouTube back to TV the subtitles appear and you have to turn them off, I have tried all the settings and even looked on the support site for help, but ther's noting there. Overall, it's a Sony and I'd give it an 8 out of 10. I'm hoping that the missing Apps will be available soon.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
13.10.2021

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Still can’t get BBCi player!

126 cm (50") 09.10.2021 Sunshine123 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I was told I would be getting BBCiplayer but there is still nothing on my TV have I been mis-sold?

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

4

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.10.2021

Hi Sunshine123,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Amazing

139 cm (55") 09.10.2021 Ade92 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Always used Sony, always reliable, amazing picture quality and sound for movies and video games

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Setup

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 Colin8619 (Birleşik Krallık)

I have always had Samsung TV’s but bought this one because of the 120hz for my Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X. Once you get used to the functions and settings it’s great. I also like the remote that has Netflix, Prime, YouTube and Disney + for quick access buttons.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great TV but with a few (temporary?) shortcomings

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 Dustoir (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this new 2021 model to replace a 2019 model that had accidental damage. I chose this one, as on paper it was a like for like replacement and I was really happy with my previous TV. Performance wise, it is a great TV. My main gripe is around the preloaded and available apps. There is no BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All 4, nor an option to install them. My previous tV had “youview” which took a bit of getting used to, but at least included these apps. Come on Sony, sort it out. It feels like you’ve gone backwards.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Bravia XR

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 G Man (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought this three weeks ago its great fantastic sound, fantastic picture quality the only annoying thing is the subtitles are coming on for no reason i have to keep turning them off.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Bis einem Monat nach Kauf super Danach kein guter

126 cm (50") 04.10.2021 Ulrich Matzk (Almanya)

Fehler bei der Software zum uneingeschränkten HD Empfang stark verpixeltes Bild

Görüntü Kalitesi

Kötü

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

2

Customer Service Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
06.10.2021

Hi Ulrich,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 03.10.2021 Karatetiger (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Letzten Monat gekauft. Schnelle Installation. Super Bild auch bei normalen Fernsehsendern. Alle Geräte werden schnell gefunden. Sprachsuche ist sehr gut. Ein guter TV. Das einzige Manko ist ein Hochfrequentes Trafo Brummen das sich fast wie Tinnitus Ohrgeräusch anhört.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

No iPlayer.

139 cm (55") 03.10.2021 Poads (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

No catch up TV ap which is a little disappointing for 2021! Picture quality excellent tho.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Geniale Klangpositionierung!

164 cm (65 inç) 03.10.2021 UlrichzurSee (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Es ist ein beeindruckendes Novum für mich, den Sound in dem Bildbereich wahrzunehmen, der als Geräuschquelle sichtbar ist. Auf eine Soundbar verzichte ich ab jetzt. Die Bildeinstellungen waren bei der Inbetriebnahme ebenfalls schon perfekt.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 Mike Ngai (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Excellent picture quality, great design and sound quality is good

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Good telly but.....

126 cm (50") 01.10.2021 Mike_J_B (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought this in August after being recommended by Sony Rep in Currys. I was assured that all standard apps were available including BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and All4. This is not the case. These will not be available till year end so it is really disappointing that I'm having to use a Firestick

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
04.10.2021

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Top Verarbeitung und sehr gutes Bild

126 cm (50 inç) 01.10.2021 murkell (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Der Fernseher sieht toll aus und spiegelt nur gering. Das Bild ist Exzellent.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Tolles Bild - aber fehlende Features

126 cm (50") 30.09.2021 retepw (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

1. Das Gerät hat zwei Sat - Reciever kann aber kein Picture in Picture bzw. Aufnahmen machen und den anderen Sender sehen. Loewe war da vor 10 Jahren schon weiter... 2. Das Sender sortieren sollte auch über das Netzwerk möglich sein - Webserver?! 3. Die Bildwiedergabe ist genial 4. Die Füße sind leider nicht in der Mitte montierbar...

