451

3.8 451 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

182
136
60
14
59
Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Best of a Select Group

4 GB 03.06.2016

I have had each iteration of this MP3 player as Sony has in my opinion produced the best music player for gym users such as myself. But. The competition is very limited for wearable MP3 headphone combinations and by no means is this Sony item perfect. It is however, a considerable improvement on the previous version which had a grim power on/off button and serious failure issues whereby it would simply stop working - which happened to mine. First off the buttons are much nicer to use and that makes a real difference. Once you have got the muscle memory in place it's all good. The overall construction both appears and feels very good and Sony seem to have moved back up a step from the previous model fortunately. It is also very secure on the ears and there is an additional rubber adjuster that can be fitted along with different ear buds to turn this into a MP3 player suitable for swimming with. And Sony seem to have worked out that they can't make software and this is a simple drag and drop operation for compatible files or you can sync using Microsoft Media Player which I do. But - like each version Sony have made there are improvements and retrograde steps. Whilst there is no doubt this is a much better player than before Sony have taken away the storage/charging cradle which held the player together securely which was ideal when being dumped in a sports bag. This player has a very small charging-transfer unit that fits to one side only meaning you have to be very careful when removing it from a bag in case it is pulled apart too much. In use the sound is good not brilliant. For my ears slightly bright. And not loud enough as Sony being a responsible company adhere to the dB safe levels which may not be loud enough to completely drown out the piped in stuff in some gyms. For use outside it would be fine I guess. There is a function to allow ambient noise to be heard which is something that road runners may find useful as cars etc. can be heard. Overall though, this is my gym player of choice because it sounds good and I don't have faffy wires hanging around me.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Stopped working after 2 uses

4 GB 23.09.2016 musicless

A present for me to use when swimming. Followed all instructions and began to use it, but after 2 30 minute swims, in fresh water, it just gave up and became completely unresponsive despite all fixes / advice, including from Sony.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

0

452 Müşteri İncelemesi

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Brilliant

4 GB 07.05.2021 Den76

I was brought these as a birthday present as I do a lot of swimming they are brilliant I am so glad that I got them

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Really great sound and controls are easy to master

4 GB 27.03.2021 Kimbles

I bought this 2 weeks ago to use when I start swimming again

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Love it

4 GB 20.02.2021 Big Steve 2000

Only used it once but I love it, it goes nice and loud, doesn’t fall out your ears, easy to load tracks from your Mac. When in use the controls take a bit of getting used to, but they work great and are well thought out, also has voice prompts to let you know what mode you have activated. Sound quality excellent. No trailing wires to worry about. I use for cycling and gym, just hope it stands the test of time! Also they don’t stop making them or change the design! Good product from Sony 5 stars!!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Super pratique et très sécurisant.

4 GB 18.02.2021 Mathieu51

Je voulais pas mettre de casque en courant pour pas que la musique empêche d'entendre les bruits extérieurs pour la sécurité, mais avec leurs systèmes on peut entendre la musique et les bruits extérieurs si la musique n'est pas trop forte évidemment... En plus il y a un bouton pour mettre ou désactiver cette fonctionnalité. Je recommande fortement. Enfin ça correspond exactement à mes attentes. Je mets pas le maximum d'étoile sur la notation comme on peut toujours faire mieux. Mais quand je mets 4 étoiles ça vaut un 5 étoiles mais en espérant que la marque fasse un meilleur produit même si ça va être difficile rien n'est impossible

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

New Walkman

4 GB 27.01.2021 havs

Got this as a gift at Christmas . Enjoyable but the controls are very fidgety to operate " in motion"

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

So easy to use

4 GB 05.01.2021 Boss33

This Walkman is excellent for both my running and walking and at time you forget that you have it in your ears it is that comfortable.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

très confortable le son est fantastique

4 GB 03.01.2021 stiletto13540

parfait pour le jogging le son est magnifique le port est agréable

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

pratique

4 GB 02.01.2021 zorro46230

très bien excellente musique intervalle entre les deux oreillette un peu court

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

great system

8 GB 30.12.2020 Khanjee

Bought as replacement. Even better with sound control, outside noises etc. Only train using these, no swimming. Very pleased with it.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sony should do better

8 GB 22.12.2020 Mate Rak

I bought this a couple weeks ago and I was soo excited to get them on and start cycling around town and enjoying great beats from this walkman. But unfortunately upon opening packet there is this crude plastic waiting for me, no lights or indicator to show how much of battery is left, one of the speakers keeps falling out. Now, this are my problems and issues that I accounted so far. I am sure there is the tone of people who will disagree with me but this are my issues. Thanks

