68

4.5 68 müşteri incelemesine dayanarak

44
18
3
1
2
Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

En Yardımcı Olumlu
0

Sound quality is absolutely amazing

NW-ZX2 16.05.2016 Ash69

I have the NWZX2 connected to PHA3 amp and MDR-Z7 head phones what a combo the sound quality is truly amazing when playing hi resolution audio .

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

0

En Yardımcı Eleştirel
0

Lithium Ion battery

128 GB 01.08.2015 CryptoBaddahBingah

Since the battery cannot be replaced what do you do with this expensive device in 2yrs when the battery can not longer hold a chatge?

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

75

30

73 Müşteri İncelemesi

0

amazing sound

NW-ZX2 25.05.2020 albert 1109

i ordered today, your product, it will be receive end of next week ,i am so exciting and expect.! thank you

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

Extrem Robust und Schnell

NW-ZX2 15.02.2020 Simsek

Sony hat sich wieder mal selbst übertroffen es läuft und läuft und wenn mal etwas nicht passt einfach hardreset durchführen oder neu ausetzen und dann ist es wieder so perfekt und so schnell wie am ersten tag

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Awesome sound but some streaming features lacking

NW-ZX2 20.05.2019 bigdogal63

Sound on this thing is really really good. No expense spared. as you would hope, to provide the most stable platform for your hi res files. Yes the android OS is a bit clunky but that's forgiveable. The only thing lacking is no Tidal app supported on the device anymore....there are other option like spotify but a bit of a drag if you use Tidal.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Noting compares to this unit!

NW-ZX2 13.07.2018 Dr JTP

This unit does it all. The bass boost, upscaling of MP3 audio and the circuitry is revolutionary. It is worth the price for sure.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

disappointng

NW-ZX2 17.05.2018 none3000000000

I bought this a couple of years ago and regret buying it. The fact that I am limited on which headphones I can use with it and the functionality of those headphones severely limits its use. Also, the fact that the power off button and the dimmed screen using the same button is irritating as I cant check if I have turned it off or noother than by turning it on. Takes a long time to loan on switching on

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Fena değil

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

10

0

Great sound but clunky interface

NW-ZX2 02.04.2018 Henry1979

This walkman looks good, has high quality build and sounds great though the interface is a little clunky. Overall I'm very happy as once you're listening to an album you don't mess about with the functions anyhow so the slow interface isn't a big problem.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

3

0

I've waited over fifty years for this.

NW-ZX2 26.11.2017 Morgndalf

I have loved music all my life and have spent most of my life working overseas where, initially, radio or cassette music was my main (and only possible) interest outside work. Now I am retired I can indulge myself by listening to music whenever I want but since I got my ZX2, I indulge myself by listening whenever I can. I shut my eyes and it is almost like being in the same room with whoever I am listening to. I wish I had had something like this years ago.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

1

0

Love this daily companion, but need improvement!

NW-ZX2 12.11.2017 koijan

I do love this little guy, it goes wherever I go. The performance is great, one charge can last for a couple of weeks if you turns off most of the connections. The overall quality is superb, no doubt it has the top design and hardware. The only complaint is that SONY has stopped improve its inside and it needs tons of work! 1- the player do needs an update, it can't update the covers correctly, no wireless transfer mode, lack of sort method(it would be convenient if it has Artist+Album) 2- I want a remote mode, so I can control the music on my cell phone without taking it out. 3- they never update the system to better help with the battery management.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Vasat

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

1

0

Best Walkman player I ever had

128 GB 17.10.2017 Ditto46

Love the solid construction of the player. Once paired with a good set of earphones, becomes sound nirvana. It has motivated me to go for longer walks to enjoy the music.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Toller Klang, Schwächen bei Playlists

NW-ZX2 21.06.2017 Mitch76

Von Anfang an einfach in der Bedienung. Der Klang ist überragend gut, entsprechende Kopfhörer voraus gesetzt. Auch die Laufzeit kann nicht sich sehen lassen. Das bearbeiten von Playlists ist allerdings auf den Sony Handys deutlich besser möglich.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