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
04.10.2021

Hi retepw,

Informationen zum Hinzufügen, Sortieren und Löschen von Sendern mit Sony Channel Editor findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/3EK8lOK.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Disappointed to not be able to access BBC i player

126 cm (50") 29.09.2021 KLM1 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I bought this tv a month ago. You would think being the most up to date technology that you would be able to access ITV catch up and BBC iplayer, but no! Not sure why not? You can on the older models? It makes no sense, very disappointed. The tv picture itself is clear but when you want to watch certain things on it, that doesn’t really matter now

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
01.10.2021

Hi KLM1,

Thank you for your review.
We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Not Bad

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021 nobba (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Bought 3 weeks ago and so far so good. Excellent 4K picture, great HD picture, mediocre SD picture, but all 4K TV's struggle with SD content and with a bit of playing with the settings (dependent on the source content) I managed to get an OK SD image. I found an external TV box gave a slightly better picture than the native TV app. Blooming is minimal and is only slightly noticeable when watching white-on-black end credits and the like, so unless you're used to OLED you probably won't care. Viewing angles are as you would expect from a VA panel, so watching from the side washes out the picture a little bit but I've seen worse. Sound is... OK, but a sound bar wouldn't hurt. If you're a heavy gamer, there is no VRR or ALLM but casual gamers won't worry too much. BUYER BEWARE!! No 2021 Sony TV's have BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4. Britbox is also missing as of Sept '21, so if this will be your only way of watching UK catch up apps then look elsewhere. Sony have really dropped the ball on this and if I didn't have a "set top box" and a game console then I wouldn't have gone with Sony. So would I recommend? YES if you're a casual gamer and want a decent picture, it's a great all rounder. NO if you are a serious gamer and like catch up TV.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi nobba,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Missold

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021 GA29 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

This sony 2021 Google tv should not be on the market yet as there is still no youview or catchup tv as promised for 2021 we are now near the end of September 2021 don't think we will ever see them very disappointed

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi GA29,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture but ...

126 cm (50") 23.09.2021 Jsfw (Birleşik Krallık)

Where are the catch up apps Sony ? Had this set since July , great picture and features but no iplayer etc .

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
27.09.2021

Hi Jsfw,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

great purshase

126 cm (50") 19.09.2021 romanzdr (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

My Review for X94J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV)

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Guter Fernseher mit Verbesserungs Potential

139 cm (55") 18.09.2021 PS Schwalbach (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Guter Fernseher mit Potential. Es fehlen noch Apps, Versprochene HD+App fehlt immer noch.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
20.09.2021

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Amazing picture quality

189 cm (75”) 17.09.2021 Hightower43 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Really happy with this tv picture and sound are a+++++

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Functionality is confusing

139 cm (55") 10.09.2021 PopP (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I find it hard to navigate- I do lot use nor care to use google play however each time I turn it on it invariably gives me that option which I don’t seem to be able to remove

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
14.09.2021

Hi PopP,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
We would like to highlight that you can set the TV up as "Basic" instead of "Google TV" by Doing an "Initial setup" to the TV following the instructions in the helpguide: https://bit.ly/3Ef8CLu
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW

Hana @Sony support UK

0

My Review for X94J

189 cm (75”) 07.09.2021 k800yle (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Purchased this TV around 2 weeks ago and really pleased with it. feel much heavier than several other major brands which lends itself to a better build quality. Picture is great and even the unboxing process had some thought put into it with regards to putting the feet on without laying the screen down.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great picture & sound

139 cm (55") 06.09.2021 Penelop (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Great picture and sound quality, I have it set to vivid and that brings out all the colours much brighter.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
08.09.2021

Hi Penelop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Schneller Smart Tv mit tollem Bild

126 cm (50") 06.09.2021 Christianl_74 (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Schickes Design, sehr lebendiges Bild und tolle Farben. PC-Modus mit 120Hz einwandfrei. Bin mit dem TV sehr zufrieden.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Excellent Buy

139 cm (55") 05.09.2021 Jing A (Birleşik Krallık)

I am really happy with my new tv. An upgrade from my previous Sony TV. Watching films especially in 4K is breathtaking.As you can see from the pictures, I have my tv right beside the window and still great to watch. The screen doesn't get too many reflections from the light. I found it difficult to choose for the budget that I had wether I will choose this which is only 55inches, over the bigger screens from the another brand. I had no regrets. I'll be happy watching on this TV for the next 10 years.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

0

0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 04.09.2021 Hibbs2525 (Birleşik Krallık)