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Apple interface disappointing

8 GB 19.12.2020 fragglerockette

I bought this specifically for swimming. The Mac plugin/interface references iTunes which has not been an option for quite some tim. Its appearance and accessibility harks back to the early 2000s. To date, I haven’t been able to have it integrate properly with any of Apple Music, Audible or Podcasts. Am very disappointed - have previously been very impressed with Sony products.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Stopped working after 2 years

4 GB 10.12.2020 Kpgde

Battery went flat and no way of replacing it. Very annoying as it has now just become an environment issues as needs to go in the bin!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 GB 30.11.2020 LeSud

Excellent article surtout pour les personnes ayant des acouphenes permettant d'avoir les mains libres. Appareil discret en promenade ou autre. Seul problème comment supprimer les alarmes.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

enfin libre!

8 GB 23.11.2020 Lucien88

son correct mais manipulation des boutons de controle un peu difficile

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

utilisation malaisée

4 GB 21.11.2020 jide38

le mettre en fonction relève du hasard, les informations sont en anglais pour moi c'est nul

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Charge

NWWS413LM 20.11.2020 tjnh

The orange light show it is charging and then goes out. Cannot keep a connection.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

viel zu leise, unbrauchbar, zurückgeben

4 GB 09.11.2020 sjob

Vor dem Kauf habe ich bereits schlechte Kritiken wegen der Lautstärke gelesen, den Kauf aber doch gewagt, da ich eigentlich gar nicht so laut Musik höre. Doch tatsächlich, war die maximal Lautstärke im Wasser so dermaßen leise, dass man gerade mal einen Beat erahnen konnte. Das Gerät ist total schick verarbeitet, sitzt auch gut, doch da die einzig wirkliche Funktion die es hat nicht geht, musste ich es zurückgeben. Schade und v.a. sehr enttäuschend, da ich von Sony mehr erwartet hätte. Zuvor hatte ich ein No-Name-Produkt, was wunderbare Dienste erwies, aber leider irgendwann kaputt ging... das wird es wohl wieder.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awful. No Sony support

8 GB 24.10.2020 Nonessential

Horrific. Bought just over a year ago and used twice. Tried to load new music last week but my computer doesn’t recognize it so can’t even install the driver needed. Sony has said its out of warranty so there’s no support. They have also stated that because it is over 1 year old, it is not reparable. Completely unacceptable to have no remedy for a faulty product after 16 months.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

Très mauvaise fabrication

4 GB 16.10.2020 Richard6742

Acheté le 23 aout 2020. En panne depuis 2 semaines. Ne fonctionne plus du tout. Ne charge plus.

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Fiable

8 GB 07.10.2020 Medelline

Bon produit dans l'ensemble, mais petit souci de mise à jour 3 ans plus tard

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

0

0

NOT USED TO IT YET, BUT STRUGGLING

4 GB 06.10.2020 MARY9569

INSTRUCTIONS NOT GOOD, AND SOUND IS NOT LOUD ENOUGH

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

1

0

Works great - sounds great!

NWWS413BM 04.10.2020 AnnKG

I like (need!) to listen to music when I'm working out in the pool. My son found this for me after a previous and cheap device stopped working. The design is excellent and it was well worth the extra money. I feel confident that this will last a long time. The other device was frustrating as it would start repeating songs or turn itself off after half an hour but this player has never done that and my workouts are fun and I don't have to think about it.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

?

4 GB 23.09.2020 Wolfgang73

Mussten nach 2 Jahren und 8 Monaten ein neues kaufen, da das alte Defekt und aus der Garantie war. Sind ein wenig enttäuscht!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great headphones-won’t swim without them!

4 GB 15.09.2020 Heva

I’m on to my third pair. My first lasted 3 and half years, second pair I used once and they stopped working so they were returned to the retailer. The latest pair seem to be working well so far!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

0

0

Exceptional quality

4 GB 28.08.2020 Billo11

Had eh e old version for over 10 years and lost them recently. These are things upgraded version and the sound is so much clearer. Adapts to sound of water too.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Bruit de fond insupportable en courant.

4 GB 21.08.2020 Utsie1Tina2

Cet article m'a été offert pour mon anniversaire et je suis très déçue. Je l'ai d'ailleurs retourné chez le fabricant.