0

0

Vielseitiger Walkman der Spitzenklasse

NW-ZX2 01.02.2017 Wueniki

Hervorragender mobiler Walkman. Spielt hochauflösende Musikdateien wie auch mp3 Dateien ab. Speicher und Akku halten lange durch. Verarbeitung erstklassig. Durch Wlan auch Wiedergabe von Internetradio möglich. Dank Android Betriebssystem vielseitige Möglichkeiten. Sehr gute Bedienbarkeit durch separate Tasten an der Gehäuseseite. Speichererweiterung durch Micro SD-Karte möglich. Das Sony Widget wurde mit viel Liebe zum Walkman erstellt. Schade das so ein Walkman nicht schon vor 10 Jahren von Sony am Markt zur Verfügung stand, aber nun geht es wieder Bergauf, mit der Signature Serie wird der Weg konsequent fort gesetzt, weiter so Sony.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

0

0

Ein wirklich toller Player

NW-ZX2 08.12.2016 Jean_Paul

Das Design des Players finde ich sehr ansprechend. Die Tasten an der Seite können blind bedient/ertastet werden ohne dass man Gefahr läuft diese versehentlich zu drücken. Sehr hervorheben möchte ich, dass man endlich mal wieder ein Stück Gewicht in den Händen hält und kein dünnes, billiges Plastik. Sehr schön. Ein Punkt Abzug muss ich bei der Design-Wertung jedoch aufgrund zwei Kleinigkeiten machen: Zum einen ist auf der Rückseite unten das CE-Zeichen und das "Kleingedruckte" in einem sehr grellen Weiß aufgedruckt, was sehr unschön ist. Man schaut dadurch eher auf die weiße Schrift als auf das edle, goldene Walkman-Logo. Zum anderen hätte ich mir auch beim WM-Port eine Abdeckung gewünscht. Alleine schon als Staubschutz. Immerhin zahlt man hier eine Menge und da darf man solche eigentlich erwarten. Der Klang den das Gerät hervorzaubert ist enorm; vorausgesetzt man betreibt ihn mit den richtigen Kopfhörern. Es ist alles sehr, sehr detailreich und es wirkt alles sehr viel lebendiger. Auch die Aufbesserung vom ClearAudio+ bei "normalen" MP3 ist faszinierend. Ein Kaufgrund für den Sony ist für mich, dass er auf Android-Basis läuft und man hier Audible Hörbücher abspielen kann. Leider ist nur die Android-Version 4.2.2 drauf. Noch funktionieren die beiden Apps (Audible und Cap-Tune von Sennheiser) die ich benötige. Die Sony-Player-Software ist gut und lässt sich einfach bedienen. Das einzige was ich hier vermisse ist die Lautstärkeanpassung des rechten und linken Kanales.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

3

0

Excellente qualité sonore !

NW-ZX2 09.11.2016 Sharp

Ce Walkman, par certains côtés me rappelle le premier walkman commercialisé dans les années 70 ! Après cent heures d'utilisation le ZX2 délivre un son qui rivalise avec celui produit par les meilleurs lecteurs Hi-Res audio du moment tout en ayant un design qui parait bien plus agréable. Il faut penser à utiliser ce Walkman avec un casque efficient ( faible impédance, grande sensibilité). La limitation du volume qui frappe le modèle européen, et qui ne peut malheureusement pas être désactivée par l'utilisateur, oblige à sélectionner son casque avec circonspection. Seuls reproches : Absence d'une sortie "Balanced" (liaison symétrique ) et la limitation du volume (AVLS) qui ne se contente pas d'afficher un avertissement et limite le volume pour toujours, limitant aussi le choix de casques utilisables avec le ZX2, surtout si on ne souhaite pas nuire à la mobilité et la simplicité avec l'emploi d'un ampli-casque. Dans l'ensemble ce Walkman est à la hauteur et je suis satisfait de sa prestation sonore.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

4

0

Sehr gelungene Bedienung

NW-ZX2 04.11.2016

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, Hervorragender Klang, Sehr gutes Display, einfache und logische Bedienung, gute Zusammenarbeit mit iTunes . Verstärkerleistung zu schwach,daher Kauf eines Sony PHA-1A EU.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