The sound and picture just ain’t out shining my last tv which I’ve had 10 years. It’s a sleeker build but it doesn’t over take the last tv

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
06.09.2021

Hi Hibbs2525,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the picture and sound of the TV aren't up to your standards.
You can use these links to adjust the picture quality of your TV: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv
And, to adjust the sound quality use these links: https://bit.ly/3zSnc97 & https://bit.ly/3l0MFHm
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great screen shame about the apps

126 cm (50") 02.09.2021 jkynes (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Great quality screen and easy to set up. Unfortunately there are no catch up apps for iPlayer, 4oD which seems a retrograde step. The Google TV side of things is excellent and was easy to integrate into home setup.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

Sony Support UK Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
07.09.2021

Hi Jkynes,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation
which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third
party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google
TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support
for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive
calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3l14oOF

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Great image quality but noticeable vignetting

126 cm (50") 30.08.2021 lostcat (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The image quality is very good, but there is notable darkening in the corners, which can become very dsitracting in light scenes.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Vasat

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

4

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
02.09.2021

Hi lostcat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to know that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the dark corners, this happens because the TV is using Full Array backlight technology where different LED bars are distributed at the back of the screen. Sometimes the brightness can be slightly lower / dimmer / darker in the corners of the display.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolle extras!

139 cm (55") 28.08.2021 Woelmy (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunden bereut.....

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Nice TV but a couple of annoyances

126 cm (50") 26.08.2021 JayTom (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I really like the TV, fast to load up, picture is very nice and I like the styling of it. Also like the frame-rate upgrade it has with the motion technology, the voice control, and the overall control you have over the picture. My main complaint is that it launched in the UK without being compatible with common TV apps like All4 and ITV Hub. I was told when buying some were not available but coming soon, it has been almost 2 months now since I purchased it and had a couple of updates but still these apps are not available, so not a good experience for such an expensive TV (when many cheaper TV's have these apps). Happy to change the rating when these apps become available. A few other minor issues: it has restarted itself a few times while watching things through Youtube or Chromecast, AirPlay is not good at casting video compared with Chromecast as it is too stuttery/laggy, when on the home screen if the PS is turned on it doesn't go to that you have to select it manually unlike Chromecast etc. Also I do wish Sony would offer a TV with built-in dynamic backlighting/ambient lighting, hopefully that will be available in future.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
01.09.2021

Hi JayTom,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry you're disappointed by the absence of the catch-up TV apps. We hope you can understand that this is a temporary situation, but one that is currently beyond our control and very much in the hands of 3rd party service providers. However, we'd like to highlight that your TV is ready for these applications once the situation moves forward.
In regards to the stutter/lag mentioned, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent looks /picture and the sound is superb

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 Hornet1962 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I brought this two weeks age on a wim and I’m glad I did

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Mixed review

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 ID84 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Very good looking TV, very responsive, connected to internet easily enough, picture quality excellent, however only had the TV just under a month and I think 1 of the speakers are faulty, there’s a horrible tinny, fuzzy sound, if the volumes on 3-6 it helps but anything higher than that it’s really noticeable. Followed the support help online hasn’t resolved the issue so I’m pretty certain it’s the speaker, let’s see what the service is like to get it fixed. (Rating would be 4 stars if it wasn’t for this)

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
31.08.2021

Hi ID84,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture quality

189 cm (75”) 23.08.2021 ACON 53 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Very pleased with my purchase that replaced 10 year old 46inch Bravia.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

TOP TV. ?

126 cm (50") 23.08.2021 CANNONBALL (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Setting to my taste took some time, got there in the end Two problems i had was (1) Beause the 50in model cannot adjust the position of the legs my Sony home theatre was too short so i had to purchase a adjustable pedestal stand, this work a treat as i wanted low adjustment. (2) The biggest problem i had because of the position of tv in the room was the viewing angle,sitting just off centre makes a difference to picture quality but because of the stand which can be swivilled both ways , if need be i just turn tv direct to where one is sitting. One word of advice, if a stand is required dont go cheap ! , had mine suppled be tv supplier. If it was not for those two items i would give it 5 stars

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
01.09.2021

Hi CANNONBALL,

Thank you for your review.