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

PAS FIABLE

4 GB 11.08.2020 mimi64600

Appareil acheté le 1er août et ramené défectueux le 10 août. Le bouton marche/arrêt ne fonctionne pas

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Super

8 GB 01.08.2020 Nour27

Acheté et testé très bon son. Choix sur adapteurs coussins fonctionnes oreilles de chacun. Sony toujours le top

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Confortable et léger

4 GB 27.07.2020 ElodieClochette

Musique nette, peut-être un peu fragile car s'est décroché de l'oreille en nageant et de l'eau est vraisemblablement rentrée dedans déformant le son. A voir si cela sèche

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Probleme de puissance du son

4 GB 27.07.2020 Bribri2509

Son trop limite. Un peu decue je l'utilise pour la marche en mer et avec le bruit, pas assez de puissance.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

It doesn’t work with Mac Catalina

4 GB 27.07.2020 Arceo

I can’t transfer my music from my computer into it I can’t see the last update was made in 2018

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Décu sur la durée de vie - Mais je rachète le meme

8 GB 04.07.2020 Jacko78

Après 2 ans , un usage 2 fois par semaine en piscine ( 3 h par semaine donc ) Impossible de le redémarrer . Malgré les consignes suivies à la lettre. TRES enerevant. Malgré tout j'ai racheté aujourdhui le même .

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Awesome kit

4 GB 16.06.2020 fiveonefive

Bought this a couple of weeks ago - glad I did. Everything in one compact item for stress free running! Sound quality is good and the ambient setting means I can still be safe. One small gripe, doesn't sit round the top of my ears properly because of the shape of the item.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Walkman sony etanche bleu

4 GB 14.06.2020 Chriski85

Très confortable. Facile de utilisation. Bon son. Bonne capacité mémoire 4 Go. À voir pour l étanchéité et activités aquatiques paddle.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sound quality good

NWWS413BM 11.06.2020 Garron

The main problem I have is I wear hearing aids. I use it when i swim laps only and I cannot tell the regular sound from ambient sound. The main problem is the rubber ear plugs come off frequently and either stay in my ear or fall out. It would be nice to have ones the are shaped like triangles large at the end that fits on the earphone, so if they come off they would be easier to remove from the ear. I have had about 6 different water proof headphone units and none have lasted very long. At least this one is going on 5 months.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

4 GB 20.05.2020 Richard210958

Very good piece of kit. Very comfortable to wear and, as long as you know your left from your right, very easy to use. Music transfer software takes a bit of getting used too but sound quality and additional ambient noise feature are great.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Super son et super pratique

4 GB 20.05.2020 Timberwolfs

J'ai acheté ce casque, c'est super pratique pour le running. Il a un super son .Je le recommande.Pas encore testé dans l'eau.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Disappointing

8 GB 12.05.2020 JellieBean

The headphones and earpieces are sized for men so not comfortable for a woman to wear. The sound quality is good though. Functionality is tricky to use, particularly when swimming - fiddly to skip forward and change volume. The biggest problem is that you cannot listen to Audible audiobooks because there is no easy conversion software to MP3.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great little gadget

4 GB 10.05.2020 Clare 50

Great little walkman I have a problem putting earphones in my little ears but I don't have to with this, great sound, easy To use, well worth the price

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

l'idéal pour la marche

4 GB 24.04.2020 Béa51000

Marcheuse, c'est mon deuxième WALKMAN SONY, le premier ayant toujours parfaitement fonctionné. Donc, contente, j'y reviens. La seule chose que je pourrai regretter, c'est l'obsolescence programmée du produit.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

alles ok

4 GB 19.04.2020 sepp 1138

alles ok ...........................................

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Does what it says it will

4 GB 18.04.2020 Brooksy67

Brought this after trying a few they are fab typical Sony great product well described

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Top zum Sport und kaum zu spüren

4 GB 09.04.2020 Kölner210

Vor ca. 3 Wochen gekauft und täglich zum Sport und auch joggen getragen. Super Tragekomfort und kaum zu spüren. Sound ist vollkommen ausreichend und könnte kaum besser sein ! Nur zu empfehlen !

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Hält was er verspricht

8 GB 07.04.2020 Bonsai2411

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keinen Moment bereut..

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

très agréable et bonne qualité

4 GB 19.03.2020 domi65phil

article acheté sur Amazon et reçu en un temps record. très agréable d'utilisation.