2

0

The portable music player that money can buy

NW-ZX2 27.06.2016 rockingdoc

I spend a lot of my time listening to portable headphone systems. Previously have always used iPods as my digital source, but have always found the need for an external DAC and amp to get truly good sound. To this end I have used the ipod digital output into a Chord Hugo or Sony PHA-2. I use many different headphones, but my favourites on the move are Sony SE846s. I wanted to improve on the ipods' storage limits and poor functionality for HD playback, and to see if I could get back to a "one box" player. I was very wary about spending so much on the ZX-2, but it is still a lot cheaper than the hideous Astell & Kern. After a month with the ZX-2, I am completely delighted. The build quality is superb. Loads of power to drive any phones, although I still prefer the easy load Shure SE846 to my Sennheiser 800s. Transfering the music files from an Apple Macbook couldn't have been easier. My first experience with an Android device, but experienced no problems with Spotify. Pros; Great battery life, fantastic sound quality even on non-HD files, handles all file formats well, robust build. Extra storage using 128Gb micro SD cards works well. Nice leather case. Cons; Quite slow to boot up when changing between SD cards. Needs an accessory lead (which I had to order from Japan) to use with an external DAC. Expensive. Should come with a screen protector.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

11

0

Amazing sound quality

NW-ZX2 25.06.2016 Wonka1962

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am amazed at the quality. Not just the sound quality, but the build quality. You may ask why is it so expensive. Well, you have to see one of these and then you will realise that Sony didn't cut costs in it's manufacture or development. It really is a remarkable piece of hardware and I could recommend anyone to at least have a listen and be amazed.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

4

0

Sound quality is absolutely amazing

NW-ZX2 16.05.2016 Ash69

I have the NWZX2 connected to PHA3 amp and MDR-Z7 head phones what a combo the sound quality is truly amazing when playing hi resolution audio .

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

0

0

Exceptionnel Balladeur

NW-ZX2 13.05.2016 amajizo

Je suis comblé par cet achat. C'est à ce jour le plus bel appareil numérique, efficace capable de reproduire des sons pures quasiment à l'identique de l'analogique.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

5

0

Vor einer Woche gekauft, wird noch getestet

NW-ZX2 09.04.2016 Crazzyman72

Soweit sogut. Bin noch in der Einspielphase! Mal schauen, was da noch kommt!

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

5

0

Grande technologie dans une main

NW-ZX2 25.03.2016 Rodick88

J'ai mom Sony ZX2 depuis 3 semaines et je le kif ! Un ordinateur dans une main où je peux tout faire. J'ai acheté un casque audio Sony MDR10 et le son est une tuerie.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

5

0

Solid product

NW-ZX2 25.03.2016 Fredspoons

Brilliant product but I cannot seem to get the right set of headphones to accentuate the perfect sound. I am using a pair of Samsung free, white in ear until such times I can find over the ear type headphones!

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

25

0

Easy to use

NW-ZX2 24.03.2016 maggiewo26

I love my Sony Walkman NW-ZX2..There is an mazing amount of space ans |I also bought micro card with a further 128gb

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

3

0

belle engin

NW-ZX2 22.03.2016 yanou06

j ai acheter il n y a pas longtemps et c est un très bon appareil même si j aurais aimer et système android plus récent a quand une bonne mise a jour :) , et c est aussi assez chère mais la musique sort impeccable .

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

6

0

Great+++

NW-ZX2 18.03.2016 livy

Had for 2 weeks, use mostly as part of my in car set up - the sound quality is amazing - can't fault product. Bit expensive, however you pay for what you get and then some........ no cons at all.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

5

0

Super walkman

NW-ZX2 14.01.2016 Koummane

Je me suis offert ce walkman pour Noel après avoir consulté Qobuz et quelques forums. Au démarrage, j'ai l'impression que le son que j'écoutais n'est pas trop différent de celui de mon smartphone. Mais quelques temps après, j'apprécie énormément le son restitué. Je suis satisfait de mon choix.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

5

0

At last - a replacement for my iPod Classic

NW-ZX2 26.12.2015 mattyw88

I am delighted with my ZX2. Sound quality is superb and I have had no problem driving any of my headphones. With the addition of a 200Gb micro sd card I have enough storage for my portable needs. Whilst out I use high rate mp3’s on the device but at home I use dlna to stream FLAC files from my server. If away for any length of time I take my music library with me, stored on a portable wifi enabled hard drive with built in media server. The Sony music app on the ZX2 is different from the one shipped with Sony phones and is much better. However it does not display album art correctly but because its Android I can use any Android media player and after extensive testing I use Gonemad media player. This has no problem with album art, has a great user interface and sound quality is excellent. Battery life is excellent as long as you keep wifi turned off when not using it. Overall an excellent Walkman which only needs the album art problem fixing and ideally a newer version of Android.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