we appreciate your valuable feedback and we'd like to highlight that the our minimalist design maximizes the screen and minimizes the bezel so you stay focused. Also, the two way stand gives you the choice of a standard setting that focuses you on the picture or a narrow setting for smaller shelves.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Good picture quality and sound

189 cm (75”) 21.08.2021 Ady2 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

As with most Sony products you get a good quality piece of kit picture quality excellent however the apps using google are limited I was not able to access catch-up channels such as BBC iPlayer on this model unless I am doing something wrong You would think this would be a standard package but I can not fine how to upload

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
02.09.2021

Hi Ady2,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible. Rest assured we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3yKoSQV.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Quality full array TV

126 cm (50") 21.08.2021 JezL (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Really pleased with this TV. Excellent picture quality. Deep blacks and beautiful HDR picture. Had 7 Sony TV's now and they have never let me down. Looked at other makes and compared them to this model when purchasing, including in store tests. For VFM, quality and general reliability, still couldn't touch this.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

0

0

No British tv apps on the the Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 18.08.2021 Jamie in Stroud (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I brought this tv for £1800 from curry’s when I was going to buy a Samsung Curry’s told me to by Bravia as it was a better tv(which the picture is great but as I brought it in a British store and this very expensive tv comes with no British apps that you can’t download to it. Don’t bother buying until it gets- bbc Iplayer, itv hub, channel 4 and 5 apps that are downloadable. Rubbish tv if you need an outside source to get these apps like Amazon fire stick that I had to buy separate!!!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

3

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
31.08.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We’re sorry you're disappointed due to the missing apps, this is temporary situation which we are working on to get resolved as soon as possible.

Rest assured, we're working closely with all third party content partners to get these added to the TV and we expect all the apps to be available on the TV within 2021 through a software update.

In the meantime, we would like to draw your attention to the Chromecast built-in that is part of all Google TV and Android TV models. All major streaming services including the catch-up services you mention have support for Chromecast in their mobile apps. To enjoy the content across all the services on your TV just follow these easy steps:

- Connect your TV and mobile device to the same network
- Open up your favourite streaming service
- Just tap or click on the Chromecast icon (it looks like a TV with radio waves in the corner)
- select your TV from the list

It will then start playing on your TV and you can put your mobile device to sleep. You can also still receive calls and send messages without disrupting playback on the TV.

To read about how to Chromecast to our TVs in more detail please check the following link: https://bit.ly/3DITHcm

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Big new telly

189 cm (75”) 17.08.2021 Mr Tiddles (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Happy purchase, definitely an improvement over my 5yr old Sony android TV, interface is a vastly superior, voice commands also better, picture is great out the box without tinkering with anything, sound very impressive , Netflix, Prime, YouTube and Disney work seamlessly,design is sleek and minimalist,all in a very impressive TV but Sony always usually is and they definitely got it spot on with this one

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

0

Super tv

126 cm (50 inç) 15.08.2021 JohannesKlaus (Almanya)

Das Gerät hält das was es verspricht. Jeder Zeit wieder

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 15.08.2021  (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I brought this a month ago and it’s just perfect, it has a lot great features that I wanted

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Gutes Bild, sehr guter Ton

126 cm (50 inç) 14.08.2021 mpulm (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Nach der Ersteinrichtung war ich erstmal nicht so begeistert. Einrichtung mit Apps nur mit Google-Konto? Finde ich immer noch ziemlich daneben. Dann hat der Sendersuchlauf so einiges durcheinander gebracht. Einige Sender entsprachen nicht den Sendernamen. Phoenix auswählen und Tagesschau24 sehen. Nicht optimal. Nach Softwareupdate und zurück zu den Werkseinstellungen ging das dann auch. Die Bildeinstellungen fand ich persönlich viel zu grell und bunt. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten sind aber sehr gut. Da geht jede Menge. Klare Empfehlung. Man muss etwas Zeit investieren. Was ich vermisse ist die Möglichkeit, die Sender in alphabetischer Reihenfolge anzeigen zu lassen oder nach Sendernamen zu suchen. Vielleicht hab ich das auch einfach nur noch nicht gefunden. Ist ja auch erst seit einer Woche hier. Der ganze Bereich mit Apps und Streaming ist wirklich gut gemacht. Ich komme von Anfang an gut klar, hatte aber noch nicht die Zeit, mich intensiv damit zu befassen. Alles in allem bin ich doch sehr zufrieden.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

Sony Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
17.08.2021

Hi mpulm,
danke für dein Feedback. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Web-Anleitung des Geräts: https://cutt.ly/PQCWTK1 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk
Sony Support DE

0

Super Bild

189 cm (75 inç) 14.08.2021 Kerscher Michael (Almanya) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Diese Fernseher ist der absolute Hammer. Habe den Kauf bis jetzt nicht bereut. Einzig allein Google TV ist für mich als Erstbenutzer gewöhnungsbedürftig

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Blown away with high quality.