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Trop contente

4 GB 18.03.2020 Lilo45b

très fidèle à la description, ravie de mon achat! Livrraison extremement rapide (via amazon)

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Just not up to the job

4 GB 02.03.2020 MrSpence

It is heavy, cumbersome, inaudible and hurts my ears. It is not as described. A very poor choice

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Kötü

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

sound stopped in one earphone after 4 months

8 GB 29.02.2020 ant07

still trying to get it fixed or refunded from pcworld

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Son impeccable

4 GB 28.02.2020 Piki95

Qualité sonore excellente. Prise en main facile. Son extérieur bien retransmis. Une carte micro SD serait bien

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

easy to use

4 GB 23.02.2020 Glyn1

Have tried 4 swims with this machine but had to return it today. Despite changing the ear plugs it just did not work for me well enough. Vert quiet sound and up full. Easy to use and set up and so wanted it to be the best gadget every but just not for me.

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bon son et légèreté

4 GB 19.02.2020 Phil 40

Cadeau offert par mon fils. J'ai déjà possédé un modèle antérieur

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Très bonne fonctionnalité en piscine

4 GB 17.02.2020 Dandany87

Très bon produit, bonne écoute, utilisation facile.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Einfache Handhabung, guter Klang

4 GB 12.02.2020 Insignia

Schönes Design und Farbe, gute Qualität. einfach klasse

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Diese Musik ist wasserdicht.

8 GB 11.02.2020 Ajot

Soweit ich es als Jogger beurteilen kann, ist dieses Produkt gegenüber Bluetooth-Kopfhörern insofern im Vorteil, dass das Handy zuhause bleiben kann, wenn man die Musik von dort auf den Walkman rüber laden kann. Die Bedienung ist intuitiv und auch mit dünnen Handschuhen sicher machbar. Beim Laufen wackelt nichts. Außerdem können Umgebungsgeräusche zusätzlich aktiviert werden, somit hört man die Umgebung bzw. man kann sich sogar unterhalten. Meine Frau schwimmt damit seit Jahren jede Woche ca. 100 Bahnen. Auch hierfür ist das Gerät sehr gut geeignet. Nur bitte nach dem Tauchgang in Chlorwasser möglichst unter dem Wasserhahn spülen. Meine Frau und ich sind begeisterst. Meine Frau hat sich dieses Gerät schon zum 2.ten Mal gekauft.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Worked for about one year only

4 GB 11.02.2020 Chabarek

It is not working any more, with out any physical damage

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

love it

4 GB 10.02.2020 dee1960

this was a Christmas present from my daughter to help me go swimming as I think its so boring but with these I love it , the only problem I have is I want to sing to the music but cant sing and swim !

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

ne répond pas aux promesses

4 GB 09.02.2020 chouchoucannes

la version d'installation du produit sur mac est complétement obsolète

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Great but...

4 GB 03.02.2020 m_s_montenegro

I really like it, is solid, easy to wear, nice sound, but I would love it if I could have my Spotify playlists easily transferred.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Good sound quality and great value for money

4 GB 27.01.2020 Kazy

I use this headset for swimming both in door and out door. The good thing is that you don’t get any back ground noise from others in the pool, even when played at a lower volume. It is easy to use and also transfer music onto. Great value for money. I had a similar model previously and it lasted for about 3 years and was used on a regular basis at least twice a week.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Facile d'utilisation

4 GB 27.01.2020 marie74

Simple d'utilisation mais la tenue n'est pas idéale, les bouchons des écouteurs s'enlèvent facilement et on ne peut pas mettre le bonnet par dessus pour les tenir

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Bon produit

8 GB 26.01.2020 DIDIC 49

Je suis content de mon achat et je recommande ce produit

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Sturdy built

NWWS413BM 25.01.2020 Cray24

I have had this for around a month and love the ease of use and the sound.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Very low volume

4 GB 24.01.2020 Deaf Swimmer

I bought this for swimming, but with the swimming ear piece on, volume is so low it’s hard to hear the music. I have disabled the noise limiter but still it’s not really fit for purpose. Disappointed. Also the software does not work with latest Mac OS. Refund please ?

Ses Kalitesi

Kötü

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Son trop faible

4 GB 20.01.2020 kenza

Assez confortable malgré ma petite tête, mais le son avec les oreillettes de natation est beaucoup trop faible !

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Compact et facile d’utilisation !!

4 GB 20.01.2020 JackNetworld

C’est la seconde fois que j’achète ce produit car vraiment efficace !!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Shocking product, controls difficult to see, Bose

4 GB 16.01.2020 eddie3105

I am unable to download any music form either Itunes , or Amazon music, totally dissatisfied with his product

Ses Kalitesi

Fena değil

Özellikler

Fena değil

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0