12

7

0

Sony HiRes Walkman

NW-ZX2 16.12.2015 equaliser

Well built and solid construction. Tiny chip on upper right of screen Easy to use but a shame not the android version 5 operating system

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

5

0

Excellente qualité

NW-ZX2 14.11.2015 Olivier G

La qualité de son est excellente, couplé à un casque audio de bonne qualité. Seul regret, l'absence d'étui de bonne qualité, pour un materiel de ce prix destiné à la mobilité on attend quelque chose de belle qualité.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

7

0

defaut de prise

NW-ZX2 31.10.2015 larry33

après 1 semaine d'achat j'ai eu la mauvaise surprise de voir que la prise usb3 était déféctueuse , a part ce problème super appareil, super son surtout avec un casque sony md

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

4

0

Tout simplement grandiose et inimaginable !

NW-ZX2 20.10.2015 Jeanh92

En tant que possesseur de la précédente génération à savoir le nwz-zx1, je pensais avoir atteint le Nirvana du plaisir de l'écoute audiophile mais cela était sans compter sur le nouveau né de la famille, le nwz-zx2. Que dire, tout simplement extraordinaire. Décidemment, je pense que les superlatifs me manquent pour décrire à tel point le nwz-zx2 transcende la musique et vous apporte un plaisir d'écoute inégalé. Avec le nwz-zx2, le spectre sonore est considérablement élargi et vous aurez par conséquent la possibilité de capter toutes les nuances sonores. A n'en pas douter, vous redécouvrirez votre musique... La seule difficulté sera de lui trouver le compagnon (casque) adéquate. Non, rien de rien, je ne regrette rien même à ce prix là.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

3

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix

NW-ZX2 16.10.2015 Pglaw

Le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour avoir accès à obus détester tincal , je ne suis pas fan de l'interface Android mais c'est le meilleur baladeur au meilleur prix ayant cette fonctionnalité, le son est vraiment remarquable même sur le mp3

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

Produit cher et lourd mais complet

NW-ZX2 12.10.2015

Interface peu intuitive. La recherche des fonctionnalités n'est pas évidente, cet appareil pâtit sur ce point de la comparaison (inévitable) avec les IPod. Exemple : impossible de trouver la lecture aléatoire des morceaux. En revanche, du point de vue technique et de la qualité du son, rien à redire.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Fena değil

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

3

0

Top Sound

NW-ZX2 06.10.2015 Hormel

Toller Klang, großer Speicher, lange Laufzeit einfache Bedienung

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

4

0

Top Notch Product.

NW-ZX2 05.10.2015 Filth

Fantastic product. Great build and design. The sound coming out of this device is surreal. Only had one issue with play, forward and rewind buttons not responding. Had to factory reset the device and stop additional android apps from installing. That problem hasn't returned yet thankfully.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Vasat

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

12

1

0

Sony Zx2

NW-ZX2 04.10.2015 Steven2907

I bought this a short time ago and have added some Z7 headphones, it's brilliant. I can't remember the last time I listened to a full cd album, but with the zx2 I Am listening and hearing so much more, it's like my music is all new again. Will be investing in the pha3 as soon as I've saved the £££

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

1

0

Toller Sound !

NW-ZX2 24.09.2015 Lordz84

Gerät übertraf meine Erwartungen im Bezug auf Soundqualität. Geniesse es in Verbindung mit den gekaufen Sony-Kopfhörern. Einziges Manko meiner Beurteilung nach ist das für mich nicht gelungene Ledercase. Alternativen sind momentan nur schwer auf dem Markt zu bekommen.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

3

0

The soundtrack to my day has never sounded better!

NW-ZX2 20.09.2015

I'm truly loving the new Sony NW-ZX2 I've only had it a couple of weeks and already I've listened to over 226hrs of music, the soundtrack to my day has never sounded better! I honestly can't fault this fantastic bit of kit, after the 100hr run in time (yes it has high end capacitors which need a 100hrs to settle in) this thing rocks. All my music has now found a new lease of life and Hi Res Audio tracks sound just amazing. I've compared tracks on my iPhone 6 Plus vs. the NW-ZX2 and the iPhone sounds as if it's underwater, Sony have truly nailed the portable audio market again. I just hope people try out Sony's new Hi Res audio players and hear what they are missing out on.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

15

2

0

Exzellentes Produkt.

NW-ZX2 12.09.2015 chriss71

Gerät ist super. Der Klang ist unbeschreiblich gut. Das einzige was mich stört ist dass man die Ordner nicht nacheinander abspielen kann. Das heißt dass nur die Titel eines Ordners abgespielt werden, der Player springt nicht automatisch zum nächsten Ordner sondern er stoppt die Wiedergabe wenn alle Titeln eines Ordners abgespielt worden sind. Ich hoffe dass Sony per Update dies ändert. Ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Player.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

0

Un excellent bon produit

NW-ZX2 12.09.2015 Laurent64

Excellent son pour cet appareil qui marque un progrès important par rapport au ZX1. Excellent logiciel Mediago qui permet de s'affranchir d'Itunes et de Windows Media Player. Deux petits défauts toutefois: la capacité mémoire limitée qui impose de passer par une carte micro SD pour ceux qui ont une discothèque importante et le prix qui n'est quand même pas donné.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

ZX2

NW-ZX2 11.09.2015 Den80y

It's big It's heavy it also cut's the volume if you listen on headphones at a high lvl or even playing through car audio port through the earphone port on player it suddenly cut the vol to almost zero last thing I need when driving is to look for the player to turn it back up I looked on line and found a port adaptor which uses the charging port to play the audio rather than using earphone port The volume is at a set lvl and never get cut down> It's shame that Sony don't supply this lead or even tell you about it. To be honest my old ZX1 pumps out better sound

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

5

0

What an amazing difference to sound quality!

NW-ZX2 11.09.2015 Weasel1763

Recently moved to listening digital music files on the NW-ZX2 and after a few months of using this wonderful little player, It's ticked all the boxes - it's a high quality product dedicated to playing music at the quality (now that I realise the difference) I should be listening to. Compared the quality of sound between old player and this new player, and it's a no brainer for people who love to listen to music as much as I do. The build quality is superb and looks as if it will last for ever. - Can't praise this enough at the moment as music is sounding so crisp and I am actually hearing more musical content then I have ever heard with a mp3 player of old.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

5

0

Tout simplement génial!

NW-ZX2 11.09.2015 mig142

Nickel!!! Un rendu du son exceptionnel surtout avec avec très bon casque audio! Sans oublier le design!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

1

0

It is great!

nwzx2 15.08.2015 LinS

I just bought it and so far it works perfectly! Expansive but worth every penny!!!!! Only one question: Does it support a 128g sdxc card?

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

18

0

Best Hires Player on the market, one major fault

nwzx2 11.08.2015 rhandmj

This is without a doubt the best sounding hires audio player on the market. True DSD, outstanding hires PCM, analog volume control, built like a tank - beautiful build, and the now obsolete android version is no real issue. BUT - the firmware for the player - which sounds significantly better than the Onkyo hires player or others available on android - seriously needs to be upgraded to allow easy tagging of album art from containing files. This may be a minor issue, but I find it does seriously detract from the esthetic and functionality at the premium price the player warrants. The firmware needs to be upgraded soon.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

2

13

0

128 GB Walkman Hi-Res Digital Music Player

128 GB 10.08.2015 Dustkres

Sounded great with headphones. I was interested in using the USB to plug in a digital signal to car audio. USB is for data transfer only. If they changed that so I could USB to my car audio I would give it five stars. For know I give it 3. The Bluetooth was great at times and other times it wasn't good and I would have to delete device and re-connect it.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

28

0

Lithium Ion battery

128 GB 01.08.2015 CryptoBaddahBingah

Since the battery cannot be replaced what do you do with this expensive device in 2yrs when the battery can not longer hold a chatge?

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

75

30

0

Like It!!! But ...

128 GB 30.07.2015 SJMc

My review of the new Walkman: Like - sound quality (wonderful!!!), storage (128GB base storage, 128GB SD card), looks (sleek), Android (Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, apps). Areas to Improve - battery life (getting 4 hrs. per charge), user interface (takes time to create playlists when lots of songs stored), MediaGo (limited functionality related to creating music and playlists and not yet updated for new Walkman), design (heavy and runs hot). Overall - you should definitely buy one if you like high-quality music and lots of it!!!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

10

7

0

qualité sonore et de fabrication EXTRAORDINAIRE

NW-ZX2 29.07.2015 papaze

A ce prix là mieux vaut être excellent ! Mais je confirme il l'est. Le son est EXTRAORDINAIRE avec des fichiers FLAC (16bits - 44KHz minimum) bien sur. Oubliez les MP3 SVP. Le boitier est d'une construction absolument remarquable et nettement supérieur à d'autres marques dans cette catégorie. L'écran est excellent. L'OS sous Androïd est très convivial. Bien sur il faut casque à la hauteur. Ce produit est fait pour les passionnés de son... qui aiment sans compter. Le connecteur USB propriétaire est le seul défaut de ce produit.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

1

0

Superb sound and features

NW-ZX2 24.07.2015 littledoggie

just getting my head round all the features and settings etc. very impressed all round with the sound and build quality and the external buttons are a bonus and downloading and playing tracks are very straightforward.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

2

0

Sony NW-ZX2

NW-ZX2 23.07.2015 c00kedup

Just awesome, so much more than an ipod or phone can give!!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

2

0

GOOD QUALITY

128 GB 20.07.2015 Alex911

THE MUSCI IS VERY GOOD, BUT IT IS OVER CHARGE. THE MACHINE HAS A AMAZING BLACK CLOTH. BEFORE YOU ENJOY YOUR MUSIC, TWO THING YOU SHOULD TO PREPARE 1, HIFI EARPHONE 2, A GOOD WEBSITE, YOU CAN DOWLOARD FLAC FILE. (OTHER FILE HAS NOT BIG DIFFERERNT SUCH AS MP3,WMV....)

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

10

0

Sensationeller Klang

NW-ZX2 14.07.2015 Jojo75

Die ausgefuchste Hardware sorgt in Kombination mit guten Kopfhörern (nicht enthalten) wirklich für einen sensationellen Klang. Die Player-Software hat jedoch noch Verbesserungsbedarf was den Funktionsumfang betrifft.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

0

Real audio......finally!

128 GB 27.06.2015 Indwee

I love my new Walkman. I have had it almost a month now and it easily swaps from my whole house via Sonos, to my headphones, to my car stereo via Bluetooth. The sound quality is simply amazing, and I spend a lot of time listening to old tracks and marveling at the detail (FLAC) that I can hear now. Thank you Sony for allowing me to finally get rid of that old MP3 player and all its limitations. Now integrate it with the PS4 and Nirvana will be achieved!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

9

8

0

Sound A - Interface B

128 GB 26.06.2015 smodking

With high end headphones and high quality recordings, you won't be disappointed. So, no $50 earbuds/phones and no mp3's and this player will shine. Like an orchestra, one bad player makes the entire performance bad. One poor quality component in the chain between the player and your ears will degrade the sound. It's only going to be as good as the weakest link. The interface could use "Now Playing" on the lock screen. Currently you have to unlock and go into the device to see what is playing. This interface should be like any Apple or Android phone. If you do want to play mp3's from Google or other sources, I find they "stutter", that is they stop playing for a split second or "skip". No, not streaming the music, but already have it downloaded locally. I suspect a software issue. Less bloat wear on the device. Drum roll: More than 128GB system storage. This is a high rez player. File sizes are BIG. If you have CD quality (yes, not high rez) you can only fit about 150 CD's on the device. Now, lets talk DSD files for a moment - you may get about 50 albums on the device using DSD 2.8. In between CD and DSD 5.6 there are many resolutions which all take considerable disk space. 96K/24 - 192K/24 etc. This device should be sold either with 500GB system storage and use microSD cards or have the ability to use standard SD cards which can reach 512GB and sell it as it is today with 128GB! So, the base player with 126GB and if allowing the use of standard SD cards, you'd have a heck of a player that could carry most customers entire collections. Maybe the next revision will have increased storage. Currently my entire library is 550GB, so I can't take it all with me unless I buy about 4 128GB microSD cards and swap them in and out.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

7

0

128 GB 10.06.2015 jg007

Very good music player, if you are into just having a DAP with high quality sound. I would have given 5 stars but Sony needs to do a little better. The screen display is terrible if you are outside on a sunny day, (cannot even see the screen ) For a product costing more than a thousand, you have to do better with the screen Sony.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

4

7

0

Warum kein aktuelles Betriebssystem?

NW-ZX2 03.06.2015 PetJ

Tolle Verarbeitung, klasse Sound, aber leider kein aktuelles Betriebssystem. Luft nach oben. Bin gespannt, ob Sony den Kunden in der Preisklasse Firmwareverbesserungen gönnt... Warum gibt es in Japan eine Topledertasche von Sony für das Produkt und in Europa nicht?

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

13

5

0

Even better than you can imagine!!!

128 GB 27.05.2015 CrescentMoon

It was love at firs sight with this device the first time I played with it a CES in January.. The Build is beautiful .. It feels like a classic Leica camera! I am an Apple evangelist .. But love SONY equipment,,, This unit is the only audio player you will use ...even if you have an iphone 6. It is very easy to load to from your Mac Book Pro .. I am currently using it along with the SONY MDR27 Headphones and SONY PH3 PreAmp.. It is Stellar!! A trip to the West Coast is dramatically improved with a first class seat and Sinatra at 192khz/24bit. Amazing! It's an expensive portable .. but if you love music.. THIS IS IT!!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

5

7

0

Incredible sound quality

NW-ZX2 22.05.2015 ralledmot

Bought this about a week ago and I am very pleased with it. The sound quality is excellent. I can hear things on familiar albums that I have never heard before. You can hear all of the instruments separately and at the same time, if that makes sense? The wide frequency response allows you to hear and feel the lowest bellowing sounds of a bass guitar and the satisfying thud of the deepest bass drum. The midrange and treble are equally spectacular. I particularly love the crispness of the hi hat I hear on certain songs. Sometimes songs have a 3D quality to them and instruments seem to float in the air. The sound makes you aware of all the production effects/techniques of a piece of music. The instruments seem to breath as you can the reverb/echo so clearly. The sound quality is like that of a expensive hi fi valve amplifier. I love it! It is the best Walkman I have ever heard including my beloved Walkman Professional that I have had now for more than 30 years (still works perfectly)! Well done Sony, I love it!

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

15

3

0

compliqué

NW-ZX2 21.05.2015 Lili2015

ne peut lire en continu l'ensemble des disques enregistrés, dois passer par media go

Ses Kalitesi

Vasat

Özellikler

Kötü

Tasarım

Vasat

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Kötü

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

0

12

0

love sony walkmans

nwzx2 18.05.2015 sonynut88

i am a sony walkman junkie i have owned a cassette walkman 4 cd walkmans 3 i dropped and was my bad they don't work still own the 4th one though and love it still and an mp3 player that i still use daily walking to work i also own a sony 60in smart tv ps3 with 250 sum odd games and a ps4 but i am wanting to buy the zx2 but am hit with over a thousand dollar price tag why is this priced so high the specs look incredible but still over a grand for a walkman i want to know why please answer like i said im a walkman and sony junkie but i can't see spending that much on an mp3 player

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

10

0

Best Music Player

NW-ZX2 08.05.2015 noka

Fantastic music experience, although is a bit too bulky

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

3

2

0

Sound!

NW-ZX2 04.05.2015 Ujidweller

I bought this ZX2 as "consumer therapy", andI am very, very glad that I did. True, the price is eyebrow-raisingly high, but I never heard sound like this before from my other portable players. However I set the options, with ClearAudio+ or other features, this Walkman is simply excellent.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

11

7

0

How Can This Be?

128 GB 25.04.2015 HoosierGolfer

I love the player.....but two complaints stop me from giving it five stars. There has to be an easier way to implement album art cover. Also a device with this price tag....shouldn't there be a sleep option? Hope this can be addressed in firm are updates!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

12

9

0

Excellence

128 GB 23.04.2015 RetroZelda

This device is amazing. The sounds quality is far beyond that of any other portable music devices i have used thus far. There are a few nit-picky problems i have had, but nothing too drastic. For starters, using what appears to be a proprietary port for the usb cable feels frail and I am afraid that i may accidentally break it while trying to plug it in, but once its plugged in it does feel sturdy. I would have liked to see a micro usb port, like most other handheld android devices, but the battery life and the ability to sync my music library with media monkey over wifi makes the usage of the cable minimum. The choice of android 4.2.2 fits the feel of the device. The device is heavy and the screen has a similar feel to early android "economy" devices. The OS does have all the google apps, including the play store, so you can get other music apps like spotify, google music, etc. As nice as it is to have all the google apps, I see having ones like Maps, games, etc a waste of space on the device. If issues like that are important to you, then this isnt a device for you. After all, this is a music player and not a smart phone. But overall, I highly recommend this device for any audiophile looking for a portable solution for high quality audio.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

7

0

WalkPhone

128 GB 23.04.2015 ShoopaWalk

If this has phone capability. I will jump ship without any hesitations from iPhone. And I've had iPhone since 2007. No, I'm not a Sony fanboy nor being paid by them. You need to consider this.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

8

17

0

built like a tank

nwzx2 23.04.2015 hermank

great unit. astounding sound quality after an ipod classic. not sure why they did not put a window in the leather pouch as one cannot see cover art OR see/use the touch screen. cannot figure out how to change genre of a mis-labeled album. perhaps i have to use the ripping software for that.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

1

6

0

Superb!

128 GB 14.04.2015 ScrapplefromtheApple

I've not been this excited about a Sony product since the Walkman Mini CD player. I paired the Sony unit with Bowers & Wilkins P7 headphones and I am rediscovering all of my favorite music of the past 40 years. I am hearing voices, instruments, accents, attacks, etc., that I'd not heard before. For me this has been well worth the price. I would recommend it to all serious music lovers.

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

7

9

0

Cool! BUT

128 GB 09.04.2015 Siey

This is such an Great device! Sony you really should lower the price of this thing, so that everyone can enjoy what I have!

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

17

0

amazing sound quality

NW-ZX2 28.03.2015 Mike Chan

Goood: extremely good sound quality, solid design, dedicated button. Bad: low res screen, the os is a bit old. The sound quality is absolute amazing but you need a good earphone to go with it. The zx2 walkman is a bit expensive but I think is worth every penny.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

14

2

0

Outstanding mp3

NW-ZX2 28.03.2015

This latest MP3 from Sony produces a really outstanding sound not experienced on any other player. My own musical preference is for orchestral music and the clarity and sense of separation in the orchestral sections is, at times, outstanding. It seems the particular strength of this MP3 may well be in the lower sound range where a wonderful sense of clearness of tone is commonly heard. Conversely high string sound can be prone to distortion though this may be due to the quality of the original recording. One particular feature I really enjoy is the way all parts of the orchestra, depending on the recording, are beautifully separated realising a great listening experience.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

13

4

0

Superlative Music on the Go!

NW-ZX2 20.03.2015 Lochinvar

Beautifully presented packaging , the device itself albeit, bulky, is of impeccable build quality and beautiful design. I purchased this music player primarily to listen to music with great clarity and sharp resolution and this it does admirably well. In order, to do ZX2 justice you will need to use high quality headphones/ in ear phones to achieve this and the result is truly admirable. The product is loaded with many features which I would probably not use as I only purchased the ZX2 for sheer music quality. So not having the latest android OS is not especially important to me. The screen quality is very good and my general overall assessment of this product is excellent. My only criticism in an otherwise remarkable piece of technology incorporated in Sony's new Walkman is the price! . Does it justify the hefty price tag, well that is moot point!. I also possess an iPod Nano and really their is no comparison to me made as the Sony is infinitely superior.

Ses Kalitesi

Mükemmel

Özellikler

Mükemmel

Tasarım

Mükemmel

Kullanım Kolaylığı

Mükemmel

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

18

5

0

De la qualité et un temps d'avance !

NW-ZX2 13.03.2015 Christophe

Super qualité de fabrication, bonne prise en main, étui en cuir véritable de qualité, toute les dernieres technologie comme NFC, codec made in sony LDAC, mais j'attend le casque compatible en avril je crois.

Ses Kalitesi

İyi

Özellikler

İyi

Tasarım

İyi

Kullanım Kolaylığı

İyi

Çeviri şu an mevcut değil, lütfen tekrar deneyin

6

19