139 cm (55") 13.08.2021 Xcentricity (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Did a lot of research but Sony Bravia was not on my horizon. So happy the sales person suggested it. Everything about it is great especially as I can see my photos on the screen. Sad that not able to view BBC iPlayer or ITV Hub yet but there is a way around the problem! Quality product, quality service from Curry’s amounts to an exceptional viewing experience for all. And added to that, voice control. Amazing!

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Great picture, limited streaming apps,

164 cm (65") 13.08.2021 OIE1 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

The picture is excellent when viewing digital terrestrial tv or via the integrated steaming apps. However, I was disappointed on 2 aspects. 1. I was unable to install some basic UK TV streaming apps (BBC iPlayer, ITV player, All 4), despite them being standard apps for other google store devices (phones/tablets/TVs) and my other basic Sony TV. 2. There is a noticeable screen stutter when playing content via my Apple TV 4K. I know the Apple TV only outputs at 60Hz, but this doesn’t happen on my other more basic Sony TV.

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.08.2021

Hi OIE1,

Thank you for your valuable review.

We're sorry you're disappointed by the temporary absence of the catch-up TV apps which is beyond our control and very much in the hands of 3rd party service providers; however, we can confirm this is not a TV fault as well as the fact that the TV is ready for these applications once the situation moves forward.

In the meantime, you can still enjoy the catch-up TV content by using your mobile device to cast content to your Sony TV until the app situation is resolved.  

Regarding the Apple TV issue, could you make sure that your TV software is up to date? The latest software version is available here: https://bit.ly/3yQswcN.

If you need any further assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony support UK

0

Great TV awful features

139 cm (55") 13.08.2021 HBZ3 (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Shockingly, this TV has no UK catchup TV offering. No BBC iPlayer, no ITV Hub, no ch4, no my5. Customer services could not offer a date when thus become available.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.08.2021

Hi HBZ3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry you're disappointed by the absence of the catch up TV apps.
We hope you can understand that this is a temporary situation, but one that is currently beyond our control and very much in the hands of 3rd party service providers.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Not impressed with the picture

126 cm (50") 12.08.2021 Kimbers (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I spent a lot of money on this telly and not impressed with the picture at all

Görüntü Kalitesi

Fena değil

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

3

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
16.08.2021

Hi Kimbers,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend following our definitive guide to the perfect picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3eGNxMg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

great looking tv

139 cm (55") 12.08.2021 yelned (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

purchased the tv couple of weeks ago, very pleased with it.

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Perfekt für Next-Gen Gaming

139 cm (55") 10.08.2021 Fabian5 (Almanya)

Umfangreiches Angebot an Streaming, Gaming und Wert!!

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 10.08.2021 Catsuoa (Birleşik Krallık)

Everything is above expectations, value for money with such good quality

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good tele

126 cm (50") 10.08.2021 TJSJ (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

I brought this product to update my other Sony tele. It is so easy to use, the picture quality is very good would definitely recommend getting a sound bar with it

Görüntü Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

Customer Support Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
12.08.2021

Hi TJSJ,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not a very smart tv

164 cm (65") 09.08.2021 Gt785jugu7hui (Birleşik Krallık) Doğrulanmış Alıcı Doğrulanmış

Miss sold was told it had you view and catch up tv, to then find out it does not, the picture is great but have to buy other items to use as smart tv

Görüntü Kalitesi

İyi

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

1

Sony support team Tarafından Verilen Yanıt
11.08.2021

Hi Gt785jugu7hui,

Thank you for your feedback.
We understand how you feel. We can confirm that your TV is ready for the apps which will be available soon during 2021. In the meanwhile, you can cast the apps from your phone without any extra cost. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK